Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

Huggies HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

Keep your baby dry and snug. HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers, gentle protection for your new baby. A wetness indicator lets you know right away when your bundle needs a change plus pocketed back waistband helps keep in the runny messes. Huggies Snugglers are soft inside and out and a Leak Lock protection design means no wet clothes to change. A flexible pad follows baby's every twist, wiggle and turn to keep them active and dry. These Huggies diapers are available size 1 for up to 14 lb and size 2 for 12 to 18 lbs. HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers are a great choice to keep baby happy and dry!
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9187 Reviews) 9184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,787
4 stars
1,041
3 stars
187
2 stars
78
1 star
94
Customer Recommendation97%8,914 out of 9,187reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7,787
4 stars
1,041
3 stars
187
2 stars
78
1 star
94
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

Love em

06/03/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've heard a lot of parents say how they prefer Huggies or Pampers and each has the same problem. I really think it depends on the baby and the diaper-er. (If you're expecting for the first time, I'd recommend getting free samples of both to see which work best for you#
The other review for Huggies diapers was the same exact problem I had with the pampers diapers. I prefer the Huggies because the waistband is elastic-y and seems to conform to her better. We have had a couple blow-outs, but I think that would have happened no matter what brand we used. I had problems with the Pampers because her urine would just run up the backside.
My husband especially likes the blue line wetness indicater because he's never been around babies or children before and didn't really know how to check a diaper. It's fast and convenient and you don't have to stick your finger into a wet diaper.
We tried a couple other value and store name brands, but you really get what you pay for. #And the Parent's Choice ones smelled weird to me)
Happy parenting!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

Not a fit for everyone

04/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used Huggies through several stages of my son's growth. I was given Huggies for newborns and when he was born I tried them… and hated them! He leaked right out of them, and it was my mom who put the diaper on him and she knows how to diaper a baby. I also gave them a shot and again he leaked EVERYWHERE!
With that in mind, I exchanged out the rest of my huggies for Pampers and didn't look back… until I was gifted more Huggies, but now my son was in a size two… and? They finally worked. His fat legs fit the diaper and due to the diaper shape and build it stopped his climbing poo from climbing up and out his back.
So… am I sold on Huggies? With the right deal I am, otherwise I'll go generic :p
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

little snugglers

06/03/2012
By ,
conroe,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm on my second child now and with my older one i used whatever diapers were the cheapest yet did the job. with this one, im using little snugglers, with my breastfeeding him and all his bowl movements are a little on the runny side and the little lip part at the back is awesome. they dont absorb like pampers but the lip in the back is well worth it. i was so tired of the mess running out the back of his diaper. not all huggies have the part either so snugglers it is. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)
07/17/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this service because my mother lives in Raleigh, NC and she ordered these pampers online so that i could go inside the store in Greensboro, NC to pick them up. She tried to do the same transaction online through Target and they would not accommodate her even after she spoke with a manager on the phone.
Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)
09/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got here when it said it would be here and cheaper than in stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

Blowouts!

07/07/2012
By ,
Colorado
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I've tried all the different disposables on my baby, and these were my least favorite. My daughter is long and skinny and these diapers just don't work for her. Every time she would go number 2, it would always end up coming out of the diaper on onto her clothes. They NEVER leaked when she would urinate, only with her number 2's. I wished they would have worked better because the prints on them are very cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)
06/28/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 5 month old (first one) I have tried a lot of diapers out there. I think, by far, these are the best ones. I like the softness and the wetness indicator strip. I dont think that I have had and issues with these. I think a lot of things that happen like blow outs just depends how well the diaper fits to each indivdual baby and how often they are changed. I would totally recommend these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

Blowouts over and over!

05/22/2012
By ,
Nevada
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had so much trouble with these diapers. I'm definitely a Pampers mom from now on. I tryed Huggies for a week and i had so many diaper blowouts.. I hate the waistband in them. You cannot tell how tight the diaper should be. I have had so many leaks and blowouts with Huggies. I liked how soft they were.. but i'm very disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)

catches the back mess

02/16/2013
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great! They catch the mess from going up the baby's back. I'm a new mom and so far I really like these diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)
01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased little huggies for my niece; she's very satisfied with this choice of diapers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)
06/30/2012
By ,
Rochester, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for little bottoms! But very expensive!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES - Little Snugglers Diapers (Choose your size)
Based on the average of (9,176) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5