Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mattel Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Mattel Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%61 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Great set

07/19/2014
By ,
miami. fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful sheet set. My 9 years old daughter love them. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Twin Sheet Set

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Monster High Ghouls Rule twin sheets are very stylish and meet all expectations, and are perfect for girls of all ages. They are very soft and comfortable and will bring a smile to your face, per my 9-year-old niece! P.S. I am now the best auntie in the world.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Excellent

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice material , my daughters love it,,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

daughter loves it

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thank you for quick delivery. reasonable shipping. Easy shopping!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

great price on bedding for kids

04/07/2014
By ,
Utica,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't given this to my granddaughter yet her birthday is at end of April but I am sure she will love it and from what I can see it is good quality.Thanks walmart for finding me just what I needed at a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Awesome

03/31/2014
By ,
New Bloomfield Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves it! It's excellent quality!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Monster High Fanatic

03/24/2014
By ,
BRONX, NEWYORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this as a gift for a little girl who just loves monster high this is a must have and it was also at a great price. Well Worth It !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

comfortable sheets

04/26/2012
By ,
Chicago, ILL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets match the comforter perfectly. My daughter is very happy she's a Monster now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KENDALLVILLE
ANXIOUSLY AWAITING AVAILABILITY
Posted 04/29/2012
I CANT FIND ANYWHERE. THIS IS THE ONY SHEET SET MY GRANDAUGHTER WANTS, BUT CANNOT FIND IN STOCK ON LINE OR IN STORE.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Gift for my Seven year old

04/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Monster High and we weren’t able to find anything local. So I searched the internet and found the set at walmart.com. The price was good and extremely fast shipping. She loves it... The only problem is that now, my four year old daughter wants one as well, guess I'll be shopping again at Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Exactly what my daughter wanted

01/21/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shipping was slow so the anticipation grew. This brand is a hot commodity and hard to find in stores. It came and her room looks so cool!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Cute sheets but not very soft

01/07/2014
By ,
Statesville NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this sheet set with the matching reversible comforter. My child loves anything Monster High so she was very pleased with it. My opinion is that the sheets are not very soft. Expected something a little bit more comfy. Price was good for the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

better w bunddle

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby loves the sheet set... Nice quality 4 ur money.. I buddle it so it was on 40+ $ 4 the whole bed in a bag
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

My stepdaughter loves them

11/21/2013
By ,
Easthampton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great. Very silky. Washes and dries nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set
12/19/2012
By ,
LaFollette, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my daughters who are 8 and 9 years old love their new Monster High bed sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Great value

06/21/2012
By ,
Southern, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are so cute, just what my daughter wanted. The graphic print is adorably ghoulish, there is a backpack with this exact print. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set
07/31/2012
By ,
Hialeah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice sheet set, my daughter like them very much, after 4 washes sheets still look like new, they seem decent quality for the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Adorable!

10/21/2013
By ,
Portage, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this sheet set for my daughter and she loves it! Wish it would've come with two pillowcases but other than that its def worth the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Ghouls Runle 3 pc Twin Sheet Set

02/28/2014
By ,
happy valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand d really loved it. Age 7.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

purfect fit!

02/27/2014
By ,
spokane, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the comforter first and wound up with sheet set to complete the look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mattel Monster High "Ghouls Rule" 3pc Twin Sheet Set

Cute bedding

01/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goes perfectly with coordinating comforter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next