Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

You'll never miss a moment with the Samsung 32" LED TV, UN32EH5300. Smart Content includes new ways to explore and locate your favorite shows, movies, games and more on this Samsung 32" television. A full Web Browser with Wi-Fi built-in and innovative apps made for TV, along with Signature Services, enhances your enjoyment. AllShare Play allows you to stream content from other devices and enjoy it on the Samsung 32" LED TV. The Wide Color Enhancer Plus of the Samsung 32" LED TV provides vibrant natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" LED TV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(555 Reviews) 479
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
390
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation95%526 out of 555reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
113 Questions | 266 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
390
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/30/2012
By ,
Tallahassee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product was as described. Worked well right out of the box. Delivered ahead of time. Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great LED

11/18/2012
By ,
denton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up, simple to operate and set, best buy for the money. I didnt know I purchased a Smart TV, and was happily surprised to discover that was included in this purchase. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great little smart TV

05/24/2013
By ,
Northern NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for our space. Excellent picture. Easy to install. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

A 1080p SmartTv that is great for viewing

05/28/2013
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this TV. It has a remarkable picture and the quality of the picture is so clear you feel you are actually there at the place. The 1080p is a definite upgrade from an old TV and should be your ultimate option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Excellent T.V.

06/02/2013
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel that the Smart T.V. is an excellent product. Samsung has really hit it on the mark with all the different features ( LED, WIFI ,HD,SMART HUB,and APPS) that are included,and a great value price from Walmart. Its a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great value for this 32" samsung smart TV

06/02/2013
By ,
Deltona, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV for my wife's birthday and she loves it. I received the TV within 7 day delivery to the Walmart store. Setup of the TV was painless, and was able to setup the wireless internet to upgrade the software, and the apps for the smart TV options. I got this TV to replace a 24 year old tube TV for the master bedroom. The volume is more than enough for the room setting. I like the fact that the picture dims or brightens automatically depending on the room lighting, and the ability to turn it off if I want to. We already used some of the apps, and they work great. The one thing I don't like about the TV is that the base does not swivel for the price.
I would definitely would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/03/2013
By ,
fort myers fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love this Tv you will to ..........The picture; the sound and color are great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Very pleased with this purchase

06/05/2013
By ,
Natchez, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung is the best IMO when it comes to a tv. I bought this tv for a building about 50' behind my house where the wifi is located. The building is also metal. I was concerned that the wifi wouldn't connect and that was the main reason in buying a Smart TV. I held my breath as we hooked it up. It connected to the internet before I realized it. No problem at all. It was so easy and quick to set up. The picture was amazing right out of the box. Really didn't have to do any adjustments. It has a great picture, very clear and sharp... No use for Roku anymore. Netflix streams just great all the way out there and thru the metal walls. Amazing.... The browser works fine for what it is used for... fb works great. I understand that you can use the Logitech K-400 wireless keyboard. Haven't tried it yet but plan to do so soon. My only wish is that you could watch the tv shows on the tv network websites...like The CW. That would just be awesome. I am considering purchasing this same tv in a larger size to replace my 46" Sammy I bought 3 yrs ago. The price for that tv was WAY more than the one I am looking at like this and it isn't a Smart TV. I can't believe how much they have come down in price since I bought my other Sammy... This is an amazing tv...You can't go wrong with this purchase...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Fantastic Smart TV, Samsung sits alone at the Top!

06/05/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV about 2 weeks ago to replace my older 32 inch hdtv that passed away on stupid complications. The power board simply gave out on it, after 1 1/2 years of very good service. I bought this TV because it had 1080p and SmartTV capabilities. This TV is terrific what can I say? It looks beautiful, video games are solid and crisp, and the extra features are bar-none. I do think the price should be down by about 20$ or so, largely because it is only a 32 inch TV. The sound quality is great for the size of the TV, but the bass can be a lot louder than the actual volume. All in all I am very happy to have this TV. I feel good coming home from a hard day's work knowing I can relax watching an awesome TV! (I am not really materialistic either).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/07/2013
By ,
homestead, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is a great tv, the picture is clear and perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung 32 TV

06/08/2013
By ,
Chicago Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great find. Picture perfect. Easy setup, easy to use with DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung LED 32 in tv

06/09/2013
By ,
Marco Island, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great purchase! This is such a nice tv. It was a great price, the picture quality is fantastic, and so is the sound. We bought it for a guest room, and my husband says it is SO much nicer than the LG we got for our room last year, that he wants to switch them out. I would definitely purchase again, and highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/09/2013
By ,
Deep South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has all of the features of our 52" for less than half the cost. It was bought for a spare room and meets all expectations. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for a 32" TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great Smart TV

06/18/2013
By ,
Auburn, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup, and you'll love the Smart TV program, it's great. Don't hesitate to BUY this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung 32 Class LED 1080p 60Hz

06/25/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv it just don't have enough of in puts on it for other devices.I should have got the 42" 120hz instead, I guess you get what you pay for. Other than that it's a nice showing and sounding smart LED tv. Thanks walmark.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Very Nice

06/27/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to setup. The only drawback is the sound from the speakers is not loud enough, even though I use it in my bedroom. But considering all of the excellent other features, I can live with this. If eventually this becomes a problem, I will just buy a sound bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Sansung quality

06/28/2013
By ,
Cayce, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having previously purchased a Samsung LED TV, a Samsung (Blu-ray) home theater/receiver and a Samsung Blu-ray Receiver, it was a no brainer to make this purchase. I'm sold on the Samsung quality. I especially like the fact that it's LED which means thin, efficient, lightweight and unsurpassed clarity. I didn't understand exactly what a Smart TV was but it really has a lot of features, many I'll never use. This was bought for my wife's "study" and she likes it so...happy home. Thanks Walmart and Samsung.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

great tv I love my smart samsung tv

07/02/2013
By ,
peoria arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has so many nice features I haven't had a chance to experience all of them I love my smart tv thank you walmart, Samsung and most of all Billme Later for making it possible to afford love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Lots of toys and internet too.

07/12/2013
By ,
Rumford, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great color CLEAR. Sound better than most. picks up your modem WI FI
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
07/19/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up and good picture, some extra features.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 480 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next