Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oster Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Oster Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

The Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven features 10 digital cooking functions and the optional power of turbo convection heat. It also comes equipped with a 60-minute timer with auto-off and bell signal that frees you up to do other tasks without the worry of overcooking foods. An easy-clean interior features two racks for multi-level cooking to accommodate a variety of foods, and is large enough to accommodate a 9" x 13" pan, two 12" pizzas, casseroles, whole roasts and hams, and up to nine slices of toast.
Average Customer Rating:
4.082 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(183 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
22
Customer Recommendation84%153 out of 183reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 227 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
22
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

SHORT CORD!

12/08/2012
By ,
Massachusetts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice product, however beware!! The cord is on the right side if you're facing the toaster, and is EXTREMELY SHORT!! Called Electricians, no one will replace the cord for us. Running it on a 15 amp extension per one of the Electricians.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

12/22/2013
By ,
Fresno, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this toaster oven! It surpassed my expectations. I replaced my old GE one I had for years. It was nothing like this oven. This toaster it more like an oven. It is extremely quite when in use. I also love the bright blue light. There are so many pre-set selections that all you have to do is click and start. Easy! Baked cookies and cornbread so far and they came out perfect! No burned bottom. :) I also bought the bake-ware that fit this oven when I purchased this toaster oven. Make sure to get them both. You won't be disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

My daughter loves it!

11/12/2013
By ,
Fayettville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven for an early Christmas present for my daughter.
She totally loves it. She uses it everyday! I added a picture she sent me.
I researched all the features and compared it to other Toast Oven and for value, size and functions it superseded all others.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Excellent Oven

08/26/2012
By ,
SF Bay Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife absolutely loved the stainless steel style of this oven. She was a little concerned about the cord length as it is on the rear right side and is short, but we found a place on our counter top for it to fit nicely. Very nice controls and display.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Can replace your big oven

08/03/2014
By ,
KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the oven. It is easy to use, straight forward, and simple.
Pros:
Eliminates the big oven (still need a cook top).
Dials are straight forward and easy to manipulate.
Screen is well lighted.
Crumb tray is easy to remove.
Large enough to "cook" in.
Broils meats, bakes cookies and other foods, roasts chicken, grills fish (so far).
Timer bell is sharp and easy to hear from 2 rooms away.
Cons:
The cord is TOO short
The oven WILL NOT toast unless you set time to 1/2 time let the bell go off then flip the bread, If you don't do this you will have top side well toasted and the bottom side like untoasted bread.
The door does not open out flat.
The racks slide out with the tray, and the oven side slots don't have a stop on them so the rack (HOT) will fall out of the oven. Makes it hard to pick up the tray and slide it out of the oven, the rack comes out with the tray.
After cooking it is hard to close the door without burning your fingers, that door is hot.
Will be a problem for younger children to use safely (burn) unlike a normal toaster.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Spacious, efficient, attractive. Great oven!

05/09/2013
By ,
Madison, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had my eye on a Breville toaster oven before I came across this similar looking Oster version for less than half the price. This product did not disappoint!
The oven is very spacious and feels sturdy and durable, with the only remotely "cheap" feeling hardware being the plastic dial knobs. The backlit display is very bright and the settings are extremely simple to use. It has a lot of customized settings like "Bagels" and "Pizza". The beeping sounds on the unit are quite loud.
I was most impressed by the oven's evenness of cooking. If you put in a pizza and follow the instructions on the box for time and temperature, it comes out perfectly cooked almost every time. You might find yourself using your main kitchen oven much less once you get this! We are very pleased and impressed!
One suggestion: Try putting a flattened layer of aluminum foil over the crumb catcher at the bottom. Then, every month or so, you can replace it and avoid having to clean up the mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Exceeded my expectations

