Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

You'll never miss a moment with the Samsung 32" LED TV, UN32EH5300. Smart Content includes new ways to explore and locate your favorite shows, movies, games and more on this Samsung 32" television. A full Web Browser with Wi-Fi built-in and innovative apps made for TV, along with Signature Services, enhances your enjoyment. AllShare Play allows you to stream content from other devices and enjoy it on the Samsung 32" LED TV. The Wide Color Enhancer Plus of the Samsung 32" LED TV provides vibrant natural-looking images. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Samsung 32" LED TV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(554 Reviews) 478
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
390
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%526 out of 554reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
390
4 stars
125
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/30/2012
By ,
Tallahassee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product was as described. Worked well right out of the box. Delivered ahead of time. Thanks Walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Review 2 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

One of the best 32 inch sets currently available.

08/13/2012
By ,
Silver City, New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This purchase replaced a much smaller 720 HDTV. I knew I wanted a 32-inch 1080 for true high definition, and from all the reviews and advice from engineering friends, I knew I wanted an LED, and 120 hz, which covers fast action better. Oh, and it had to be either Sony or Samsung.
For a while, it seemed such a set was not available. But then I found a Samsung, on line, through Wal-Mart. They did not carry this particular model in their store. In fact, all the 32 inch TVs in my Wal-Mart were 720 models, and I KNEW I did not want that.
The set arrived in a week, and setup was very quick and easy. The picture is gorgeous! And I found the audio was more than sufficient for my failing ears.
There was a problem I did not care for. There's a sensor that dims the brightness when ambient light gets dark. I seems to me that this is when you want it to stay bright. In any event, I called the number on the owners manual, and in five minutes this function was disabled.
I recommend this make and model TV to anyone who wants true high definition.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+230points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Posted 12/01/2013
there's a difference between refresh rate (this TV is a 60hz, not 120), and Samsung's 'CMR', or 'Clear Motion Rate'.. CMR is only a measure for how well an LCD or LED TV can display fast-moving images. They take into account the panel refresh rate, the processor, and backlight technology.. this TV has a CMR of 120.
0points
Customer Avatar
Missouri
120hz or 60hz
Posted 05/25/2013
Your comment mentions 120hz. The information says 60hz. Did you get a 120hz?
+1point
Customer Avatar
New Hampshire
ambient dimming....
Posted 11/05/2012
thank you for that comment since ambient light dimming is very important to me. I am decking out a travel trailer and will be using a solar charged battery array with a 2500 watt inverter...off the grid. This energy efficient feature of the tv is a real PLUS for my purposes since every watt saved means a lot. All your other comments have convinced me to spend the extra bucks and get the best. Thanks again.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 3 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great LED

11/18/2012
By ,
denton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up, simple to operate and set, best buy for the money. I didnt know I purchased a Smart TV, and was happily surprised to discover that was included in this purchase. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Review 4 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

STOP LOOKING AND JUST BUY THIS ONE. PERIOD.

12/08/2012
By ,
Trenton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching and researching the internet and stores for days even weeks, this is your tv. Going in stores physically for days even weeks and looking at many tvs, I decided on my third samsung AGAIN. This is by far, the best 32 inch TV out there, plus you get the smart tv for the price. The picture is incredible. Google the settings on AMAZON, one of the reviewers stated the exact settings to use and it makes the picture perfect. I got this on Black Friday, so I paid about 400.00 for it which is ridiculous considering its a 500 dollar TV or more easy. I'm telling you, I researched until I just couldn't look at a computer screen anymore. My one and only somewhat negative comment is the base doesn't swivel but I don't need it anyway but if I did, its not there. There is absolutely nothing to complain about with this TV. I don't need a dvd player because I have wifi and netflix now. So it saves on clutter. Buy this, stop your stess and save some time. Just buy it! Your search is over! Trust me!!! I research until I'm green! LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+152points
Review 5 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great little smart TV

05/24/2013
By ,
Northern NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for our space. Excellent picture. Easy to install. Easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

A 1080p SmartTv that is great for viewing

05/28/2013
By ,
Baltimore, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend this TV. It has a remarkable picture and the quality of the picture is so clear you feel you are actually there at the place. The 1080p is a definite upgrade from an old TV and should be your ultimate option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Excellent T.V.

