Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Built for year-round fun, this Skywalker 8' x 14' Trampoline and Safety Combo has sturdy construction, patented safety features and dynamic style for aspiring gymnasts. It features a traditional rectangle shape with long, straight sides that offer the highest lift. The jumping mat of this Skywalker Rectangular Trampoline is made out of heavy-duty PVC and is supported by a galvanized steel frame. T-sockets at each frame joint interlock with the Skywalker Rectangular Trampoline frame. For additional safety, the enclosure netting interlocks with the jump mat at each v-ring with a button-hole feature. This Skywalker Trampoline, Box 1 of 3, can support a weight limit of up to 200 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Love it!

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reviews made it clear that it would take a long time to assemble. They were absolutely correct. It takes hours! But, it's worth it! The trampoline is excellent. The first day my kids stayed on it for 3 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Fairly easy assembly

04/17/2014
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Skywalker Rectangle Trampoline
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

The 10 year old grandson is having a great time.

12/30/2013
By ,
Alvin Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Federal express delivered on time and put the cartons under the carport without being asked to do so. Kept the cartons dry.
One carton was delayed and Fedx quickly resolved the issue.
Only difficult item was the saftey net installation. More documentation would help.
Over all good experience assembled Christimas afternoon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Just got it for Christmas but so far we are happy

01/05/2014
By ,
Fountain Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are enjoying it very much and we really love the rectangular size. It fits nicely in the space I had for it in my yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Good trampoline for a learning gymnast.

12/30/2013
By ,
Mount Pleasant, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an 8 year old daughter that loves this trampoline for practicing her gymnastics. My 14 year old daughter just loves to jump on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Great Trampoline

11/15/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has wanted a rectangle trampoline for a really long time now. When I found this one at the price, we ordered it for her. My husband said that it was easier to put together than the typical round ones. So if you are on the fence about this one, I suggest you get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Great trampoline for the kids.

05/08/2013
By ,
Pomona, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Took about 3 hours to assemble, with the help of my two strong sons. Seems well made and my daughter loves it. My wife and sons also have fun with it. My daughter says it is much better than the round ones as it lets her perfect her cheer and gymnastic moves. So far, so good. Amazed that three boxes all shipped from different parts of the country, made it to my house within days of each other. Read the directions carefully, as they lose something in translation. Take your time, look at the illistrations, and you should be able to build without any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Great way to get kids away from video games!

06/23/2013
By ,
Oakland City Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have our grandchildren with us for the summer, and I was concerned about the time they spent inside playing video games. Buying this trampoline was the best idea I've had in a long time. They love it and are getting lots of outdoor exercise. The rectangle shape is great for them to make full use of the space for jumping. Thanks for offering this at a reasonable price. It's made our summer much more enjoyable. Indiana summers are quite hot, so we positioned it where it gets both morning and afternoon shade.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Fun trampoline

09/19/2013
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline is a lot of fun, the shape is awesome. My kids love it more then the round ones they have been on. However it only has a 200lb weight limit. That is just way too low. If I read more carefully and realized that I would have never bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Great Product! My kids love it!

05/05/2013
By ,
Northwest PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this trampoline. Very sturdy, roomy, and well made. A little time consuming to put together though. It is great for my daughter to practice her gymnastics on because offers a lot of space. My only complaint is the netting had ripped in a couple spots within a couple weeks of having it. We went ahead and repaired and we haven't had any more ripping since. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
06/06/2013
By ,
El Paso TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trampoline! More bouncy than its round counterparts.
Daughter is a level 8 gymnast and loves it! Took hubby about 4 hours to put together, he complained the whole time but it was worth it. We live on the mountain, it's a wind tunnel up here, but the high winds haven't moved it an inch. We are planning on anchoring it just in case.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

So far so good

04/25/2013
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had the trampoline a couple weeks but so far so good. Assembly was easy but does take some time. Only probelm was with the shipping, Fed ex delivered the 3 boxes on different days??? Not sure why. But the rectangle shape fits our yard nicely and the kids are loving it. Quality seems fair, i hope it lasts a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3

Wonderful Trampoline

06/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My gymnast daughter loves this. Spends every available minute on it and it's loved by her friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skywalker 8' x 14' Rectangular Trampoline and Safety Combo, Box 1 of 3
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5