Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mattel Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Mattel Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%70 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Great Sheet Set

10/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter really loves this set, she actually sleeps in her own bed!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Fangtastic!!!!

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my daughter and she when crazy when she got them. First time in a long time she wanted to go to bed early...haha. Your daughter will love them too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Monster high sheets

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased dor my daughter. She loves them! Well made! Very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

BEAUTIFUL SET

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GIRLS LOVE IT. MAKES THEIR ROOM LOOK VERY PRETTY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

5 yr old happy!

08/19/2014
By ,
Columbia , Sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this for our 5 yr old daughter. And she loves her new sheets and has even asked for the comforter. We thought they'd be too rough for her to sleep on. But we wrong, they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Nice artwork

08/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not to crazy for the feel but it's really pretty and the detail is good my mom runs a daycare and all the kids love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

comfortable sheets

04/26/2012
By ,
Chicago, ILL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets match the comforter perfectly. My daughter is very happy she's a Monster now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KENDALLVILLE
ANXIOUSLY AWAITING AVAILABILITY
Posted 04/29/2012
I CANT FIND ANYWHERE. THIS IS THE ONY SHEET SET MY GRANDAUGHTER WANTS, BUT CANNOT FIND IN STOCK ON LINE OR IN STORE.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

awesome

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Too long to ship

08/03/2014
By ,
Vicksburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value at sale price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Great

08/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Gift for my Seven year old

04/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Monster High and we weren’t able to find anything local. So I searched the internet and found the set at walmart.com. The price was good and extremely fast shipping. She loves it... The only problem is that now, my four year old daughter wants one as well, guess I'll be shopping again at Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Great set

07/19/2014
By ,
miami. fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful sheet set. My 9 years old daughter love them. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set
07/31/2012
By ,
Hialeah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice sheet set, my daughter like them very much, after 4 washes sheets still look like new, they seem decent quality for the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

great price on bedding for kids

04/07/2014
By ,
Utica,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't given this to my granddaughter yet her birthday is at end of April but I am sure she will love it and from what I can see it is good quality.Thanks walmart for finding me just what I needed at a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Awesome

03/31/2014
By ,
New Bloomfield Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it! It's excellent quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Monster High Fanatic

03/24/2014
By ,
BRONX, NEWYORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this as a gift for a little girl who just loves monster high this is a must have and it was also at a great price. Well Worth It !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Twin Sheet Set

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Monster High Ghouls Rule twin sheets are very stylish and meet all expectations, and are perfect for girls of all ages. They are very soft and comfortable and will bring a smile to your face, per my 9-year-old niece! P.S. I am now the best auntie in the world.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Excellent

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice material , my daughters love it,,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Great value

06/21/2012
By ,
Southern, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are so cute, just what my daughter wanted. The graphic print is adorably ghoulish, there is a backpack with this exact print. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set
12/19/2012
By ,
LaFollette, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my daughters who are 8 and 9 years old love their new Monster High bed sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next