Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dodge Dodge Floor Mat

Dodge Dodge Floor Mat

The red and black design of this Dodge Floor Mat adds stylish functionality to your vehicle’s interior. These auto floor mats are made from easy-to-clean, durable vinyl. Just use soap and water to help the car floor mat look like new. Keep your vehicle's floor boards protected with this universally sized and shaped Dodge Floor Mat.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%24 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dodge Floor Mat

Dodge Floor Mats

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this pair of mats for my Dodge Intrepid and they look awesome and are made very well so Yes I am a very happy camper. Best deal for these I could find anywhere and the matching rear mats will surely look just as great so I now am going to buy them too. Thanks Walmart :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dodge Floor Mat

good one

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good one
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dodge Floor Mat

Dodge Floor Mat

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dodge Floor Mat

These look very good in my Charger, but......

04/04/2013
By ,
Buena Vista, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These look very good in my Charger, but I was unaware they sold in pair's.
I did not understand that in the description.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dodge Floor Mat

Floor Mats with a touch of style

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well these beat paying $100+ bucks for the weather tech on my wife's car. I always buy custom so the fit was less than I expected coverage is good it the spots for the hooks that don't line up on the Durango. Money well spent as it's easier to clean the kid scrap(spelling close enough) off them. I'd like an option to buy them with the rear set as well tho, I think it's stupid not to include the whole set....although I'd still need to buy a set for the 3rd row.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dodge Floor Mat

GREAT DEAL!

10/24/2013
By ,
Hemet Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These mats fit Good in the front of my new 2013 Doge Dart 2 They gave you an opposition of trimming them down. They would probable fit even better if I where to trim them. The mounting hard where wont work on the floor. But over all I still feel this a a great deal. oh! ya! was unaware there where sold in a set of two. But was easy to return at store for the other set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dodge Floor Mat
06/08/2012
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mat with the new Dodge logo in brilliant white and red color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Dodge Sideless Seat Cover
3.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dodge Floor Mat

Nice floor mats

05/28/2014
By ,
Somewhere in WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit my truck perfectly/ Looks real good too. Seams to be make very well of heavy rubberlike material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dodge Floor Mat
05/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very NICE mats! They look awesome with my red and black interior in my Charger! And the new style Dodge logo looks perfect! Couldn't have chosen a better mat to protect my factory floormats!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dodge Floor Mat

Great value and good looking

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dodge Floor Mat

A great look

08/08/2012
By ,
Clinton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these dodge floor mats for my 2012 Black top edition Charger and they have really enhanced the interior look of my car!! Very satisfied with the outcome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dodge Floor Mat

give car character!

04/03/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks really sharp in our new red Dodge Dart!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dodge Floor Mat

loving it

03/14/2014
By ,
st louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit in my dodge magnum, also have the matching steering wheel cover
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dodge Floor Mat

almost perfect

08/20/2013
By ,
Hockley, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a 2013 Journey and these mats almost fit perfectly. The anchor system isn't going to work at all but so far without the anchor they haven't slipped, slid, or folded or anything, they stay put. They look really great and work well with the interior and match the newer non-Ram vehicles logos. We live out in the country and they seem to be holding up to a rougher life than suburban living.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dodge Floor Mat
10/18/2013
By ,
san antonio,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 2013 Avenger and I Love these floor mats!!!!! I have gotten so many compliments. I also have the steering wheel cover, both of these items make your car look real sporty and adds a nice touch to the inside of your car,they stay in place and do not move at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dodge Floor Mat

really good floor mats

02/03/2013
By ,
norton , ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Dodge floor mats are an excellent additon to my 20012 dodge avenger. i wanted the factory mats but at $90 for set kind of expensive . when i saw these mats for $25 for front set couldnt pass up . love the dodge signage and the red stripe adds a sporty look . the fit is pretty good had to make an additonal hole for drive side mat hook but other than that driver and, passenger side fit great. when available dont pass up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dodge Floor Mat
09/04/2013
By ,
st louis mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are nice mats BUT don't fit an Avenger. Would be good for a truck.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dodge Floor Mat
08/21/2013
By ,
cuyahoga falls ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mats look great in my new 2013 journey.had many compliments
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dodge Floor Mat

GREAT FOR MONEY

12/07/2012
By ,
62801
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because Dodge does not offer this product any where. I didn't even see it at the dealership. I have bought it for my 2012 Dodge SUV and it works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dodge Floor Mat
03/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! It not only looks great, but it also had great quality. It holds the dirt well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next