Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

The Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace is a wonderfully interactive play set that brings the Disney Princesses to life in a very special way. This beautiful pink and purple Fisher-Price palace features seven play areas: sitting room, kitchen, bedroom, balcony, attic, dressing room and magical dance floor. When children place any Little People Disney Princess figure on a special location on the dance floor, it recognizes the specific princess and responds with her name, character phrases and a delightful song from her movie. This Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace play set will provide hours of Disney-inspired fun for little ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.434 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(541 Reviews) 457
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
340
4 stars
137
3 stars
35
2 stars
17
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation93%501 out of 541reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 110 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
340
4 stars
137
3 stars
35
2 stars
17
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Wonderful First Castle

08/13/2014
By ,
Middleport, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Princesses for this castle while pregnant with my daughter. Her room was done in Disney and I felt the princesses were great decor while I waited for her to get old enough to play with them. For her first Christmas her father and I bought her the castle, she was only 10 months old at the time. Again the castle was used as part of her decor until recently. Now my 18 month old loves her castle, as do most of her friends when they come to visit. I love it so much I am planning to buy Snow Whites Cottage and Ariel's Castle for her this Christmas and buy another castle for her cousin's birthday later this month.
Great Disney toy! I love the way each Princess says different things relating to their movie and how they sing parts of their special songs. Great buy no matter what the price in my book. Worth every cent I spent on the entire set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Great gift for little girls!

09/01/2013
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandaughter for her second birthday. Of all the gifts she received, this was her favorite. She plays with it every day (and Gramma even had lots of fun playing too)! Great toy or gift for girls who love Disney princesses.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Great toy for Princesses

01/07/2014
By ,
Alhambra, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for Xmas for my 17 month old daughter. She loves it, but my 4 year old plays with more. I love that all the princesses talk or sing when u put them on the dance floor.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Great Buy

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a Christmas gift for our 20 month old Daughter. She loves it, and it seems nice and durable. I even have fun playing "Princess Castle" with her! Will get a lot of use out of this toy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Love the Castle!

12/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter can't stop playing with this Disney Little People Castle. It's one of her favorite Christmas gifts. So glad I bought it!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Passed the TRIPLET TEST!

11/29/2013
By ,
Chetek, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this princess castle as a toy for the grandchildren to enjoy at Grandma's house during the holiday visits. Our four-year-old granddaughter loves playing with princesses and enjoys re-creating Disney scenes as we play together. Unfortunately, her favorite mini princesses have small parts that are not safe for her two-year-old triplet cousins. This set was a perfect solution! Lots of room for individual play and interaction between all four children! Additional Disney princess sets were a hit, and the kids soon added the Little People zoo characters as well as the Nativity characters and stable to their make-believe play, making this one of the strangest reenactments of Christ's birth that one might imagine. As the four-year-old explained: "The kings brought presents to Jesus, so the princesses wanted to too, Grandma!" Great toy! Easy assembly and fun sounds. The balcony/elevator and the teapot that sings like a bird are especially fun features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set
03/11/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was super exicted couldnt wait to buy this for my 3 yr old daughter! I just new she would love it . Xmas 2013 finally arrived !!!
And have to say i was dissapointed to see how small this was and silly me thought it was the whole castle not half of it lol. It was pretty easy to put together. However both of the flags keep falling off even when slightly touch. The dolls keep tiping over every time spinned on the dance floor she has to spin it very slowly. The elevator at times is hard to push. Also did i purchase two other lil ppl princess rapunzel and tiana. Was susprise when she would put rapunzel to sing sometimes instead of saying rapunzel it would say ariel and sing ariels song ??? But my daughter and i loved how each princess played a song she would sing along with them adorable.... Overall sturdy and durable and my daughter stills plays with this its cute but fisher price needs to make pocahontas and merida my daughters favorite princess plus buy the other assesories which are pricy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Princess Palace

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3yr old Grandaughter loves her new Palace. However, her Mom did have a little problem putting it together as a regular size screwdriver would not fit. She had to use one for repairing reading glasses.
It has already given the baby many hours of playtime. She is already singing the songs!
Very pleased with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Daughter loves it!

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughters 3rd birthday. She loves it! Plays with it all the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Package Disaster

12/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't opened the package since it is a Christmas gift. When I went to retrieve the package, it looked like it had been through the war. Firstly, I had just ordered the item online the day before and received notice the next day that my order was in. Now this says to me that the item was already in the store, which is fine. However, when I told the worker that the package was a mess and all taped up, he said it happened in shipping and if any parts were missing, I could bring it back. I told him I didn't want to have to bring it back and I did not want the item. Fortunately another worker told him to check in the back and see if there was another one, and fortunately there was.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Castle for a Princess

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my granddaughter who will receive it for Christmas. I did a lot of research and this is the best princess toy for a little girl who thinks she is a princess. I also purchased all the princesses and know she will play for hours with this toy. It is so cute I am tempted to try it out myself! Thanks Walmart for the great price, you helped me save on the castle so I could afford more of the princesses!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

The magic continues

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having just returned from the Magic Kingdom, we thought this would be the perfect Christmas gift for grand daughter. Ship to store option was perfect and we can't wait for Christmas morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Love

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved this at a friends so we purchased online for Xmas. I cannot say enough good things about Walmart online. Highly recommend shopping with them online. I hated baby's rus online!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

hard to put together

11/25/2012
By ,
Central Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are planning on getting this as a gift, I would highly recommend getting it out of the box and putting it together before the giving day. It takes quite awhile to decipher the instructions and screw in the screws. A little one will never be able to wait through it. It has 2 levels for the sound which didn't seem too loud on either setting. The characters say a couple of different things when pushed and each sing a song. The spinning "dance" floor will not hold the characters in when operated. It was hard for me to not spin it too hard, I'm sure a toddler will not keep them in very often. Personally, I think the Little People House would be better, but I don't think the little girl I gave it to was very "into" Princesses. I put that I would recommend it, but only to someone whose little girl really likes Princesses, or if they already have the Little People House.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Christmas

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a Christmas present for my granddaughter she would always grab for it when we would go shopping
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Princess Paradise

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twin Granddaughters are in love!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Little Princess

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Girls will love it

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved hers so much, I bought one for my best friends daughter. Awesome toy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

LOVE THIS TOY!!!!

09/23/2012
By ,
Fredonia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this from House Party for a Fisher Price Play Date and the kids ALL LOVE it! It was not to time consuming nor difficult to put together (although I would recommend assembling it when the kids are asleep!- Learned that the hard way! LOL) It is so cool how it interact with the different princesses and plays a song for each! Also no small pieces so no worries for choking hazards! All in all a great toy for your little princess! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs P

12/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Is kind of big and fragile.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 347 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next