Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace

Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace

The Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace is a wonderfully interactive play set that brings the Disney Princesses to life in a very special way. This beautiful pink and purple Fisher-Price palace features seven play areas: sitting room, kitchen, bedroom, balcony, attic, dressing room and magical dance floor. When children place any Little People Disney Princess figure on a special location on the dance floor, it recognizes the specific princess and responds with her name, character phrases and a delightful song from her movie. This Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Songs Palace play set will provide hours of Disney-inspired fun for little ones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(524 Reviews) 440
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
326
4 stars
136
3 stars
33
2 stars
17
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation92%484 out of 524reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 109 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
326
4 stars
136
3 stars
33
2 stars
17
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Wonderful First Castle

08/13/2014
By ,
Middleport, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Princesses for this castle while pregnant with my daughter. Her room was done in Disney and I felt the princesses were great decor while I waited for her to get old enough to play with them. For her first Christmas her father and I bought her the castle, she was only 10 months old at the time. Again the castle was used as part of her decor until recently. Now my 18 month old loves her castle, as do most of her friends when they come to visit. I love it so much I am planning to buy Snow Whites Cottage and Ariel's Castle for her this Christmas and buy another castle for her cousin's birthday later this month.
Great Disney toy! I love the way each Princess says different things relating to their movie and how they sing parts of their special songs. Great buy no matter what the price in my book. Worth every cent I spent on the entire set.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Great gift for little girls!

09/01/2013
By ,
Placerville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandaughter for her second birthday. Of all the gifts she received, this was her favorite. She plays with it every day (and Gramma even had lots of fun playing too)! Great toy or gift for girls who love Disney princesses.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Great toy for Princesses

01/07/2014
By ,
Alhambra, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy for Xmas for my 17 month old daughter. She loves it, but my 4 year old plays with more. I love that all the princesses talk or sing when u put them on the dance floor.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Great Buy

01/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a Christmas gift for our 20 month old Daughter. She loves it, and it seems nice and durable. I even have fun playing "Princess Castle" with her! Will get a lot of use out of this toy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Love the Castle!

12/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter can't stop playing with this Disney Little People Castle. It's one of her favorite Christmas gifts. So glad I bought it!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Passed the TRIPLET TEST!

11/29/2013
By ,
Chetek, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this princess castle as a toy for the grandchildren to enjoy at Grandma's house during the holiday visits. Our four-year-old granddaughter loves playing with princesses and enjoys re-creating Disney scenes as we play together. Unfortunately, her favorite mini princesses have small parts that are not safe for her two-year-old triplet cousins. This set was a perfect solution! Lots of room for individual play and interaction between all four children! Additional Disney princess sets were a hit, and the kids soon added the Little People zoo characters as well as the Nativity characters and stable to their make-believe play, making this one of the strangest reenactments of Christ's birth that one might imagine. As the four-year-old explained: "The kings brought presents to Jesus, so the princesses wanted to too, Grandma!" Great toy! Easy assembly and fun sounds. The balcony/elevator and the teapot that sings like a bird are especially fun features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Songs Palace
03/11/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was super exicted couldnt wait to buy this for my 3 yr old daughter! I just new she would love it . Xmas 2013 finally arrived !!!
And have to say i was dissapointed to see how small this was and silly me thought it was the whole castle not half of it lol. It was pretty easy to put together. However both of the flags keep falling off even when slightly touch. The dolls keep tiping over every time spinned on the dance floor she has to spin it very slowly. The elevator at times is hard to push. Also did i purchase two other lil ppl princess rapunzel and tiana. Was susprise when she would put rapunzel to sing sometimes instead of saying rapunzel it would say ariel and sing ariels song ??? But my daughter and i loved how each princess played a song she would sing along with them adorable.... Overall sturdy and durable and my daughter stills plays with this its cute but fisher price needs to make pocahontas and merida my daughters favorite princess plus buy the other assesories which are pricy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

hard to put together

11/25/2012
By ,
Central Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you are planning on getting this as a gift, I would highly recommend getting it out of the box and putting it together before the giving day. It takes quite awhile to decipher the instructions and screw in the screws. A little one will never be able to wait through it. It has 2 levels for the sound which didn't seem too loud on either setting. The characters say a couple of different things when pushed and each sing a song. The spinning "dance" floor will not hold the characters in when operated. It was hard for me to not spin it too hard, I'm sure a toddler will not keep them in very often. Personally, I think the Little People House would be better, but I don't think the little girl I gave it to was very "into" Princesses. I put that I would recommend it, but only to someone whose little girl really likes Princesses, or if they already have the Little People House.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

LOVE THIS TOY!!!!

