Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nutribullet NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Nutribullet NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Enjoy delicious drinks, smoothies and more with the NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, the Super Food Nutrition Extractor. The Nutribullet is unlike everyday juicers and blenders, it completely breaks down ingredients in to their most nutritious, most absorptive state.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(1536 Reviews) 1285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,134
4 stars
234
3 stars
47
2 stars
31
1 star
90
Customer Recommendation92%1,412 out of 1,533reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
263 Questions | 903 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,134
4 stars
234
3 stars
47
2 stars
31
1 star
90
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Best Product at Best Price!

09/05/2012
By ,
Roscoe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a Cheap Dude!
After much research on products and price, this is my choice and I couldn't be happier.
This will do everything you want it to and at or equal to the best price available.
The smaller versions are 200 to 250 watts, this is 600 watts. The Vita-mix is good, but it's also about $500.
The only online review complaint I read was from people who filled the container PAST the MAX line and were surprised when it leaked! I have had no problem whatsoever because I only fill it to the MAX line as suggested!
When this Cheap Dude spends $100 and is Very Happy, odds are that you will be too!
I actually consider it a Healthy INVESTMENT!
ENJOY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+116points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

absolutely worth the money!!!

01/13/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Juicer has one of the most strongest motors in a juicer i have ever used..It will pulverize just about anything.. apple skins.. the white fiber covering on an orange.. and it takes so very little of a few fruits and veggies to make a container full, in turn making a bag of fruit etc last for several days.. And what I love the MOST !! NO PULP! Everything is used with clean up in a snap!!!.I love it..and use it several times a day.. Make sure you read the suggestion book on different fruits and veggies to use !! and don't forget the nut groups..I use toasted almonds in each of my drinks.. trust me.. you will LOVE this juicer...IT IS THE POWER HOUSE of Juicers !!!.and the ONLY complaint I had ever read on reviews was about leaking into the motor or bottom of motor container.. this WILL NOT happen if you make sure you do not over fill past MAX line on container..simple as that !!! Enjoy !!! you will love it !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Excellent fruit & vegatable juice extractor

07/01/2012
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is best juicer I have owned yet. This Nutri Bullet makes juice from fruit, veggies, nuts as almonds, brazil nuts, cashews, etc. Does a great job with all these ingredients. I own several other juicers & none of them liquify nuts. Makes the best juice I have ever drank yet. This unit is powered by a 600 watt motor & comes with a large & small blending container. Does not take up a lot of space on your counter so you can leave it there all the time. Comes with screw on handles for easy carry. Very easy to clean & wash. I encourage anyone who wants to make a difference in their health to try this unit. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Amazed! Respect the Max line!

07/29/2012
By ,
San Juan, Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prior to the Nutri Bullet I had a Jack Lanane Juicer. It was a great juicer, however it always took a lot of time to clean all the pulp it left behind(15 to 20 min). Time is important to me so I was looking for something similar to the Jack lanane Juicer without the messiness. Enter the Nutri bullet! This system has actually surpassed my expectations. You can blend anything you want, and NO PULP! the pulp is all together in the mix. I don't get to dispose of the pulp, I drink it! For those wondering about how liquid are the contents after blasting it on the bullet... from 1 to 10(1 being thick and chunky to 10 being liquid as water) the Nutribullet ranges from 8.5 to 9 which works for me. Still totally "liquidy" to drink it without any issues.
I read all the comments on how it leaks, but still went ahead and bought it. As I expected people dont read instructions. RESPECT THE MAX LINE!! If you fill your cup under the max line I promise you, you wont't have any leakeage problems. The reason is when you "pulverize" the contents in the nutri bullet it needs that extra space in the cup, to allocate for what you are blending. I thought that paying 100 bucks for this machine was too much, however I don't feel bad that I spent it. Is an amazing machine and I am liking it more with every passing day. The best part it cleans off in less than 1 minute!!! Is fast and it saves me time. Win/Win in my book.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+980points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AZ
You wont believe what else the Nutri Bullet can do
Posted 05/06/2013
If you are tired on grinding your knuckles when hand grinding Parmagian Cheese, well just change the blade to the milling blade and remove the hard edge of the parmagian chees and cut up the good stuff and put in into the Bullet and watch how it produces perfectly ground cheese.
+6points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 45 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Best Blender Ever!!!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am thoroughly happy with the NutriBullet! It does a great job at pulverizing all the ingredients in and making a great beverage! The wide opening makes it much easier to put powdered items in (flaxseed, protein powder) without spilling it all over the place. It also does a great job at pulverizing flaxseeds, you don't end up with a grainy feel in your mouth, goes down smooth!
Despite previous comments, it does pulverize frozen fruit, but you have to make sure the fruit is closest to the blades...
Couple things I have noticed...
1. would be nice if they make the cup compatible to car cup holders. It barely sits on top of my holders, and I have a WIDE cup holder in my car. I drink them daily and worry about spilling my liquid goody all over myself and my seat :(
2. Right about when the smoothie is ready, it seems that the motor (which is very powerful) gives off a distinct smell, as if it is overworked. I typically stop the machine before it gets to this point, but has raised concern.
All in all, it is a great addition to our appliances, and would absolutely recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Read this before buying Nutribullet

