Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

The Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace is a wonderfully interactive play set that brings the Disney Princesses to life in a very special way. This beautiful pink and purple Fisher-Price palace features seven play areas: sitting room, kitchen, bedroom, balcony, attic, dressing room and magical dance floor. When children place any Little People Disney Princess figure on a special location on the dance floor, it recognizes the specific princess and responds with her name, character phrases and a delightful song from her movie. This Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace play set will provide hours of Disney-inspired fun for little ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(579 Reviews) 495
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
368
4 stars
144
3 stars
38
2 stars
17
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation93%537 out of 579reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 111 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
368
4 stars
144
3 stars
38
2 stars
17
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Wonderful First Castle

08/13/2014
By ,
Middleport, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Princesses for this castle while pregnant with my daughter. Her room was done in Disney and I felt the princesses were great decor while I waited for her to get old enough to play with them. For her first Christmas her father and I bought her the castle, she was only 10 months old at the time. Again the castle was used as part of her decor until recently. Now my 18 month old loves her castle, as do most of her friends when they come to visit. I love it so much I am planning to buy Snow Whites Cottage and Ariel's Castle for her this Christmas and buy another castle for her cousin's birthday later this month.
Great Disney toy! I love the way each Princess says different things relating to their movie and how they sing parts of their special songs. Great buy no matter what the price in my book. Worth every cent I spent on the entire set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Great gift for little girls!

09/01/2013
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandaughter for her second birthday. Of all the gifts she received, this was her favorite. She plays with it every day (and Gramma even had lots of fun playing too)! Great toy or gift for girls who love Disney princesses.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Great toy for Princesses

01/07/2014
By ,
Alhambra, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for Xmas for my 17 month old daughter. She loves it, but my 4 year old plays with more. I love that all the princesses talk or sing when u put them on the dance floor.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Great Buy

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a Christmas gift for our 20 month old Daughter. She loves it, and it seems nice and durable. I even have fun playing "Princess Castle" with her! Will get a lot of use out of this toy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Love the Castle!

12/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter can't stop playing with this Disney Little People Castle. It's one of her favorite Christmas gifts. So glad I bought it!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Passed the TRIPLET TEST!

11/29/2013
By ,
Chetek, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this princess castle as a toy for the grandchildren to enjoy at Grandma's house during the holiday visits. Our four-year-old granddaughter loves playing with princesses and enjoys re-creating Disney scenes as we play together. Unfortunately, her favorite mini princesses have small parts that are not safe for her two-year-old triplet cousins. This set was a perfect solution! Lots of room for individual play and interaction between all four children! Additional Disney princess sets were a hit, and the kids soon added the Little People zoo characters as well as the Nativity characters and stable to their make-believe play, making this one of the strangest reenactments of Christ's birth that one might imagine. As the four-year-old explained: "The kings brought presents to Jesus, so the princesses wanted to too, Grandma!" Great toy! Easy assembly and fun sounds. The balcony/elevator and the teapot that sings like a bird are especially fun features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set
03/11/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was super exicted couldnt wait to buy this for my 3 yr old daughter! I just new she would love it . Xmas 2013 finally arrived !!!
And have to say i was dissapointed to see how small this was and silly me thought it was the whole castle not half of it lol. It was pretty easy to put together. However both of the flags keep falling off even when slightly touch. The dolls keep tiping over every time spinned on the dance floor she has to spin it very slowly. The elevator at times is hard to push. Also did i purchase two other lil ppl princess rapunzel and tiana. Was susprise when she would put rapunzel to sing sometimes instead of saying rapunzel it would say ariel and sing ariels song ??? But my daughter and i loved how each princess played a song she would sing along with them adorable.... Overall sturdy and durable and my daughter stills plays with this its cute but fisher price needs to make pocahontas and merida my daughters favorite princess plus buy the other assesories which are pricy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

hard to put together

11/25/2012
By ,
Central Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are planning on getting this as a gift, I would highly recommend getting it out of the box and putting it together before the giving day. It takes quite awhile to decipher the instructions and screw in the screws. A little one will never be able to wait through it. It has 2 levels for the sound which didn't seem too loud on either setting. The characters say a couple of different things when pushed and each sing a song. The spinning "dance" floor will not hold the characters in when operated. It was hard for me to not spin it too hard, I'm sure a toddler will not keep them in very often. Personally, I think the Little People House would be better, but I don't think the little girl I gave it to was very "into" Princesses. I put that I would recommend it, but only to someone whose little girl really likes Princesses, or if they already have the Little People House.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

LOVE THIS TOY!!!!

09/23/2012
By ,
Fredonia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this from House Party for a Fisher Price Play Date and the kids ALL LOVE it! It was not to time consuming nor difficult to put together (although I would recommend assembling it when the kids are asleep!- Learned that the hard way! LOL) It is so cool how it interact with the different princesses and plays a song for each! Also no small pieces so no worries for choking hazards! All in all a great toy for your little princess! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Adorable Present For Your Princess

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 18month old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. My 5 year even likes to play with it. It is a great addition to her other little people toys. We also got the Rapunzel and Tiana princesses and the Ariel's Castle.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Great Toy! Interactive and keeps attention

10/26/2012
By ,
Minneloa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this princess castle. I highly recommend purchasing the additional princesses that go with this set (it only comes with 2). Each princess plays their own songs and have cute little sayings when used with this set. My daughter is 3 and it's the perfect toy for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

NICE GIFT

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My one year old loves this doll house and sings along with the princesses. I just wish that it had more accessories to go with it to make it bigger. And that the accessories had functions like the castle.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Princess Palace

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3yr old Grandaughter loves her new Palace. However, her Mom did have a little problem putting it together as a regular size screwdriver would not fit. She had to use one for repairing reading glasses.
It has already given the baby many hours of playtime. She is already singing the songs!
Very pleased with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Royal Hit with Grand daughter

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old grand daughter is sitting on her mental princess throne. She simply loves this gift. I'm her proud grandpa
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

little people princess castle

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 1/2 yr old grandaughter loved this castle. She loved singing the songs with the princesses and playing makebelieve with them. Also fairly easy to put together at least for my husband. I would have had a harder time with this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Daughter loves it!

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughters 3rd birthday. She loves it! Plays with it all the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Awesome

11/10/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy, easy to assemble, colorful, good quality,my two year old and five year old loved it and so did they the other kids at the birthday party ages 2-4yrs. Each doll sings and says a few different things (all the girl princesses) - other dolls make music play. Good size for smaller hands and not a choking hazard:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Daughter LOVES it!

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My parents bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She'll be 2 in a couple months. She plays with the castle every day! She absolutely loves it! The only thing that could work a little better is the balcony "elevator". It's hard to move it up and down. The motion is jerky/catches, and it takes a good bit of effort to move it. Other than that, the castle is great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Disappointed

12/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this for my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter. I grew up with fisher price, my children grew up with fisher price little people, and now for the first time I am completely disappointed in the company :(. The castle has to be put together with tiny screws which is dangerous to small children if they become loosened. The plastic is cheap compared to years past. However the castle is cute., and people are sturdy. I'm sure she will get lots of play time out of it, I was expecting a solid sturdy product and was let down.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace Play Set

Perfect for 1 and 4 year olds

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a darling set and has kept both my 1 and 4 year olds entertained for weeks. It's a perfect toy for the older kids who like princesses and playing house, and great for the little ones who are too small for Calico Critters and other playsets. Sometimes Snow White will sing the Jasmine song, but I look at that as a win-win and get an extra song out of the castle. The Walmart price can't be beat, it's a good 20 bucks more anywhere else.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 385 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next