Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Apple Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Apple Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

The new iPad With the breakthrough Retina display, 5-megapixel iSightcamera, and ultrafast wireless, the new iPad with Wi-Fi is more immersivethan ever before. Surf the web, check your email, flip throughphotos, watch a movie, play a game, thumb through a book ormagazine, and more. This 32GB iPad gives you a smarter, more intuitive,more fun way to do everyday things — and thanks to 200,000apps in the App Store, things you can't even imagine. This black 32GB iPad has a built-in 42.5-watt-hour rechargeable lithium-polymer battery, and boasts up to 10 hours of surfing the web on Wi-Fi, watching video, or listening to music.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

Very good tablet

04/05/2012
By ,
salem, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned iPhones and the iPad 2. The new iPad was worth the upgrade price. Graphics are very good. I recommend the new iPad over the iPad 2 if you can. The 4g is not available where I live so I can't comment on that. The camera is better on this iPad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Review 2 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

All the Bells and Whistles

11/29/2012
By ,
Herndon, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking at purchasing an iPad for over a year but they were just too pricey. Walmart had the iPad that I wanted for the price I was willing to pay and with the money that I saved I purcahased a "2 Year Drop, Spill and Cracked Screen" Protection Plan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 3 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T
05/16/2012
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exceptional! I al also very pleased with Wal-Mart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 4 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

Great Sale on this IPad

03/14/2014
By ,
Canton, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great sale and made the I-Pad come down to my price range. Great big screen makes it easy to read all of the text without squinting. Simple to use and happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T
08/21/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I made the decision to stick with an Apple product instead of Android, I really wanted a full side iPad but didn't want to pay top dollar for it. I didn't need the Retina display, but there wasn't an alternative except the 3rd Generation. Only WalMart had exactly what I was looking for at a really great price. And since I was already an AT&T subscriber, it was all the better. Product was delivered in very short order to my door. Couldn't be more pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T
08/26/2013
By ,
Knoxville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went with the iPad over the less expensive tablets because I have all Apple devices and know how to use them. I have used it a whole lot, but have to be careful with the monthly costs when wifi is not available. I like it a lot, and hope to use it in my teaching.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

Best place to buy an ipad

08/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did my research and this is the cheapest place i could trust to buy this ipad. One bit of ad ice I'd give someone new to ipad ownership is to buy a case off eBay!! Do not spend $30 on a case, that's ridiculous! But this product gets 5 stars :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

Great Product

08/21/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my daughters wedding gift (bought 2, one for her and her husband). They loved them and Walmart gave me a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 9 for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T

iPad 3!!!

08/12/2013
By ,
Kerman, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best investment I have done!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Apple iPad 3rd Generation 32GB with Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5