Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaz ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Kaz ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Maintaining the right humidity level helps you create a healthy atmosphere in your home or office. The ProCare AC813 Humidifier Filter Replacement comes with honeycomb filtration to trap mineral pollutants found in water so they don't enter the air. For high performance and maximum humidity output, use a new Replacement Humidifier Wicking Filter once every two months or at the beginning of each season, depending on use. Hard water reduces the lifespan of the honeycomb filter. ProCare AC813 Humidifier Filters are built to fit several humidifier models including: Relion RCM-832, Relion RCM-832N and ProCare PCCM-832N. Keep your humidifier running smoothly and your air clear with this Replacement Humidifier Wicking Filter from ProCare.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%80 out of 88reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Private filters

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great filters.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

I don't care much for this product.

12/01/2012
By ,
Danville, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed replacement filters for the humidifier at walmart, however, the filter becomes discolored and moldy/mildew smelling. I guess this might be normal, but I think that I replace them too often. Fortunately I only use it during the winter months, but I will read reviews for other humidifiers when I need to replace this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24
04/14/2013
By ,
Independence, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent & necessary product for the Procare Humidifiers but impossible to find available in any local Wqlmart stores. Had quick response when ordered online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

proair humidifier filter

11/20/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I do not know if the problem is with the design of the humidifier itself or the filters but the filters keep drying out instead of wicking so that the humidifier does not put moisture into the air. So I constantly have to keep checking the filter 24/7 so that the humidifier does its job.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Lift filter from h20 when not in use 4 longer life

10/26/2012
By ,
South
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job for a room
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter

05/09/2013
By ,
Priest River, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This filter works great. I have asthma, so a mister is very important to me. These filters catch so many bad things that it turns brown as it is scrubbing the air. A great Filter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Works great!!!

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered a combo pack. Arrived before the suggested arrival date. Fits well and filters great. Just wish my two local WalMart stores would carry the filter replacements. Had to spend almost the same amount of $$$ for S&H as I did for the product. Oh well...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Works and cheap

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well and it is a good price. No complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Best price on the planet

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shocked to discover the high quality and lowest price ever , for these filters. ONE large filter ( made for my unit ) cost $19.99 , but I bought 5 smaller sized filters for the same price.... Plus, they're easier to clean... Good deal
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

It works!

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just the right filter and fits perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Ha. Catchy title about a humidifier filter?

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works well. That's about all there is to say.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

ProCare AC813 Humidifer Fltrs (PCWF813-24)

01/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have nothing to which we can compare this item. The filter is what our humidifier calls for -- it fits and it seems to be working as designed, so we are giving it a four-star rating.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

poor Quality

01/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The original filter worked okay the new one was not as thick and would tilt over after ready reviews of the humidifier ,I took the remaining filters and unit back for a refund.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24
01/12/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the price since depending on how often you have to use it & how hard your water is you could go through them quickly. I bought three just to make sure I have enough, just in case.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Exactly what I ordered

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get what you pay for!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Expected

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

No more static electricity.

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well. Provides needed moisture to my bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Great filters

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent filters.keeps your humidifier clean and control bacteria.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

Not magic

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Replacement filters for a humidifier .. what more can be said?
They fit, they work, I'm happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ProCare AC813 Humidifer Filter PCWF813-24

breathe easier

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its been hard to find these in store, but thankful they had them online
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next