09/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased a Nutribullet and registered on www.nutribullet.com after getting it via mail. By registering, I got a 15 month warranty. Two months later my Nutribullet stopped working so I contacted them about getting a replacement. They said they wouldn't honor the warranty because I didn't buy direct from them.
Their warranty on the web site says "This warranty extends only to the original consumer purchaser and is not transferable. In addition, proof of purchase must be demonstrated." In this case they are saying that a retailer is = to the original consumer. That was the basis of not honoring the warranty.
Just letting you know that if you buy one of these you'd better hope it doesn't break.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+110points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
WOW!
Posted 05/01/2014
Thanks for this helpful information. Did you contact Walmart? or purchase the Warranty that they offer?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 47 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Before you buy this product...

02/21/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the Nutribullet about 6 weeks ago. When I first got it, I was one to give it a 5 star. I used it a couple nights ago and it worked fine. I went to use it the next morning and it didn't work at all. I tried plugging it in different areas and it still didn't work. Having already prepared the ingredients, I didn't want to waste the food, so I used my old blender on the highest speed, and it worked just as well, if not better! When I tried calling to report/replace the product, as it is under warranty, I couldn't get through to anyone so I contacted them on their site via email and reported my problem. I got an email back saying that it would take 5-7 business days for someone to reply to me. Now I chose to buy mine online on the Nutribullet site...and they offer 6 payments of 19.99. My second payment showed that I was charged the 19.99 PLUS an additional 24.99 that I didn't know about. Part of the reason I tried to contact them..and yet I can't get through. I'm still waiting for someone to contact me. If I had known about that I would have just bought it from Walmart, but like I said, it broke down on me getting ready to use it and I didn't want to waste the ingredients so used my regular blender..and it worked just as well if not better, as they claim this product is supposed to be better than a blender!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DMV
Why were you charged an add'l $24.99?
Posted 04/07/2013
Quote:
My second payment showed that I was charged the 19.99 PLUS an additional 24.99 that I didn't know about.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 48 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Lots of plastic

09/10/2012
By ,
Maui
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The infomercial is nice, and the NutriBullet comes with nice literature, but the product seems cheaply made. The cups are small and thin plastic, and after two uses, the tall cup is already chipped and won't seal. The small cups are too small. At least the cheap $30 - $40 Oster blenders come with a substantial glass pitcher.
It works well with leafy greens and room temperature fruit, but you get an unappetizing warm drink. The NutriBullet has problems with frozen fruit, even when chopped into small pieces. Sometimes I put dark chocolate in drinks and the NutriBullet won't chop it up, whereas other blenders will.
Also, you have to completely fill the cups - it doesn't work well if the cup is partially filled.
What works best is to chop up the greens in the NutriBullet, and use a Ninja Blender for the blending the green unappetizing result with frozen fruit. Twice the clean up, but the result is cool and tasty.
On the plus-side, the NutriBullet is easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

NutriBullett

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I seem to have a problem getting the blades screwed on probably and then it leaks and I have quite a clean up. Once I get it together properly it works great. Blends so much better than the standard magic bullet. They have both been a Godsend to me as I have an issue with swallowing whole foods.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Great alternative to expensive extractors!

