Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fujifilm Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fujifilm Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

The Fujifilm Finepix 16MP digital camera makes it easy to take great photos. The AX560 features a 16MP CCD sensor that captures large, high-quality images. Also, a precision Fujinon 5x optical zoom lens brings the action closer, and a bright 2.7" LCD makes shooting and viewing a snap. The Fujifilm AX560 5x optical zoom digital camera also features the convenience of AA battery operation. These features and more make the Fujifilm Finepix digital camera a simple-to-use value solution for the everyday picture-taker. Note: Memory card not included. Purchase of a memory card is highly recommended.
Average Customer Rating:
4.047 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation83%53 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies
04/03/2013
By ,
troy ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
had to play with it but now seems easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 22 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Not always in focus

03/29/2013
By ,
Hopkinsville KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a "new upgrade" to an older Fujifilm camera.
Things I like: Takes AA batteries, uses SD cards, simple functions, point & shoot.
Not so much: Even though it has about double the megapixels, I don't see a huge improvement in photo quality. About a third of my pictures are not properly focused. I never had this problem with my older camera. Makes me wonder about Fuji's standards.
Initially I liked it so much I bought 2 more as gifts. I hope those people like it better than me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 23 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Good Camera

01/06/2013
By ,
Rocky Mount, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought the camera for my wife for Christmas, she loved it and it serves it purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies
10/29/2012
By ,
Panama, Oklahoma USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Camera works good for me. Just point and shoot. That's my kind of Camera. I couldn't be happier with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-34points
Review 25 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Don't miss out on this!

11/28/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value!
This camera rocks, and is ideal for either a beginner or advanced user. Excellent picture quality. Great video, too, but be sure to keep a steady hand when capturing video.
Can't beat this for the price. Get one. I bought this one for my Daughter. I have had one for about a year (the previous model of the same camera in 14 MP) and I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 26 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

great

11/10/2012
By ,
largo Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it so easy to use great pictures
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-31points
Review 27 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Great camera for the price

12/29/2012
By ,
Salem
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this one because of the great price and because it can use AA batteries. With the good quality of the new rechargeable batteries, and the low cost of a charger (I had a spare one.), that's the best way to go. I haven't tried non-rechargeable batteries, but they could always be used for backup. Better yet, keep two AA's charged and two in the camera. And, when the rechargeable ones die (which all of them do), you can get new rechargeable AA's for a fraction of the cost of special camera batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 28 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies
09/09/2012
By ,
Eastern SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this camera very much. I used the "sprots" setting at a threshing jamboree, and the pictures of moving people and objects came out clear and sharp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-24points
Review 29 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies
06/22/2012
By ,
New Market, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great camera, isn't the most professional, but for regular use is just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Review 30 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies
09/15/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT CAMERA WITH MANY FEATURES FOR THIS PRICE. LOVE USING 2 DOUBLE A BATTERIES
, NO PROBLEMS OF CAMERA NOT BEING CHARGED WHEN TAKING A PICTURE.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-31points
Review 31 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

great point and shoot at a really great price ! !!

10/18/2012
By ,
Connellsville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just started to use this camera and really happy with the pics I have taken so far at the beach, in the club and in a casino. one thing I would change is the battery compartment not also be where you put the memory card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-36points
Review 32 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies
08/21/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS CAMERA IT TAKE BEAUTIFUL PICTURES AND THE QUALITY IS AWESOME. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO EVERYONE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

its a great camera

12/30/2012
By ,
newport tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
take good pics
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Works great!

09/03/2013
By ,
lithonia, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this camera because it gives MUCH better picture quality than my last.
-Easy to use
-Zoom feature works great for taking the pictures at a distance with clarity
-If the picture is out of focus, the camera automatically adjusts so you can take it in clarity.
Two things though:
-didn't know it works best with certain batteries
-since it has no internal memory I'm glad I bought the 8GD SD card here with the camera
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 35 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Make sure to buy a memory card!

09/14/2013
By ,
Seaside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this camera. Easy to use. No instructions for the USB cord. I guess the manufacturer expects a person to know what to do with it. Instructions for its use are pretty clear. I like the large viewing window. Pictures sure do come out looking great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 36 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

A Good buy

11/03/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This camera takes excellent pictures inside and outside. It has numerous settings that allow you to get the best quality picture for the environment that your in. It's very easy to use.
The things that I was looking for and found with this camera:
Small and light weight
user-friendly
good optical zoom
AA batteries
Long battery life
inexpensive
I needed a camera that was easy to take along with me on trips. This camera uses AA batteries and I have gotten over 80 pictures some with flash on one set of batteries (and I still have about a third battery life). I looked for a camera that will use AA batteries because they are fairly inexpensive, you can purchase them almost anywhere around the world, and it's very easy to carry extra batteries with you.
And although I have quickly grown very fond of this camera it would not upset me near is much to have something happen to this inexpensive camera as it would if something happened to my high dollar camera. I have an expensive high-quality camera, but I was looking for something small and easy to take on trips (this camera will fit in a shirt pocket).
For the average person this is all the camera that you will need. If you're looking for the Rolls-Royce of cameras you're not going to find it for $69. With the 5x optical zoom you can easily enlarge your pictures to 11 x 14 and still maintain excellent quality. This will fill the average need for birthday parties, family reunions, and vacation pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-20points
Review 37 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies
10/07/2012
By ,
Doylestown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Camera is VERY easy to use, and has EVERYTHING you need to get started !!. BEST PRICE, as ALWAYS from Walmart !!, and even received a FREE Case with the bundle !!. Ultra FAST to home Shipping !!, Great Camera for just about anyone, what more could you ask for ?. LOVE IT !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+99points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Independence, LA
User manual
Posted 10/02/2013
How do I find a user manual. This camera was given to me and I need a manual to show me how to use it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 38 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Nice smart camera

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it two weeks back, it is working fine and that is what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-36points
Review 39 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Ease of use, great options, the best size

12/23/2012
By ,
Cumming, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a camera in Seattle just like this one. I used it for several years until someone stole it right out of my shopping cart at the grocery store. I looked for this camera for a long time and I did find it right here at WalMart. Wow, what a great price. I spent 129.00 in Washington and look what it is selling for now. Well, I just ordered another one. You should get this camera.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 40 for Fujifilm Finepix AX560 Black 16MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 2.7" LCD Display, HD Movies

Great Little Camera

07/31/2012
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a large SLR camera and just wanted something small to carry in my purse. This is packed with great features - takes great photos and lots of settings to choose from. I am VERY happy with it and highly recommend it. Great little camera - great price. My 13 year old grandson wants one just like it - he was amazed at what it does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-19points
21-40 of 48 total reviews