Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Skywalker Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Built for year-round fun, this Skywalker 8' x 14' Trampoline and Safety Combo has sturdy construction, patented safety features and dynamic style for aspiring gymnasts. It features a traditional rectangle shape with long, straight sides that offer the highest lift. The jumping mat of this Skywalker Rectangular Trampoline is made out of heavy-duty PVC and is supported by a galvanized steel frame. T-sockets at each frame joint interlock with the Skywalker Rectangular Trampoline frame. For additional safety, the enclosure netting interlocks with the jump mat at each v-ring with a button-hole feature. This Skywalker Trampoline, Box 1 of 3, can support a weight limit of up to 200 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(142 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation90%128 out of 142reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Just Okay

07/02/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's not as big as it look. Had it 2 days and the cheap net already rip. Wish I had bought a round one!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

i still mising part that never came

07/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the trampoline was delivered in two part and I am still missing the net
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Was fast delivery an was pretty easy to put up

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing to tell its nice an easy to put together
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Great Trampoline...wish would have bought sooner

06/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome trampoline!!!.....Our kids loooooove it. We have a 5, 7 and 11 year old and they are on it every day. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the instructions are difficult to understand and one of the post were bent (maybe from shipping?) so my hubby have to hammer it out so that smaller pole could fit in. Otherwise, we would have gave it 5+ stars. Try and organization all poles and items into similar piles so that its easier to work with...and read small print on bottom of instructions because it will say things like ... *don't tighten screws all the way.....after you've already done it so you gotta go back and unscrew. Otherwise this is an awesome trampoline....kids love it and i have to admit I jump on with kids from time to time!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Worth the upgrade

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase, it's very sturdy. The legs larger in diameter than other trampolines so the stability is so much better. This is our 3rd trampoline so we are happy we did the upgrade. Well worth it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 1 of 2.

Great for narrow space

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit narrow space perfectly. Site to Store pickup was on time. Staff helped load into car. Assembly was easy. My husband and pre-teen daughters helped build the trampoline. Directions good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 1 of 2.

Great quality!

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It had great bounce and is sturdy, just a bit more narrow than I had imagined.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Owner

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect. Fairly good instructions
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Fun

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it. kids love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Great fun for the kids

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not to hard to put together and the kids love it. Keep the weight of jumpers under 200 lbs as suggested or the springs stretch out and it looses its bounce
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Rectangular trampoline

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was the perfect fit for the space we had fenced. The instructions were easy to follow and it seems very heavy duty. Exactly what we wanted!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Tiny trampoline

05/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's well built & sturdy but so small. The pictures are very deceiving.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Excellent trampoline

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quick shipment, all parts arrive safely, easy to put together and the kids LOVE it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

cant believe the price dropped so much

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great trampoline very springy netting not as tall as would have liked small kids can throw balls over top and almost touch top when jump
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

It's sturdy

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was so scared to purchase online because I wanted sturdy. Where we live the winds can be so horrible and I've seen almost all my neighbors loose one because of it. I can barely move this when I mow so I know it's a good one, the one we had never moved in the wind but I could still push it around, so sturdy it is. I like the safety nets but was hoping they would be easier to remove because my older children like to play dodgeball. All in all I'm happy with my purchase although even after reading the measurements, it seems a lot smaller than what it should be!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 1 of 2.

Great trampoline

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline works great. My daughter and her friends love it. It was not too hard to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Nice trampoline!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had an issue with a missing part but the manufacturer handled it quickly.
Shipping from Walmart was super fast too!
Great bounce!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 1 of 2.

Easy set up kids love it!!!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit...was a little intimidated when we broke open the two huge boxes....but once we got out the directions and figured out all the pieces went together super quick. Me and hubby did it in about 2 hrs. The netting for the top already came attached which cut down a huge amount of time.
Kids love it!!! Super fun!! Did buy the metal ladder for it too. Not too happy with it. Rungs are very thin and kids slip very easily :(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 1 of 2.

Sky walker trampoline

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First I had many problems with shipping. HOWEVER, customer service was excellent in help me through the issues. Very pleased with the trampoline. Easy to assemble, didn't take long. I also ordered a ladder with it. The grand children loves it. I've had it a couple months with no problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
This review is fromSkywalker Rectangular Trampoline 14' x 8', Box 2 of 2.

Sturdy and fun

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it and it is holding up well. We've put way over the suggested weight limit on it and it seems to be fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next