Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Mainstays Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

This Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel comes with a red pocket top, which can add color and style to your favorite room while still letting in the natural light. Made from 100 percent polyester, this leopard print window drapery panel is machine washable, making it easy to care for when needed. Featured in a chocolate leopard print color, this sheer panel will add some fun to the decor in your home. The convenient size of this Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel allows it to fit many standard-sized windows.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel
10/27/2012
By ,
pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, i also bought the dark brown,2 panel and valance attached and they all look great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Love my sheer curtains!

04/25/2013
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical at first, because I really like seeing things in person! But after reading the reviews I went for it! I'm so happy I did... I love them! I put them in my living room, and I've gotten a lot of compliments on them!!! Not tacky at all. :) hope this can help future buyers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Beautiful Animal Print Sheers for dining room

07/23/2013
By ,
Broken Arrow, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 2 sheers for my dining room window but it really didn't give the fullness and finished look I was looking for so I ordered 2 more. Stunning, simple and elegant. I looked everywhere for these and was willing to spend more. Why? These look expensive and add the perfect pop of animal print which coordinates with the rest of my home. Love my purchase!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

love it

06/03/2013
By ,
palm coast fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheer but you can see the print
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Exactly as described.

10/28/2012
By ,
Hopkinsville kY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality product. Exactly as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Home Design at Great Value

09/27/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish these also came in a 63 inch length. They are a great addition to the appearance of
any room needing a touch of warmth, class and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Trendy and great quality

05/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For how cheap these are, I am impressed! They are good quality, look *full* when hung, and so cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Pretty

11/03/2013
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Very impressed with these curtains.

09/28/2013
By ,
Dayton OH,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far a modern day Leopard Print. I was expecting to return them because I really couldn't tell from the web pictures how the pattern looked. They look awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Great price

03/24/2014
By ,
MIssissippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and price ...
Beautiful too ...
I really like them ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

These sheers are just as I expected.

03/26/2014
By ,
Nuevo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheers are just as I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel
04/01/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!!! Exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality for the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Perfect!!!

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made curtains. Exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel
12/22/2012
By ,
Henryville Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These really are leopard print. They were perfect in my daughters room.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Beautiful panels!

04/24/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panels are beautiful! They are sheer enough to allow the light in but gives a window the right amount of coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel
08/16/2013
By ,
Parkman Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains. I draped them so that they don't cover the whole window and it lets in more light. Added just the right amount of color to my family room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

These are PERFECT

03/13/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price these sheers are perfect and beautiful. But....they are very see through. I bought (2) sheers for each window measuring about "43" inches across. I ended up buying 2 more sheers for each window. So now i have 4 sheers on one window. Really made a big differance. They are so beautiful and goes with my decor perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel

Great Value

06/16/2013
By ,
dartmouth, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these leopard sheer panel curtains, for the price and the look, they are made with good material strong to withhold my nephew playing hide and seek behind them......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mainstays Leopard Print Voile Sheer Drapery Panel
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5