Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Dress up any window with the Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel. This sheer panel adds color and style to the room while still allowing natural light to pass through.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

NICER THAN EXPECTED!

01/15/2013
By ,
East Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! I purchased these sheers in Spice for a newly decorated bedroom that we painted in earth tones of wheat, cream and soft brown and they are the perfect highlight of color. There are colors of wine, light plum, pumpkin and tan which all blends together beautifully (not patchwork or blocky looking like I feared) and the sheerness of them when up to the light of the window makes them look that much nicer. I am also very impressed with the quality. I was a little apprehensive because the price was so cheap but they exceed my expectations by far. I feel very lucky to have come across these sheers, in these colors & design, at this price. I'll post an actual photo as soon as the room is complete.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Great curtains for the price!

06/13/2012
By ,
New Hartford NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked all over for curtains for my living room. Found these by chance. They did't have enough in the store so I ordered ship to store. Wish I had done it with all 6 pairs! Cheaper on line!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Better in person...

02/23/2013
By ,
Robesonia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved these curtains when I saw them online, but when they arrived in person, WOW! They were absilutely gorgeous!! We have brown and beige bedroom walls, and these curtains make it look so elegant. They wash beautifully and hang even nicer. No ironing necessary as long as you take them out of the dryer right away. A+++!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Very nice for the price

05/30/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really nice sheer for the cost.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

I saw them and knew they were perfect!

04/14/2013
By ,
Cypress
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were sold out. I went online and ordered them. They arrived at the store the next day. They are beautiful in my living room!very subtle,interesting color,print and pattern. Came in 2 color choices. I choose the Black Moroccan Spice which has lavender,soft purples,pumpkin shades ,gold and tan..Just fit beautifully with everything else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Exactly as described

04/21/2013
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one panel to see how it looked on my windows. It looked dark, yet when I hung it up, it let in soft light and made my bedroom look like a wonderfully calm and restful place to sleep. Highly recommended, especially with the Better Homes and Gardens bedspread and sham in a similar pattern.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

very pretty

01/25/2014
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect colors for my living room....love the pattern and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

dressy!

05/14/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are sooooooooooooo much more appealing than white sheers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Greatttttttt!!!!!

04/10/2013
By ,
Woodlynne, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curtains are beautiful..with taupe panel curtains.....and goes so well with living room funiture..can't wait to look for bedroom curtains.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel
03/19/2013
By ,
Bremerton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colors look just like the picture. Great condition and a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Beautiful

02/27/2013
By ,
Grand Ridge, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich beautiful color that looks great on my windows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Just what I wanted!

11/14/2012
By ,
Lake Kiowa, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw these on display in my local store but they were not in stock. The value is terrific. The sheers were exactly what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

easy to hang

10/08/2012
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, just what i was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Very nice sheer curtains

02/26/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these curtains for my front room to bring out my furniture that I had just purchase. These curtains are different in the unique square shape design really got my attention. The price was reasonable and decided to purchase. The only flaw, I wish they had many other colors to choose from. Overall appearance is great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Block-Printed Sheer Drapery Panel

Good Value

06/09/2013
By ,
palm springs, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Did not disappoint. Was not sure if I would like them but for the price they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.