01/25/2014
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this oven since there are just two of us now that the kids are all moved out. It bakes just as well as my large oven, and I love the convection feature which speeds cooking and insures even baking. It may be slightly slower at making toast than a conventional toaster, but it turns out evenly browned slices. I do find if I flip them 3/4 of the way through toasting the result is better on both sides. I've had this oven for a year now, and am purchasing a second one for our Florida winter home. I was a little worried about the brushed finish...thinking it would show dirt and fingerprints, but that was an unfounded worry as it's easy to clean. Some folks complain a 9X13 pan won't fit but I have the older style glass pans that do not have huge handles on the ends and they fit fine. That said, since I bought this to cook for the two of us, smaller pans work great. I'm totall happy with this unit after one year and am getting a second one. You can't beat it for the money and the great warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Bakes well but 9x13 pans do not fit as advertised

12/23/2013
By ,
Irvine, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This oven's description states a 9x13 pan fits but I tried several jelly roll pans, cake pans and cookie sheets without "wings" and the oven is about 1/2" too narrow. The only thing I could find that worked at all were the foil pans but they don't make cookie sheets. The "toaster oven pans" sold at Walmart are tiny... I'd be cooking for weeks 4 cookies at a time for my holiday baking! I was able to use a 9x13 Wilton straight edge cake pan at an angle (had to push it along the rack tracks) but had to keep changing the pan around so the 7 layer bars ended up level. For cookies, I improvised using a foil-covered crumb tray from my neighbor's old toaster oven with parchment paper on top. Still looking for small pans.
Other than that, the oven cooks beautifully, it's quiet, the temp is accurate, and I love the convection feature. Even after I get my ovens repaired (conked out the day before my holiday meal for 30!), this oven will be a quick and energy-efficient keeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Worked great--while it worked

07/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had this toaster oven for approximately 6 months. I admit that I use a toaster oven very frequently, usually at least once/day, sometimes twice. This toaster oven worked beautifully while it worked, I have no complaints about it in that regard. I used it for toasting, broiling, baking, and reheating primarily. It baked faster than my regular oven.
The other day I was using it to bake some vegetables and midway through it quit. There was no warning, no weird sounds, nothing. I thought maybe something was wrong with my electric outlet because the display wasn't lighting up, but it was the toaster oven. My husband took it apart to check the fuses and some of the electrical components and couldn't find anything wrong there.
So while it worked wonderfully while it worked, I'm very disappointed in this toaster oven that it didn't hold up longer than what it did.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

It looked better than it worked!

01/09/2014
By ,
Lynchburg, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this on December 10, 2013. I reviewed several toaster ovens before I decided on this oyster one, and from the first time I plugged it in, it was loud for a convection oven but I thought as long as it works well I would be happy. Well today the 29th day of owning it, I tried to cook some pizza rolls for my son after school and four minutes into cooking them the oven just completely shut off and would not come back. Not happy with the oven since I choose the " Designed for Life" series that was suppose to be a better quality product. I took it back to my local Walmart since I ordered it online at Walmart.com and they were very good about taking it back. Just FYI, do not throw your box away when you get a new appliance because Walmart will not take it back without the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CLERMONT, FL
Posted 07/24/2014
Mine doesn't make any noise except for the beeps when the food is ready.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

FINALLY A GREAT TOASTER OVEN !!

09/09/2013
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'VE ONLY HAD THIS FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS BUT COMPARED TO THE MANY VARIOUS BRANDS THAT PRECEDED IT, THIS ONE IS A REAL GEM.
IT TOASTS BAGELS AND BREAD JUST GREAT, AUTOMATICALLY SETS TIMER & DINGS RATHER LOUD 3 OR 4 TIMES WHEN FINISHED.. THE CRUMB TRAY IS EASILY REMOVED & CLEANED...AND THE BEST FEATURE IN MY PERSONAL OPINION ARE THE HEATING RODS. THERE ARE TWO LONG VERY NARROW ROUND ONES AT THE BOTTOM SPACED WIDELY APART AND TWO AT THE TOP. THE SPACING ALLOWS MOST THINGS (ESPECIALLY PIZZA WITH CHEESE ETC) TO LIE ON THE RACK IN THE SPACE BETWEEN THE RODS SO THEY DON'T GET DRIPPED ON. I HAVN'T TRIED THE CONVECTION FEATURE YET BUT AM SURE IT WILL BE JUST FINE.
I TAKES ABOUT 5 MINUTES FOR TOAST AND 6.5 FOR BAGEL...THIS IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE TOASTER ITEM I HAVE EVER PURCHASED BUT AS THEY SAY "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR" AND IN THIS CASE, IT'S TRUE.
INSTRUCTIONS STATE IT IS BETTER TO USE THE LOWER RACK SO WHEN HEATING TOAST OR BAGELS ETC. I JUST REMOVE THE UPPER RACK TO MAKE ACCESS TO THE ITEMS EASIER..
I EXPECT THIS TOASTER OVEN TO LAST ME A VERY LONG TIME...IF FOR SOME REASON IT DOESN'T YOU WILL BE HEARING FROM A VERY IRATE OLD GRANDMOTHER !!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Excelent Oven

