Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Trident Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Trident Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

The Aegis for Samsung Epic Touch is designed to complement and protect the device. It features a modern look along with a durable exterior, keeping your device well protected from casual or rugged activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.478 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green
09/28/2012
By ,
brunswick ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits perfect with my samsung galaxy s2 epic. i love the color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Good but could be better

08/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pain to get charger cover open. Screen protector is a little cheap. This protective cover is a tad pricey for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Works great

12/16/2012
By ,
Indiana, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works and Fits Great, looks good as well and does not interfere with the operation of the phone at all. a good value compared to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

LOVE IT

07/14/2012
By ,
la vista, ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter's new Sprint Samsung S II 4G Touch, fits perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Great fit, great look, great protection!

11/08/2012
By ,
Charlottesville, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case fits my phone to a tee. It looks great too. Function and style in one product. What more could you ask for?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Excellent Cellphone Case

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this case for my brother for his Samsung Galaxy S2 several weeks ago and it has definitely saved his phone from disaster a couple of times. He liked it so much that I decided to get one for my Samsung Galaxy S2 as well. Since the S2 is an older phone, a good case is hard to find. I was very pleased that Walmart still had the same case available. I haven't been disappointed. It is a very good price and I like how the rubber covers some of the openings to keep out dirt, but is cut so that you can pull it back to charge the phone, for example.
I would definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

did not feet my phone

11/08/2013
By ,
Clayton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a samsung galaxy s 2 from straight talk and this case did NOT fit!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green
01/13/2013
By ,
Haltom City, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits my Samsung Galaxy S|| perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

gereat phone

11/21/2013
By ,
Greeneville Tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the phone although this one has had an issue from the first attempt to charge it started to say charging paused due to battery overheating well I need to return it but what am I do for a phone while I wait? I have just started what I expected a life long shopping online and first thing I need to return but it isn't in store so what do I do? I hope to hear an idea or a fix from WalMart also I ordered the phone case reccomended for this phone and guess what, it does not fit it is very close but not the right one and only on the recomendation that it is the case now my second purchase and my second issue so please tell what to do to get my phone replaced without having no phone for any amount of time
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

not for samsung galaxy sII straight talk phone

08/20/2013
By ,
virginia beach, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone protector is too big for the samsung galaxy sII phone for straight talk. I had to return the phone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

GREAT Phone Cover!

04/25/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cover from Walmart because I had looked it up online and found that the case had great reviews and Walmart by far, had the cheapest rate. The phone case is in two parts that fit together perfectly and it adds a little weight and size to the phone (which to me isn't bad) and I can still fit the phone into my back pants pocket. I like the case because it covers and surrounds the phone like a glove without interfering with any of the buttons or slots on the phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Poor Design

01/22/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The case and phone portals/controls did not align. With the case on the phone, one could not use power on/off, volume or charging port.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Franklin, TN
emncunc
Posted 08/11/2013
I purchased a Trident for my wife's Galaxy SII, it fits perfectly, I did not buy the Epic 4G Aegis Case. Trident has one just for SII, go to Trident Cases on the internet and you will see the one that fits the SII.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

It is durable and helps keep phone safe

12/31/2013
By ,
Saint George, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is durable and still allows access to buttons
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Good phone big price

06/05/2013
By ,
Plattsburgh, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only issue with this phone was in texting. It wouldn't make the convo's go back and forth..It was all on one side and all on the other. Added a go sms program and that fixed that. Nice Phone GREAT Pictures. Much lighter than my last phone and it is lighter than an I phone which my daughter has. She get's charged for sending pics outside of her network....I don't. Love it. The silver around the outside makes this phone look expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Not a valid review
Posted 09/13/2013
Glad you like the phone. How about the case made for this phone???
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Great phone with excellent monthly plan!

12/02/2013
By ,
Duncan, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone and the folks at Wal-Mart were more than helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Case fits great and provides good protection.

09/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The included screen protector film fit is not so good. The tape adheasive was difficult to remove from the film.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Excellent case for your smart phone.

08/12/2013
By ,
Landisville,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product.Has plugs to protect the phones and usb/power jacks.constructed of rubber with a hard shell.Comes in other colors.Good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Great phone.

09/02/2013
By ,
Lubbock, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, so far the best phone I've had yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Excellent case!

07/15/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and well made!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Trident Samsung Galaxy S II Epic 4G Touch Aegis Case, Ballistic Green

Great Buy

02/22/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just looking for a phone until mine can be repaired... I think this one might even be better so thanks for the good buy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next