Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

You'll never miss a moment with the Samsung 32" LED TV, UN32EH5300. Smart Content includes new ways to explore and locate your favorite shows, movies, games and more on this Samsung 32" television. A full Web Browser with Wi-Fi built-in and innovative apps made for TV, along with Signature Services, enhances your enjoyment. AllShare Play allows you to stream content from other devices and enjoy it on the Samsung 32" LED TV. The Wide Color Enhancer Plus of the Samsung 32" LED TV provides vibrant natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" LED TV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.589 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(552 Reviews) 476
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
389
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%525 out of 552reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
113 Questions | 261 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
389
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Excellent T.V.

06/02/2013
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel that the Smart T.V. is an excellent product. Samsung has really hit it on the mark with all the different features ( LED, WIFI ,HD,SMART HUB,and APPS) that are included,and a great value price from Walmart. Its a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Perfect size for bedroom.

07/20/2013
By ,
Scranton PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv was easy to setup and program. Of course with Comcast cable you need a box. Has great pic and sound is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
08/16/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of our TVs are Samsung. quality and cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great TV for the price

12/03/2013
By ,
Castalia, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good TV. It has a great picture quality and I love the smart tv functions to access my Netflix without having to use another product. I would recommend a Samsung sound bar, big difference in sound quality and they sinc together automatically being they are the same name brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

trouble outta the box

12/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
initially there was trouble with the smart menu, the apps like
netflix and hulu were not available BUT a quick call to samsung customer service fixes the
problem! after that I ve had no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

I love everything about it.

12/09/2013
By ,
Washington, DC.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent and easy setup. Manual was very easy to read. Picture color is very pretty. Large enough for a small room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

An excellent TV for its' class.

12/25/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For its' class this TV is excellent and worth the price. It is not a top of the line with all the bells and whistles but for a 32" TV it had what I wanted and I am satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Awesome full featured TV

01/07/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for the bedroom... bright clear picture and tons of aps including Amazon movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

I love it

02/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

GREAT picture, Audio requires a little tweaking.

03/13/2014
By ,
Wichita, Kansas area.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Great value with as Perfect a picture as you are going to find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great Smart Television

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Samsung 32" Class 1080p Smart HDTV is excellent in picture quality. It adapts to the lighting to the room to give the best picture. It is the perfect side for a small apartment or small bed room. I am enjoying its ability to stream Netflix and its playback of my Blu-Rays and DVDs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Birthday present for our son

05/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far we are happy with our new Samsung Smart TV. It connects effortlessly to our WI-FI and has many features such as Netflix. Don't hesitate. This is a great TV for a bedroom and a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Nice TV

10/29/2013
By ,
Richmond Hill New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is great with reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Love

12/09/2013
By ,
Irving, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV its not to big and it fits right in my room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great price

12/09/2013
By ,
Boynton beach,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv. I watch every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

tv

12/09/2013
By ,
delano.ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung 32" Smart TV

12/10/2013
By ,
Rochester, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the larger one and its the best. This one was so easy to set up. I love it.Sandy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

I love this TV

02/15/2014
By ,
Aurora, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set-up was easy. You only need 1 tool to screw together the base. I love the Smart features and updates. Getting the picture color was a little tricky at first, but one I switched the picture from standard to natural the picture color was great! I would recommend this TV to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

excellent

03/28/2014
By ,
bakersfield ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everything I expected and more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Just what I was looking for in a smart TV.

06/28/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched this TV prior to purchasing it and the reviews I read were accurate. I could have gotten a 32 inch Vizio TV for less, but I'm very pleased with my purchase of this TV. I also have a Samsung Galaxy S3 cell phone and like the fact that I can link it to the TV and share media with the TV. One thing I didn't read in previous reviews is, the remote control is backlit which for me is a plus. Picture is great, sound is great. I would recommend this product to anyone. I plan to purchase a larger screen at some point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 477 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next