10/23/2012
By ,
Coral Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am totally in love with this toaster oven! It is a heavy, quality appliance, with numerous handy, smart features.
The LCD display is very easy to read. The temperature, function, and time controls are knobs, and I like that you don't have to keep incessantly punching a button to go up or down; you simply twist to get where you want, and you can go slowly or quickly.
The convection feature is very quiet with this oven and you can barely hear it.
The large door handle is easy to grab and open, and stays cool to the touch.
The crumb tray fits snugly into the front of the unit, and not in the back like other toaster ovens I've had, so removal and cleaning is easy.
As I have always liked about toaster ovens, you don't have to heat up your large oven to bake or cook a meal. I really do have to give this oven 5 stars because it is designed so incredibly well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Love this oven!

06/17/2012
By ,
Beautiful MidWest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this new version of the Oster Toaster Oven. Yes, it only comes with one small pan, but the other one I was going to get, didn't come with any. I purchased 2 cute little handle-free pans 9x12.5 to use and they work perfectly. A few things I have cooked so far: the most yummy pizza (cheese bubbles and browns beautifully) for hubby and I cook my veggie burgers in it and they are perfect!
I would normally say I like the other one better because there are no knobs like this one has. But now that I have used this one, I love it (plus this one is silver whereas the other one is black and plastic-looking). This one is much more attractive in my opinion. The knobs are stable, smooth, and not loose at all. Also I like that the other one had a light inside it, but this one has TWO racks inside and I love that! I have children, and they have friends over all the time, so to be able to throw in two racks of food, pizzas, burritos, pizza rolls, etc. is wonderful and convenient without having to heat up the whole house with the gas oven. The timer works perfectly and goes off every time, on the dot.
Very nice oven. Would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+121points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Stunning Conversational Piece That Can Bake Too!!!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great! Super easy to use. Wait let me repeat that. Super easy to use. Intuitive controls with cool LED display. Oven area large enough for just about anything you would want to cook. That being said Oster did not carry over that large cooking space on the outside. So while you have a large cooking area on the inside you have a relatively small unit foot-print on the counter-top, which was a huge plus in our house as we have space constraints. Really great oven for the money. When my wife brought it home I really expected to find it to have been twice the cost. Especially after I checked it out because it is not cheaply built. Solid design, heavy, well-constructed, expensive feel and look. So for me it was great value for the money! So far everything we have tried has cooked great too from bake to toast. And it looks great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven
12/15/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this to avoid using my regular range/oven cooking for myself. I cook because I have to eat, no other reason, and this oven works well. It will cook anything you can cook in your regular oven (unless you are cooking something obviously too big). Toast, roast, broil, bake, defrost, reheat, keep warm - you name it. I use the convection feature and find that I can reduce temperature by 25 degrees (using the recommended recipe times).
I bought this because of:
Good size
Easy to clean
Wide variety of cooking methods
Convection feature
Temperature range
Adjustable temperaure and time
5 yr warranty
What additional features I would have liked:
Audible signal when oven reaches temperature
More insulation between oven & exterior
A few sample recipes in the user's guide (instead of going online)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven
07/27/2012
By ,
Bath, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking at the Breville Smart Oven, but at $249, I refused to buy it. This Oster isn't exactly the same, but it's pretty darn close. I have no idea how the Breville "Element IQ" works, but they claim it monitors the cooking and knows how much power to put to each cooking element. I think it's a bunch of hooey and slick advertising based on the preset cook times. Breville also claims if you change the setting, it remembers it for the next time you cook. Well, I found out this Oster does that too, so save yourself $170 and get this little digital convection oven with all the presets. You'll really like it and it looks really good in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+83points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Montana
Good Design
Posted 09/14/2012
It IS a Breville copy. Had the Breville Smart Oven—best $249 I ever spent on a kitchen appliance. It did EXACTLY everything they claimed and I hated to leave it with the ex. Used it in place of a traditional oven with excellent, reliable results. Current circumstances lead me to examining this particular Oster and it looks good enough (although NOT entirely a SS exterior cabinet, only the front end). The double rack capability is an advantage over Breville, but the Breville had a crumb tray removable without opening the door. Oster can make excellent products too, although the Breville lines tend to be better designed & built overall.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

