Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Generic Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

The Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan lets you bake tasty doughnuts in your own home. This doughnut baking pan is non-stick and dishwasher safe to make clean up easy and fast. The Wilton Pan makes six full-size donuts and includes a baked donut recipe on the packaging. With this Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan, you and your guests can enjoy on tasty homemade donuts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%82 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Great Pan, Great recipe

01/15/2014
By ,
Tulsa, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product ! it made the perfect baked doughnut. the recipe that comes with the pan is wonderful. I did add a smidge more nutmeg. I would also recommend piping the batter into the pans. Use a zip top bag. I double dipped the glaze.The pans are non stick. the doughnuts fall out of the pan. I would recommend not putting the pans in the dishwasher as some detergents can deteriorate the non stick surface. It was fun making doughnuts and knowing what is in them. there are so many recipes on the internet and Pinterest. You will not be disappointed with this doughnut pan.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Thought It Was Larger

05/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I want to first start off that I thought the pan was going to be larger. The doughnut can fit in your palm (in a women's hand). The recipe I followed was one for a chocolate doughnut and it was delicious. They bake so fast as well, about 5 min. Overall it was great for the price. And the quality of the pan is very sturdy too. It has a heavy feel to it. If it wasn't for the size I would of given it 5 stars. But a bite size doughnut isn't bad. Lesser calories so I guess its fine. I also purchased the heart shape one and that size is even smaller, but cute. :) Check out the photos!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Meets expectations

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not a "mini" or "full sized" donut pan. I find the size to be just about right
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Love it!!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this pan online because it wasn't available at my local store. I am SO HAPPY with it. It is a non-stick pan, but I used a little bit of oil spray just to help. I fill the cavities with batter up to about 4mm from the edge. If you fill them all the way full, the batter will overflow and you will lose the beautiful donut shape.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Love these pans!

02/04/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After seeing lots of recipes on Pinterest for these pans, I had to have them. Walmarts price was way better than any other place. The grandkids and I tried them out the day I picked them up. The chocolate doughnuts were a big success. The pans worked beautifully and cleaned up with a quick wash. I bought a set for my daughter-in-law because I was so pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Great for making donuts

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, right price and non stick. Bought two so I could make more donuts at one time, great value for the price, I just love Wilton products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Nice and not greasy

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item, I like donuts, but not the grease.This item works just perferct.Great donuts,and thery keep wel also. I am going to order another pan too. You need 2 for most receipes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Great Product

05/09/2013
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have made several batches of donuts since receiving the pans (I bought 2) and I must say it gets the job done. It truly is a nonstick product providing of course you apply a little grease to the cavities prior to adding batter. Clean up is a breeze - highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan
06/13/2012
By ,
SPringfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly non-stick, this is a great pan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Nonstick is great

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good product. Nothing sticks Wish it had 12 cups instead of 6
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Doughnut Queen

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great pan for doughnuts and I don't have to deep fry them...wonderful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

great doughnut pan will order more

11/20/2014
By ,
TULSA OKLAHOMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doughnut pan price at 6.76 when i order it ;now it is 7.04; i am thinking of ordering two more donut pans. why is it more now????????????????????
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Excellent!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality and speedy shipping time! Shipping arrival was within 2 days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Doughnut pans

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for making doughnuts. They make the perfect doughnuts every time and no frying!! Just made pumpkin doughnuts and they were delish!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Perfect little donut pan!

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great for me. Non-stick. Just the right size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pan! Donuts came out great. No sticking. Glad I bought two. Have made a dozen every night since I got them. Neither husband or co-workers mind one bit! ;-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Donuts that taste good and they're healthy!

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love donuts but can't handle the grease so these are a great alternative.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Superb doughnut pans!

12/24/2013
By ,
Anchorage, Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these doughnut baking pans as a gift, and liked them so much had to get two for myself! They have nice weight to them and they definitely are much nicer than some of the higher priced, yet lower quality doughnut pans I've come across in my search for the perfect ones. Kudos to Walmart for selling these ... and at such a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

good buy

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Easy to clean and store. Makes nice sized donuts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wilton 6-Cavity Doughnut Pan

Baked doughnuts!

03/30/2014
By ,
Skiatook,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made baked doughnuts this morning a little oil spray in the cavities and about 12 minutes to cook. Turn pan over and doughnuts came right out so the no stick was great and clean up a snap. Wiped down with a paper towel. The only thing I could find wrong with the pan is I need another pan would like to cook more than 6 at a time. Six is slow and the doughnuts were being eaten faster than I could bake!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next