06/02/2013
By ,
CHICAGO, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I feel that the Smart T.V. is an excellent product. Samsung has really hit it on the mark with all the different features ( LED, WIFI ,HD,SMART HUB,and APPS) that are included,and a great value price from Walmart. Its a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great value for this 32" samsung smart TV

06/02/2013
By ,
Deltona, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV for my wife's birthday and she loves it. I received the TV within 7 day delivery to the Walmart store. Setup of the TV was painless, and was able to setup the wireless internet to upgrade the software, and the apps for the smart TV options. I got this TV to replace a 24 year old tube TV for the master bedroom. The volume is more than enough for the room setting. I like the fact that the picture dims or brightens automatically depending on the room lighting, and the ability to turn it off if I want to. We already used some of the apps, and they work great. The one thing I don't like about the TV is that the base does not swivel for the price.
I would definitely would recommend this to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/03/2013
By ,
fort myers fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love this Tv you will to ..........The picture; the sound and color are great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Very pleased with this purchase

06/05/2013
By ,
Natchez, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung is the best IMO when it comes to a tv. I bought this tv for a building about 50' behind my house where the wifi is located. The building is also metal. I was concerned that the wifi wouldn't connect and that was the main reason in buying a Smart TV. I held my breath as we hooked it up. It connected to the internet before I realized it. No problem at all. It was so easy and quick to set up. The picture was amazing right out of the box. Really didn't have to do any adjustments. It has a great picture, very clear and sharp... No use for Roku anymore. Netflix streams just great all the way out there and thru the metal walls. Amazing.... The browser works fine for what it is used for... fb works great. I understand that you can use the Logitech K-400 wireless keyboard. Haven't tried it yet but plan to do so soon. My only wish is that you could watch the tv shows on the tv network websites...like The CW. That would just be awesome. I am considering purchasing this same tv in a larger size to replace my 46" Sammy I bought 3 yrs ago. The price for that tv was WAY more than the one I am looking at like this and it isn't a Smart TV. I can't believe how much they have come down in price since I bought my other Sammy... This is an amazing tv...You can't go wrong with this purchase...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+38points
Review 11 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Fantastic Smart TV, Samsung sits alone at the Top!

06/05/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV about 2 weeks ago to replace my older 32 inch hdtv that passed away on stupid complications. The power board simply gave out on it, after 1 1/2 years of very good service. I bought this TV because it had 1080p and SmartTV capabilities. This TV is terrific what can I say? It looks beautiful, video games are solid and crisp, and the extra features are bar-none. I do think the price should be down by about 20$ or so, largely because it is only a 32 inch TV. The sound quality is great for the size of the TV, but the bass can be a lot louder than the actual volume. All in all I am very happy to have this TV. I feel good coming home from a hard day's work knowing I can relax watching an awesome TV! (I am not really materialistic either).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/07/2013
By ,
homestead, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is a great tv, the picture is clear and perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung 32 TV

06/08/2013
By ,
Chicago Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great find. Picture perfect. Easy setup, easy to use with DVD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung LED 32 in tv

06/09/2013
By ,
Marco Island, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, what a great purchase! This is such a nice tv. It was a great price, the picture quality is fantastic, and so is the sound. We bought it for a guest room, and my husband says it is SO much nicer than the LG we got for our room last year, that he wants to switch them out. I would definitely purchase again, and highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300
06/09/2013
By ,
Deep South
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV has all of the features of our 52" for less than half the cost. It was bought for a spare room and meets all expectations. I would recommend it anyone who is looking for a 32" TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Great Smart TV

06/18/2013
By ,
Auburn, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup, and you'll love the Smart TV program, it's great. Don't hesitate to BUY this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Samsung 32 Class LED 1080p 60Hz

06/25/2013
By ,
miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv it just don't have enough of in puts on it for other devices.I should have got the 42" 120hz instead, I guess you get what you pay for. Other than that it's a nice showing and sounding smart LED tv. Thanks walmark.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Very Nice

06/27/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to setup. The only drawback is the sound from the speakers is not loud enough, even though I use it in my bedroom. But considering all of the excellent other features, I can live with this. If eventually this becomes a problem, I will just buy a sound bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

Sansung quality

06/28/2013
By ,
Cayce, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having previously purchased a Samsung LED TV, a Samsung (Blu-ray) home theater/receiver and a Samsung Blu-ray Receiver, it was a no brainer to make this purchase. I'm sold on the Samsung quality. I especially like the fact that it's LED which means thin, efficient, lightweight and unsurpassed clarity. I didn't understand exactly what a Smart TV was but it really has a lot of features, many I'll never use. This was bought for my wife's "study" and she likes it so...happy home. Thanks Walmart and Samsung.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Samsung 32" Class LED 1080p 60Hz SMART HDTV, (3.7" ultra-slim) UN32EH5300

great tv I love my smart samsung tv

07/02/2013
By ,
peoria arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has so many nice features I haven't had a chance to experience all of them I love my smart tv thank you walmart, Samsung and most of all Billme Later for making it possible to afford love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 479 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next