Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mattel Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Mattel Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Fans of Monster High can have bedroom decor to match their doll collection with this Mattel Monster High Blanket. Featuring the Monster High logo and characters such as Clawdeen Wolf and Draculaura, the "Fierce Style" Kids' Fleece Blanket is appealing and comfortable, as well. Behind the characters, the Mattel Monster High Blanket features a hot pink background with the signature Monster High pattern. This kids' blanket is made of 100 percent polyester and is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
01/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 9y/o fits on her full size bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
05/29/2012
By ,
N. Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this blanket!! It's so soft and very big. Covers her twin size bed and then some. The colors are bright and beautiful. So happy to have found this online and shipped to my local store for free! Didn't take too long at all. Overall wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Excellent Blanket!

01/02/2014
By ,
Troy, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7yr old. She loves it! It is large and will fit any size bed and extremely soft. The colors are vibrant and holds up very well in the wash machine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Super soft, very comfortable!

03/05/2014
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great, super soft and my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
11/30/2012
By ,
Kingman,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's so bright and fun ! I bought it for my grand daughter for Christmas i know shes going to love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

My Baby Girl...

04/11/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Monster High so I bought this for her 9th Birthday... Her Birthday isn't for another WK so I haven't gave it to her yet but I am most certain she will love it... Its so extremely soft to the touch and the color is bright so I'm sure it will add on an boost all the pink she already has in her bedroom... The size is great an if anything bigger than what I was expecting so that's a big plus... Very happy with my purchase...☺
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Very soft!

04/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is adorable and soo soft but its not quite as thick as I was hoping.. my daughter does love it tho! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

02/28/2014
By ,
happy valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 yr. old grand daughter loved it! It is vibrant, colorful! and not too heavy and not too light-it is a good blanket.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Great as a bed cover

08/09/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this blanket. She makes her bed everyday now. Keeps her warm as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
12/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this. Very soft and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
12/19/2012
By ,
LaFollette, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

my girl Loves it

12/23/2013
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's good quality . fluffy and very bright. a bit heavier than expected but that's a good thing. big enough and long enough to hang over the sides and end of a twin bed. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

just what i wanted

12/09/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just right
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
12/21/2012
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved this. It is so soft. She uses it all the time
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Great blanket

10/25/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is so soft!! The colors appear just as bold as in the picture, too. Overall good buy if your girls like monster high.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Warm and cozy!

01/04/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES this blanket! It not only looks great, but it is soft, warm, and of good quality too. The size is good, not like those smaller fleece bankets that barely cover your body. Worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

This blanket is great my daughter loves it

12/26/2012
By ,
Long island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old loves this blanket, it is soft and stylish
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket

Love it

01/01/2013
By ,
Bolingbrook, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft, colors are bright. My niece loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
08/22/2013
By ,
las cruces
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my granddaughter was so pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mattel Monster High "Fierce Style" Fleece Blanket
04/05/2013
By ,
Oshkosh, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loves it! She loves Monster High and sleeps with it every night. The color is bright and vibrant. The blanket is warm and cozy. Could not have made a better choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next