Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

AWESOME!

12/11/2012
By ,
Schaumburg, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I practically live in these pants since I bought them last week. LOVE THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

These are so soft and comfortable!

10/02/2012
By ,
lexington, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought quite a few of walmart's activewear pants and these are by far my favorite. They are the softest most comfortable pants I've come across in a while. I love the ribbed knit waistband and they are very flattering to the figure. They will shrink in the dryer so know that going in. Size up if you need to or use permanent press dryer cycle and you should be fine. I wanted mine to shrink as they were a bit too long. Try these ladies, I don't think you will be sorry. Remember, if you've ordered these online and do need to return them you have the option of returning them to your local store and will be refunded the full amount and don't have to pay return shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

So soft and comfy!

09/08/2012
By ,
Toledo, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sweats! The are so soft and comfortablew and the fit is excellent! The only thing is should mention is that they are not like any french terry I have ever seen before. Most that I have seen have a slightly fuzzy looped thread lining and this does not. It is smooth. But I would still highly recommend these pants. If you are looking for comfort to sit around the house or to go work out, these are perfect for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

I love these...BUT

10/07/2012
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad Walmart finally brought the French Terry pants back, but the only thing I don't like this time is the pockets. I like the "porkchop" pockets, that way they don't ball up or look lumpy in your hip area. I am a "hippy", 5'10" BBW & the length & hip space is GREAT!!! I love the feel of the material & I must say "THANK YOU" Danskin for making the drawstring (waist) longer!! I would love to see more colors...since I have 2 pairs of every color currently available...LOL!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

Best Hang out Pants I have found in a long time

10/26/2012
By ,
Greenville,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered some other pants from Danskin before these and I hated them and returned them. Since Walmart doesn't carry plus size Danskin in stores I was forced to go online guessing again to try and find another pair. I ordered 1 pair of these to see if I like them, and I do!! I personally have a hard time finding pants that are long enough, I am about 6 feet tall. These did the trick. They are not super long on me but they are long enough, super cozy and comfy. They also feel good and feel like quality pants. I liked these so much I ordered 3 more pair. They are affordable and I would recommend them very much. Only thing I will note is I agree that the pockets are terrible and should be eliminated. They are bulky and on the sides/hips and they bubble out and look funny. I don't care too much because I bought these simply for walking the dog/hanging out around the house. I would not wear them in public places, no. Perfect cozy house pants ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

nice fit, comfortable

11/09/2012
By ,
sandy utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable as pajama bottoms with out looking like it, they hold their shape well and look a lot better than sweat pants....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant
09/05/2012
By ,
Sandy, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Run a little small - don't care for pockets where they are located. should be less visable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

Great workout pants

11/20/2012
By ,
Waterford, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased previously, quality above average.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

I really like the pants.

10/27/2012
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am tall and they are plenty long enough,the fabric is nice for the price.
A nicer grade drawstring at the waist than my last ones.They cost a little
more than I payed for the same pant a few months ago, but I think they
are worth it. all in a very good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

Lint catchers

01/11/2013
By ,
Braham, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the fit, and feel of pants. The big thing that I do not like is the fact that they pick up every bit of lint and animal fur within a ten mile radius. Otherwise I love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

Not the French Terry I know

10/27/2012
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Very soft, but wish they were 100% cotton and 0% Polyester. To me French Terry has loops, and has a cotton knit stretch to it. There are no Terry loops and the poly attracts dog hair like crazy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant
03/03/2013
By ,
Annandale , NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would have purchased more of these pants...unfortunately they were sold out. A great product for a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

They fit great

02/09/2013
By ,
High Point, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was able to order these a size smaller. They fit great. Love the feel. Good for working out or hanging out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant
12/29/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants seem to run a little big, but very nice material. Very comfortable to wear in the house or to the store. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant

Very nice

01/14/2013
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for myself. Good fitting. Just what I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Women's Plus-Size French Terry Pant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5