08/24/2012
By ,
Right here...see?
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to start juicing for health and weight loss, and had looked at a Blendtec, Vitamix, and Omega 8006. All of them had huge price tags, that I really could not afford. Then, I saw an infomercial for the Nutribullet. It appeared to be able to do everything I wanted and needed it to do, AND I found it for a great price here on WM.com, so I took a chance. It arrived today, and the first juice mixture I prepared in it, was PERFECT. I could NOT taste the carrot or spinach I had put in it, and it made the drink as thick as I like, or I can make it thinner.
If you've been wanting to get in on the benefits of making these great blends at home, and you don't want to shell out in excess of $300 on the above mentioned expensive machines, give the Nutribullet a shot. It really does do everything the commercial says it will.
I'm looking forward to trying all the recipes, and coming up with some of my own.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

A Saving Grace

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love my new nutri bullet. It is an easy and convenient way to incorporate nutrition to the diets of m self and my family. There are certain fruits and vegetables that are good for our bodies, but I don't care to eat. Foods such as: black berries, raspberries, collie flower, and besides kale chips I have a hard time cooking with kale. With the nutri bullet you clean and blend all of those super foods including stems and seeds and you drink your nutrition. With my toddler I plan to add flax seed, wheat germ and other healthy elements to her smoothie. I've also learned that you can blend and add nutrients to meals so you don't always have to drink smoothies. The nutri bullet is a healthy step in the right direction.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

LOVE-LOVE-LOVE

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for blender that would mix and grind my fruits and veg. I did not want any waste. This machine is perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Great buy!!

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It gets the job done. Great buy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Easy as 123

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the fruit and veggies you can have at once. Even if you don't like them. You can still have them. And they can taste great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Kind of life-changing!

10/18/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been making green smoothies with this every day since I got it about a month ago and I don't think I can ever go back! For me the most important thing is how easy it is to clean. I almost never used conventional blenders when I had them because I hated struggling with the giant pitchers (I'm a kind of small person lol) and trying to reach down to the blades and never really being able to clean under them and all that. Cleaning up after this thing is so fast and easy! I just rinse the blade part right after I use it - since it's a separate part, you can hold the blades directly under the faucet and quickly see that everything is getting washed away, even from under the blades. And then washing the cups is no harder than washing a regular cup. So if you are small/lazy/hate cleaning like me, this will change your life!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

nutribullet nutritious

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have just started using my nutribullet and I can say ,with no doubt I feel better and it keeps me full longer.Diet food is just not as satisfying.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

3rd nutri bullet

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought one for myself, my sister and my dad. its amazing!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

useful product

07/09/2012
By ,
Bellefonte,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had the nutri bullet for a month now.
I use it a few times a day. It works well.
I liked the free shipping and I received it
in two days. I had trouble with it leaking
around the gasket which sometimes ends
up going into the motor and thru the bottom.
I put the leafy greens last and push it down
adding water no more to max line. This seems
to help the leaking problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Great Purchase

07/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this on TV and tried to buy it in the stores in Anchorage. Could't find it and wasted a lot of time running around. Clicked a few times on the Walmart.com website and it showed up on my doorstep a few days later. Cheaper than the stores would sell it in person! Have used it a few weeks and use it regularly. Works as advertised. We are very pleased with the unit. Summary: great product, price, and purchase experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for NutriBullet Nutrition Extraction System, As Seen on TV

Ca,axing!

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It grinds up every vegetable and makes a juice out of it! Very happy with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 1,175 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  59 Next