Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

One stop shopping! The Safety 1st Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack offers you all your essential nursery needs in one handy bundle; all accented in a cheerful pink.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Price is great for all you get.

05/14/2013
By ,
North Carolina
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Got this as a baby shower gift. It was on my registry because I saw all that came in the set. Most of the items have been useful, but a few were completely useless. The aspirator was pretty much useless. It comes in two parts and when you squeeze the bulb it comes apart, but that is good for cleaning I suppose. This isn't really saying much because I have yet to find one that is as great as the one the hospital provided. Also, the baby monitors are completely worthless. No matter the distance, the monitor I have always has a constant static that drowns out the sound. I had a TV on inside in the room with the baby and could barely hear the TV, so I can't imagine it being quiet and hearing the baby. I have read other reviews about some monitors picking up the baby breathing and that would be impossible with this monitor. It DOES pick up sound, but it is barely audible. The point of the monitor is to be able to hear the baby, but I guess you get what you pay for with his 20-30 dollar set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Useful

09/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't used it yet since baby isn't due for another 4 weeks
But looks durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink
02/23/2013
By ,
Weston, WV
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We recieved this as a shower gift, the health care items are very nice however the Monitor is worthless, so much interfearence they cant be used. we tried them all over the house and with batteries and the static was so bad, it would drown out the sound of baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

safety 1st nursery monitor bundle pack

07/02/2012
By ,
waterloo sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my stepdaughter as a gift but from my expierence with safety 1st baby monitor i have for my son id say it works great and def. worth the money for all these items you will use and need for a baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink
06/13/2012
By ,
Buckeye, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great item to buy for my baby because it came with the different items that I needed at a lower price rather than buying them separately and paying more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink
01/02/2013
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sucks batteries very quickly. I use rechargeable batteries and I need to charge them up every other day. Loses signal very easily. I need to hit it with my hand a few dozen times to get it to pick up the signal.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Great all-in-one set

02/10/2013
By ,
Eureka, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nursery monitors are expensive so this was a really great find. You can buy the same monitor separately for $20 or buy it as a bundle and save $10. Totally worth it. I love the pink of the set, and the awesome storage bad it has for everything to be kept together. The only downside I would give it is that the nasal aspirator comes apart into two pieces which make it not suck very well. Glad I kept the one the hospital provided! Other than that, well worth the $ for this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink
04/02/2013
By ,
Mansfield
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The accessories are great but the monitor itself is very cheaply made, the plastic will not hold up in time I can see this monitor falling apart. It works ok but Im not entirely impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Nursery monitor bundle

12/08/2013
By ,
Scott Depot, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not used this product as of yet however, it came nicely packed and I think it would be a good addition for my first grandchild.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Great monitor

09/15/2013
By ,
Kendallville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thankful I got this! It allows me time to leave the room when the baby is sleeping and not have to be on top of her 24-7. Mobile monitoring made easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

LOVE IT

02/25/2013
By ,
KaySmallwood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth over the price, beautiful pattern, pouch is bigger and more spacious than I imagined, monitors are very durable and work great, comes with everything you need!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Safety 1st - Nursery Monitor Bundle Pack, Pink

Makes a nice baby shower gift.

10/25/2012
By ,
Guam, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this item for a baby shower gift which was on my niece's wishlist. It makes a very nice and useful gift and item was ordered online and received promptly in the mail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.