It's winning me over

12/14/2012
By ,
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've never been a big fan of toaster ovens but this new machine could change my mind. It heats up quickly and has been making perfect toast and English muffins in the morning with very little effort on my part--I just put the toast/muffins on the racks and it comes out perfectly in a fraction of the time my prior toaster took. I like my toast a little lighter than the machine's default setting so I lowered the timer by a few notches; the machine is smart. It remembers your last setting so there's no need to make any further adjustments; it is ready to go. I'm looking forward to baking in this oven, something I wouldn't have considered before but this machine looks like it can handle it. It's a good size, not too big, not too small. Goldilocks would have approved.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Love

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Great All in One Oven!

09/24/2012
By ,
Lansing, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this oven a week ago and have used it to toast a waffle, bake a casserole, pizza, and some muffins. Works great!!! The pre-set settings are good but it's nice having the option of adjusting the time/temp if you want to. Heats up MUCH faster than a regular oven which is a huge bonus. Haven't tried the convection option yet so I can't comment on that.
I gave it a four star rating for "meets expectations" because of the following:
Beware because it won't fit a 9x13 cookie sheet or casserole pan unless it is one that doesn't have handles on the ends which so far, I haven't been able to find. Also, while it fits a 12' pizza if you just put it on the rack, it won't fit a 12' pizza pan #too wide#. Another thing is that a six muffin pan fits fine but a twelve muffin pan is too big.
Have had to buy an actual set of "toaster oven" designated pans #cookies sheets/cake and pizza pans#. Most smaller sized casserole dishes will fit, however. #ie. 9X9 pan with handles#
Also, be aware that while it has two racks, if you are wanting to put things on both racks, there is only about an inch of space between the racks so you wouldn't be able to put anything too tall or that could rise up, on the lower rack. Finally, this will take up space on your counter. It is about the size of a regular microwave #maybe a little taller# and you need to leave room around it and above it so that it doesn't burn other items on the counter or cupboards above, because it does get pretty hot. #Handle doesn't get hot which is a plus#
All in all, I think that it is really going to come in handy for me and the things that I listed as potential issues for some, I can learn to live with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oster Designed For Life 6-Slice Digital Toaster Oven

Great Oven/Toaster

06/15/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this Oven. Honestly it is the nicest counter top oven I have ever seen. Everything is digital and stainless steel. If you want a decent size toaster oven you will have to shell out close to 60 bucks. Yes I know the world is weird you have to spend 60 plus to get a decent size toaster oven. This is a little pricey but worth every single penny. It is a convection oven as well. I think my only gripe with this is that it only gives you one oven pan and it is pretty small too but other than that I love the Oster company for the quality of there products and with a 5 year factory warranty you can't beat it. Better than the Black and Decker convection oven ( 39.99) I returned for this that had dents and scratches on it as soon as I took it out of the box. You get what you pay for the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 168 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next