Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

You'll never miss a moment with the Samsung 32" LED TV, UN32EH5300. Smart Content includes new ways to explore and locate your favorite shows, movies, games and more on this Samsung 32" television. A full Web Browser with Wi-Fi built-in and innovative apps made for TV, along with Signature Services, enhances your enjoyment. AllShare Play allows you to stream content from other devices and enjoy it on the Samsung 32" LED TV. The Wide Color Enhancer Plus of the Samsung 32" LED TV provides vibrant natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" LED TV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(475 Reviews) 400
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
332
4 stars
111
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation95%452 out of 475reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
102 Questions | 242 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
332
4 stars
111
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great little smart TV

05/24/2013
By ,
Northern NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for our space. Excellent picture. Easy to install. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

A 1080p SmartTv that is great for viewing

05/28/2013
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this TV. It has a remarkable picture and the quality of the picture is so clear you feel you are actually there at the place. The 1080p is a definite upgrade from an old TV and should be your ultimate option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Excellent T.V.

06/02/2013
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel that the Smart T.V. is an excellent product. Samsung has really hit it on the mark with all the different features ( LED, WIFI ,HD,SMART HUB,and APPS) that are included,and a great value price from Walmart. Its a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great value for this 32" samsung smart TV

06/02/2013
By ,
Deltona, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV for my wife's birthday and she loves it. I received the TV within 7 day delivery to the Walmart store. Setup of the TV was painless, and was able to setup the wireless internet to upgrade the software, and the apps for the smart TV options. I got this TV to replace a 24 year old tube TV for the master bedroom. The volume is more than enough for the room setting. I like the fact that the picture dims or brightens automatically depending on the room lighting, and the ability to turn it off if I want to. We already used some of the apps, and they work great. The one thing I don't like about the TV is that the base does not swivel for the price.
I would definitely would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/03/2013
By ,
fort myers fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love this Tv you will to ..........The picture; the sound and color are great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/09/2013
By ,
Deep South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has all of the features of our 52" for less than half the cost. It was bought for a spare room and meets all expectations. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for a 32" TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung 32 Class LED 1080p 60Hz

06/25/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv it just don't have enough of in puts on it for other devices.I should have got the 42" 120hz instead, I guess you get what you pay for. Other than that it's a nice showing and sounding smart LED tv. Thanks walmark.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

great tv I love my smart samsung tv

07/02/2013
By ,
peoria arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has so many nice features I haven't had a chance to experience all of them I love my smart tv thank you walmart, Samsung and most of all Billme Later for making it possible to afford love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

STILL GETTING TO KNOW

07/21/2013
By ,
Jonesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still in the familiarization stage but like what I'm seeing thus far. Only concern so far is picture is darker than I expected/prefer but hoping that's a simple feature I've yet to master.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
07/26/2013
By ,
aurora,il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my first flat screen tv it has all connections i need to expand and add what ever i want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
08/03/2013
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this TV.
The price was great and the delivery was fast!
I am enjoying this TV, it has a beautiful picture and I like
how easy it is to operate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Best TV I've ever owned!

08/05/2013
By ,
boston, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is our living room TV, and is by far the best TV I've ever had in my family!
A few years ago my dad bought a 42" Vizio that was fairly decent. We had a power outage and the Vizio stopped working, so we bought a 29" Philips smart TV. The remote was awful/barely usable, and the sound quality was terrible, so we returned that TV to get this.
So far, so good! Picture quality is amazing, and the auto contrast allows for extremely rich colors, whether bright or dark. It looks amazing when my dad watches sports, and even better when we watch HBO stuff. The smart features are amazing, and apps install in under a minute. I think it only took me a minute total to download and install Youtube and Hulu Plus. It connects to the WiFi extremely quick. Also, the interface is extremely user friendly and very appealing to look at.
Now for the sound quality. The first time I watched the TV, I was astonished. It sounded like it had our 600w stereo hooked up to it (okay maybe not THAT good, but nonetheless, it's still AMAZING!). HAve I said AMAZING enough?
Also, it has 3 HDMI ports, as well as PC in, and component input, so you won't be short of anywhere to plug in your XBOX, Wii, etc. Right now we have a Wii hooked up, and despite the Wii only supporting 480p, it looks really decent on the TV.
The remote is a tad confusing at first, because there is so many buttons. It's also easy to see at night, because the remote is backlit, so it's easy to find the button you're looking for.
Overall, I'd recommend this to ANYONE looking for a quality TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
08/16/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of our TVs are Samsung. quality and cost!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

I want another one!

08/25/2013
By ,
cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent smart tv. Its easy to set up...great picture and sound. My only wish is a bit better stand. Buy this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Smart TV at a Smart Price!

08/25/2013
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my master bedroom and I was not disappointed! Love the many features of this Smart tv. Even for a non-techy 62 year old, it's easy to operate! Good picture, good sound quality, excellent value! Love Love Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
08/25/2013
By ,
Alexandria LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new TV...came so quickly in great shape and works wonderfully!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

This is the second time i picked Samsung over Sony

09/05/2013
By ,
St. Cloud, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome, stupendous, more bells and whistles than a Lamborghini. You can't go wrong with this TV. I refuse to pay cable prices to watch the junk that is shown. So you guessed it ,I'm a over the air viewer, and I get to choose what I want, not the trash they want you to watch and pay them to dump garbage in your house.
PS I use 1 paid subscription for $80.00 a year or $6.67 a month. Not the
$98.00 plus tax a month. Now that's a Smart TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
09/07/2013
By ,
Providence, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Samsung product, this particular product impress me, the picture very clear, the sound system is superb.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
09/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just live it wonderful quality plus great shipping and everything great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great price on a reliable television

09/10/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set-up. Good picture quality, good sound. Lots of options - HDMI, internet access, optional A/V inputs. Lot of value for the money, sent right to me via the Post Office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 401 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next