Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

You'll never miss a moment with the Samsung 32" LED TV, UN32EH5300. Smart Content includes new ways to explore and locate your favorite shows, movies, games and more on this Samsung 32" television. A full Web Browser with Wi-Fi built-in and innovative apps made for TV, along with Signature Services, enhances your enjoyment. AllShare Play allows you to stream content from other devices and enjoy it on the Samsung 32" LED TV. The Wide Color Enhancer Plus of the Samsung 32" LED TV provides vibrant natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" LED TV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(556 Reviews) 480
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
391
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation95%527 out of 556reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
391
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great LED

11/18/2012
By ,
denton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up, simple to operate and set, best buy for the money. I didnt know I purchased a Smart TV, and was happily surprised to discover that was included in this purchase. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

STOP LOOKING AND JUST BUY THIS ONE. PERIOD.

12/08/2012
By ,
Trenton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching and researching the internet and stores for days even weeks, this is your tv. Going in stores physically for days even weeks and looking at many tvs, I decided on my third samsung AGAIN. This is by far, the best 32 inch TV out there, plus you get the smart tv for the price. The picture is incredible. Google the settings on AMAZON, one of the reviewers stated the exact settings to use and it makes the picture perfect. I got this on Black Friday, so I paid about 400.00 for it which is ridiculous considering its a 500 dollar TV or more easy. I'm telling you, I researched until I just couldn't look at a computer screen anymore. My one and only somewhat negative comment is the base doesn't swivel but I don't need it anyway but if I did, its not there. There is absolutely nothing to complain about with this TV. I don't need a dvd player because I have wifi and netflix now. So it saves on clutter. Buy this, stop your stess and save some time. Just buy it! Your search is over! Trust me!!! I research until I'm green! LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+163points
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/09/2013
By ,
Deep South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has all of the features of our 52" for less than half the cost. It was bought for a spare room and meets all expectations. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for a 32" TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

STILL GETTING TO KNOW

07/21/2013
By ,
Jonesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still in the familiarization stage but like what I'm seeing thus far. Only concern so far is picture is darker than I expected/prefer but hoping that's a simple feature I've yet to master.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung LED 32 in tv

06/09/2013
By ,
Marco Island, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great purchase! This is such a nice tv. It was a great price, the picture quality is fantastic, and so is the sound. We bought it for a guest room, and my husband says it is SO much nicer than the LG we got for our room last year, that he wants to switch them out. I would definitely purchase again, and highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

great television

09/14/2013
By ,
Chickamauga Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the new television..it is light weight and have no complaints at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Excellent Quality

07/22/2013
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has an excellent picture. It is clear and sharp. The SMART TV functions are worth getting. The best feature of all is the ALLSHARE feature which allows you to play movies off of USB devices where most TV's in the past could only show photos. My next TV will be a SMART TV by Samsung.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great TV

11/25/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my son. He says he Loves it. It has a great pic, sound is great. It does everything a guy could want in a T.V. wi-fi, You tube is great. Not a thing wrong with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

I want another one!

08/25/2013
By ,
cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent smart tv. Its easy to set up...great picture and sound. My only wish is a bit better stand. Buy this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Very Nice

06/27/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to setup. The only drawback is the sound from the speakers is not loud enough, even though I use it in my bedroom. But considering all of the excellent other features, I can live with this. If eventually this becomes a problem, I will just buy a sound bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Awesome full featured TV

01/07/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for the bedroom... bright clear picture and tons of aps including Amazon movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great tv for the price

12/26/2013
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an Galaxy S3 and this tv works so well with my phone on videos/youtube! I was really surprised by how much I love it. Best tv bought ever and everything works so well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Nice smart HDTV

12/12/2013
By ,
Loveland, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing I wish were different on this HDTV, is the sound. I would like it to be clearer. It sounds like it is too deep and in a box. Overall however, it was an excellent purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great product. Slowly working though features.

11/15/2013
By ,
West Palm Beach, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoying all the features that I have learned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great TV

11/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall it's a great tv. The only complaint is that it doesn't have as many input and output jacks as my previous tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Smart TV

12/26/2013
By ,
Jackonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice TV. I like the fact I can watch videos on this that are stored on my computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

GREAT TV

12/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRODUCT RETURNED. GREAT TV BUT TO LARGE FOR THE ROOM
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great buy! Smarter than I am but easy to set up!

08/06/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really a great value for the price! All the bells and whistles of a Smart TV in a reasonable, slim, size! I mounted mine on the wall and it looks great! Super easy to connect to your wireless network and great picture! I just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Better than I hoped for

04/02/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still trying to figure all the apps and features but I love this tv. It was an awesome price and has so much more than I expected. Best tv I have ever owned!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV

11/29/2013
By ,
Vero Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great TV. Samsung has an outstanding product in a relatively small TV. I would highly recommend this TV set. It was easy to connect with my wireless network that includes several computers. It would work even better if you have a Samsung phone and wireless mouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 481 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next