Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Marvel Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Marvel Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

These Marvel Toddler Boys' Light Up Spiderman Sneakers provide comfort, flexibility and fun all in one. Your little guy will enjoy the built-in flashing lights. Perfect for walking, running and jumping, these toddler boys' light-up sneakers are made with Velcro snap closures and a pull-tab for easy on/off and maximum comfort. Designed with breathable mesh lining with a padded tongue and footbed, these Velcro boys' sneakers are an ideal match for any casual outfit. Surprise your child with a pair of Marvel Toddler Boys' Light Up Spiderman Sneakers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Great lil shoe

12/13/2012
By ,
Miami Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this shoes, awesome buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Really wanted them to last...

10/08/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are such a cute shoe for a little guy but the velcro on them is awful - when thru 2 pairs in under a month. The velcro straps in both circumstances came unsewn from the rest of the shoe. Once is a fluke but 2x is just poor quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Happy Little Boy

08/23/2012
By ,
Ladson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great pair of shoes all around! The price, character, fit, durability!
If your little one loves Spiderman, these are the shoes to get! They fit true to size, they light up, and they look awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

They fit great

08/28/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was thrilled...... and very happy. So am I
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Great shoes for a great price.

04/28/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was excited to get these spiderman shoes. They seem well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Great Shoes!

11/14/2012
By ,
Athens, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my 3 year old had worn through his $30.00 Avenger shoes, I figured an $18.00 pair would wear through for less, but was a bit skeptical about the quality of such an inexpensive purchase. WOW! THESE SHOES ARE GREAT QUALITY, GREAT PRICE, AND SO MUCH COOLER THAN HIS LAST PAIR! The instep is well cushioned and the shoes allow for plenty of comfort and room to grow with the sturdy velcro straps. Awesome design and the light-up feature is brighter than on the more expensive pair we had before. Furthermore, I ordered the shoes on-line and they were at my door in 2 days time! I will definately order future "super-shoes" from Walmart and will continue to save and recieve great quality at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Cute shoes

09/16/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 1/2 year old daughter loves Spiderman and was thrilled when I got her these shoes. She has worn them every day since they arrived...while insisting on everything else that she wears (shirt, shorts, skirt, socks, underwear) be all light pink with princesses.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Excellent Shoes for toddler

08/23/2013
By ,
Sunny FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 2 1/2 year old son LOVES these shoes! They fit great, he says they are comfy and the lights are super cool. A big bonus is he can get them on and off without assistance- a major confidence booster! Shipping was quicker than expected. You will not be disappointed with this purchase :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Spiderman Sneakers

08/22/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is into the Spiderman character so these sneakers are just perfect. They tend to be a bit snug so we went a size up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Nice sneakers

08/21/2013
By ,
Norwalk
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are cute, good quality. I happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

cute shoes

08/24/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old son just loves these shoes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 12 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers
08/17/2013
By ,
Palatine,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My God son loved it. Very nice shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

light-up Spiderman shoes!

03/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old nephew loves his light-up Spiderman shoes. He was running around with them the 1st day he got them, and he even wanted to sleep with them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

excellent shoes!!!

03/09/2013
By ,
Lompoc, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew absolutely loved it! Big Spiderman fan! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

Love these shoes

10/27/2012
By ,
kissimmee,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are officially my grandson's favorite pair of shoes!!!! Great fit....didnt realize they blink....extra brownie points
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers

My son loves these light up sneaker

11/23/2012
By ,
Lansdowne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves these light up sneakers that I had to order the same pair once he wore them out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marvel Toddler Boys' Spiderman Light-Up Fastener Sneakers
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5