Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Huggies HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

HUGGIES Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility, and provide long-lasting protection. Improved Leak Lock protection. Disney designs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.728 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9388 Reviews) 9305
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,588
4 stars
1,396
3 stars
182
2 stars
96
1 star
126
Customer Recommendation97%9,070 out of 9,388reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,588
4 stars
1,396
3 stars
182
2 stars
96
1 star
126
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Best Diapers A++

11/30/2012
By ,
Saltillo, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies - Little Movers are the only diapers I will buy for my daughter. They never leak and they fit her perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

very good diaper

02/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
no leaks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Huggie for My Great Granddaughter

09/11/2013
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't live near my Great Granddaughter so when I wanted to send a practical gift to her and her Mother, I was able to utilize the home delivery service provided by Walmart to ship the Huggies diaper of the Family's choice since birth. The Huggies products have served my Great Granddaughter well. Shipping was free and arrived at their doorstep in about a week. Awesome service for the Extended Family to be able to send items to our Great Granddaughter. I will take advantage of this service again to send the Huggies again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Great Diapers!!!

11/09/2013
By ,
Deerfield Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets and exceeds expectations!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Great diaper brand!

12/28/2012
By ,
Granville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were getting the Parent's choice diapers for the longest time now and my step daughter just kept leaking through them so we finally got fed up and my mom recommended huggies and said they were a great diaper and she even used them for me and my sisters as a kid well anyways one day my boyfriend picked up these for her and they are amazing diapers no leaks or anything!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Switched from Pampers

01/11/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first had my son I was using the same hospital brand, Pampers and stuck with them for a while because I remembered long before the issues with huggies and leaking. But my daycare suggested the Huggies movers because my son was very active at 3mo and they are great! Stays on secure even with all the kicking and no leaks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Would make a different choice

05/17/2012
By ,
Tonopah, NV
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Though these diapers cost a couple of dollars less from Walmart they took 10 days to arrive as opposed to the 2 days available elsewhere and the box arrived looking as if it had been kicked around the warehouse for months then retaped. Also, they wet thru quickly. It is a shame as the fit is superior.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

outweighs pampers

04/25/2013
By ,
west fargo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These huggies stay where they are supposed to, work great at night and the cute designs add a little. Keeps his butt comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

love these

02/21/2013
By ,
lockhart, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huggies little movers are great overnight diapers. Never have problems with leaking. They are soft and my baby seems very comfortable in them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Stable Enough

10/25/2012
By ,
Casselberry, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Little movers are great. My 11 month old goes all over the place in these and the stretch band helps give him the room he needs. I will stick with huggies until its time to potty train.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

HUGGIES ARE THE BEST!!!

02/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE, LOVE,LOVE HUGGIES BRAND DIAPERS AND WIPES, MUCH BETTER THEN PAMPERS!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

The right price for sertain amount.

10/28/2012
By ,
620Hoodlum.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's save me a little money. but with more inside then what I is purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)
05/15/2012
By ,
Philadelphia PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality diapers, perfect fit, good absorption. Recommend
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

Little Movers

08/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great leak guard/protection- no diaper rashes- adorable print
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)
Based on the average of (9,374) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5