Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

You'll never miss a moment with the Samsung 32" LED TV, UN32EH5300. Smart Content includes new ways to explore and locate your favorite shows, movies, games and more on this Samsung 32" television. A full Web Browser with Wi-Fi built-in and innovative apps made for TV, along with Signature Services, enhances your enjoyment. AllShare Play allows you to stream content from other devices and enjoy it on the Samsung 32" LED TV. The Wide Color Enhancer Plus of the Samsung 32" LED TV provides vibrant natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" LED TV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(554 Reviews) 478
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
390
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%526 out of 554reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
113 Questions | 265 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
390
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
09/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just live it wonderful quality plus great shipping and everything great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great product. Slowly working though features.

11/15/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoying all the features that I have learned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

I LOVE IT----I LOVE IT

12/06/2013
By ,
Greenacres, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I set out to buy the SONY 32", but at the store, I compared feature for feature. And price.
SAMSUNG won out big time! I'm very happy I went with the SAMSUNG. I look forward to watching this TV everyday! Also WalMart is a GREAT place to buy from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great tv for the price

12/26/2013
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an Galaxy S3 and this tv works so well with my phone on videos/youtube! I was really surprised by how much I love it. Best tv bought ever and everything works so well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great little TV

02/04/2014
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a smart TV. The picture is excellent. Easy set-up and ready to go right out of the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Best 32" class TV!

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best TV in its class period. It was shipped to my home and arrived 3 days earlier than expected! I set it up and hooked it to my antenna, ran a channel scan and WOW! All the OTA stations came in crystal clear and no adjustment was needed to the picture at all. The setup process was a breeze and walked me thru connecting to WIFI. You could not ask for a better TV for a bedroom sized room. The sound quality was good (probably as good as you can get from included flat screen speakers). Sometime in the future I may buy a soundbar to go with it but I'm happy with sound from the TV for now. I got a great price from Walmart and could not be happier. If your looking for a 32" class TV this is it. Just stop looking and buy it. You will not regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Birthday present for our son

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far we are happy with our new Samsung Smart TV. It connects effortlessly to our WI-FI and has many features such as Netflix. Don't hesitate. This is a great TV for a bedroom and a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Whatv a really good idea. No more wires.

12/06/2013
By ,
Panama City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and set up. Practical, worth the money and a source of great enjoyment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

great buy and awesome TV

12/06/2013
By ,
Duncan OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so pleased with my purchase. TV met all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Better than I expected

12/09/2013
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 32 inch Samsung UN32EH5300 for the master bedroom. I read all the reviews before I purchased it on sale for $297. I was pleasantly surprised and did not have any of the issues noted in other reviews. It was up and working in less than an hour (includes unpacking and assembly) as well as being connected to Dish and Wi-Fi. I had no issue using the smart hub possibly because I have an older Samsung with smart hub. One button connects you to the hub. I found the updates to smart hub an improvement over their previous version. Love the lighted remote for the bedroom. Sound is fine, be sure to turn on surround sound in setup menu made a big difference. Picture is not as good as my plasma but definitely bright and clear. My 11 year old granddaughter operated the controls over Thanksgiving weekend and had no issue finding Netflix and VUDU and watching movies. Don’t use it for web browsing so no comment on keyboard issues reported. I’d recommend it, perfect size for the bedroom. I have had no issues in the 3 weeks I have had it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Nice smart HDTV

12/12/2013
By ,
Loveland, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I wish were different on this HDTV, is the sound. I would like it to be clearer. It sounds like it is too deep and in a box. Overall however, it was an excellent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Best picture quality for its size and price!

12/24/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung tvs are a great value. They are not the top of the line but they also do not have the price tag that goes with that. They have a great picture and intuitive features. I will tell you though BE SURE TO GET THE PROTECTION PLAN!!!! Believe it or not the screen is NOT covered under warranty! If a pixel goes out in the first year, it is not covered under the warranty. I learned this with my last Samsung and fortunately I had the extended warranty. I had a 3 inch wide section go out on my HD 42in flat screen after 3 mo. It was just a fluke, but had I not had the warranty it WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN COVERED!!! Apparently it is their way of protecting against accidental damage from tipping the tv or dropping it. Whatever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

No extras needed

12/30/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that this tv does not require my wi to access music, movies and the like. It also has Pandora which is a big plus. The picture and sound are also much better than my Other tv set. Oh, snd the weight ... Amazing! I can carry it with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Love the Television.

01/06/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would order on line again from Walmart. It's didn't take long for my shipment to come in. I was very surprise. Love everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Quality unsurpassed it its price range.

02/28/2014
By ,
pittsburgh, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup, and the smart part of the tv makes it an extra value.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great!

03/05/2014
By ,
Archer Lodge, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use Smart TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great tv

03/17/2014
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had this for about a week but, I have another Samsung tv which I love. This was a great purchase, Samsung is the best, and I got it at a great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Very easy setup. If I can do it, anybody can.

04/01/2014
By ,
Turner, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy, intuitive setup. Lots of features. No trouble programming the television to the DirecTV remote. I was able to get the picture I wanted by pressing the format button until I liked what I saw. Maybe that says more about DirecTV than Samsung, but the setup was not a problem. Next step is to check out the internet connection to see what that offers. Beautiful picture and external sound(Bose Solo TV Sound System). My first Samsung product. Excellent quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great little smart TV

05/24/2013
By ,
Northern NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for our space. Excellent picture. Easy to install. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Very pleased with this purchase

06/05/2013
By ,
Natchez, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung is the best IMO when it comes to a tv. I bought this tv for a building about 50' behind my house where the wifi is located. The building is also metal. I was concerned that the wifi wouldn't connect and that was the main reason in buying a Smart TV. I held my breath as we hooked it up. It connected to the internet before I realized it. No problem at all. It was so easy and quick to set up. The picture was amazing right out of the box. Really didn't have to do any adjustments. It has a great picture, very clear and sharp... No use for Roku anymore. Netflix streams just great all the way out there and thru the metal walls. Amazing.... The browser works fine for what it is used for... fb works great. I understand that you can use the Logitech K-400 wireless keyboard. Haven't tried it yet but plan to do so soon. My only wish is that you could watch the tv shows on the tv network websites...like The CW. That would just be awesome. I am considering purchasing this same tv in a larger size to replace my 46" Sammy I bought 3 yrs ago. The price for that tv was WAY more than the one I am looking at like this and it isn't a Smart TV. I can't believe how much they have come down in price since I bought my other Sammy... This is an amazing tv...You can't go wrong with this purchase...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 479 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next