Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wise B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Wise B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

The B&M Deluxe Boat Seat has an embossed vinyl design pattern for smart looks and an indestructible injection molded plastic frame that is totally weatherproof to the elements. Marine grade vinyl is loaded with plenty of mildew and UV inhibitors and sewn with Dacron polyester thread to last years. B&M Deluxe Boat Seat is one of the top selling boat seats around and can be in your boat for years to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%32 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Nice boat seats for the price

05/09/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bargain for a new padded seat on the Internet. I've only had the seats for a couple days but i'm very happy with them so far. They have a nice molded plastic base and they come with mounting bolts. They're comfortable to sit in and they seem to be durable. I have the white seats and their white is definitely white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+29points
Review 2 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

To good to be true deal!

05/29/2012
By ,
Albion Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased 5 seats, for two boats. Out of the five had one that the plastic frame broke in back corner, three that the aluminum hinges failed to hold the weight . Am returning all five cause the 4 seats failed over Memorial week end . Very disappointed. These may of held up for children but not for adults .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat
06/05/2012
By ,
york pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was surprised at the quality of these seats for the price . i am very happy with them. i am a big person and they are comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 4 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Great boat seat they are well built strong seats

06/15/2012
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase shipping was slow very .but what a great set of seats I also bought the swivel and the quick release for the swivels so I can disconnect my seats at the swivel and store inside.If you have a small aluminum boat I recommend these seats with a full guarantee you'll like them like I do .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Don't waste your money!

07/11/2012
By ,
Fremont, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Broken seat back with second use. Should have known better.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 6 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Best value for the money!

07/03/2012
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these to mount on a golf cart. They were priced much less than a boat dealer would sell them for. The quality is very good, even includes a strap to secure in the closed position.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 7 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

super bargain

07/03/2012
By ,
belmont nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a 72 starcraft the seats disintegrated over the years. We did't want to spend alot so these 25 dollars seats were perfect. They are comfortable and do the trick. they fold down for storage and lean back some for leisure We are very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 8 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Made with cheap materials.

08/14/2012
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Made with some cheap metal that you can bend with your fingers. Forget about putting any weight on the back of the chair.
It looks ok just don't plan on using it.lol
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 9 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Boat seats

09/05/2012
By ,
Santa Rosa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased two of these seats for my 12' boat and am totally pleased with them. great vakue, price and to store pick-up is great. great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 10 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

for the money

08/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are not a bad seat for the money. They are on the small side and are a bit firm, but get the job done and won't break the bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

EXCELENT PRODUCT!

06/08/2012
By ,
LA PAZ BCS MEXICO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping, excelent quality, super price!
very confortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 12 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

great seats

08/25/2012
By ,
falls city ,nebraska 68355
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the seats are great but the hardware i needed to install my seats were hard to find(the pedistals were out of stock) had to order from cabelas.There are 5 times as many small boats in my area than large ones.more items for small boats should be stocked in our area stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

wonderful way to shop

01/04/2013
By ,
Rocky Mount NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful way to shop. First time I have ordered online from Wal-Mart but will do it again. Items came sooner that expected, which was great. It was easy and fast to order and easy to pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 14 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Meet my expectations

08/22/2012
By ,
Queen Creek. AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The seats were everything I thought they would be. Very good product. Everything went just as planned until my friend tipped my boat over and dropped my brand new outboard in the lake where it still now sits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat
08/03/2012
By ,
Indianapolis In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good seat for the price! Seems to be made better then I expected. Time will tell, but I see no reason to spend big bucks on something that is seasonal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat
07/14/2012
By ,
blanchard,mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was very pleased with the 3 seats i purchused from your store.they were everything i wanted in a boat seat.thanks,ken.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Price was unreal for these seats.

07/14/2012
By ,
Waterford, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish they would have had a better base to screw into. other than that I am very satisfied with these seats.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 18 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

good colors to choose from great for fishing boat

11/21/2012
By ,
Healdton,Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to mount, looks great,folds down and comes with a strap,WOW
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat
10/13/2012
By ,
Kansas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good value for a basic seat. Well built, comfortable unit.;
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for B&M 3534 Deluxe Boat Seat

Very nice seat to serve most people's needs

07/07/2012
By ,
Traverse city MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice seat that filled my need. Works great and looks nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next