09/23/2012
By ,
Fredonia, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this from House Party for a Fisher Price Play Date and the kids ALL LOVE it! It was not to time consuming nor difficult to put together (although I would recommend assembling it when the kids are asleep!- Learned that the hard way! LOL) It is so cool how it interact with the different princesses and plays a song for each! Also no small pieces so no worries for choking hazards! All in all a great toy for your little princess! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Awesome

11/10/2012
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy, easy to assemble, colorful, good quality,my two year old and five year old loved it and so did they the other kids at the birthday party ages 2-4yrs. Each doll sings and says a few different things (all the girl princesses) - other dolls make music play. Good size for smaller hands and not a choking hazard:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Nice castle for a toddler

08/24/2014
By ,
Western Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves playing with this castle. It is very durable and it's very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Great Toy! Interactive and keeps attention

10/26/2012
By ,
Minneloa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this princess castle. I highly recommend purchasing the additional princesses that go with this set (it only comes with 2). Each princess plays their own songs and have cute little sayings when used with this set. My daughter is 3 and it's the perfect toy for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Great!

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old absolutely loves this toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

The merging of a quality toy with a popular brand

10/28/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 3 and I purchased this for her based on the fact I am sick of cleaning up the tiny pieces associated with the other disney princess toys that are produced in the 3 3/4's line. Those toys are also pure garbage as they break with ease! She really loves little people toys and when I saw they now come in Disney Princess versions, I just had to get her them! The castle is well worth the money as it is very large, very durable and very enjoyable. The ability to have the figurines "waltz" together is the best part! I highly suggest this for anyone who wants to spend their money right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

not very interactive

01/02/2013
By ,
Orange County, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was expecting more buttons to push and the clock to move. Most things are stationary on the castle except the princesses, bed, and table/chairs. Some of the princess songs are not songs that they normally sing. The teakettle whistles too. You don't need all of the princesses to hear all of the songs. If you position a princess differently on the center circle, it will play another princess' song. I'm only recommending the item because my little one likes it. My children over 5 think it is lame. They were hoping the toy would be more interactive. I also had a hard time putting the castle together. The instructions were easy to follow, but the spots where the screws had to be put in were really deep. This means I had to use my longest, skinniest screw driver and a wrench just to turn it (since I couldn't put my hand around the driver). My drill bits were too short or too fat to fit in the small, deep spots. Disney products are normally limited in what they can do, so I'm not suprised that it is a lack luster.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Grandaughter played with it all day!

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fisher-Price has always been great quality and this item is no different. I can always count on little people toys to include lots of fun and lots of imagination!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Perfect 1st Birthday Present

11/12/2013
By ,
Richmond,VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We gave this to our daughter as a first birthday gift and she loves it! The only reason I did not give it five stars is because it only comes with two princesses. We searched all over and ended up finding the other princesses (and princes), but would have preferred they all had come together. This set is age appropriate and is entertaining for our two and five year olds as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Perfect for your little princess!

08/15/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is oh so CUTE! I love it,but more importantly my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ventura
palace play set
Posted 10/13/2012
is this elligible for layaway
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

The best!

08/30/2012
By ,
Marlton NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not sure how I'm going to wait until Christmas to give this to my daughter! I purchased early since it is out of stock everywhere. Looking forward to her playing with it. She will be 8 months old but i figure she will grow with the toy. Just need to get the New Snow White set only available at Walmart. I have all 4 princess sets, Target only princess set, Ariel coach and the castle. Can't wait!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bellevue, NE.
OUTSTANDING!
Posted 09/12/2012
I JUST WALKED BY THIS 3 DAYS AGO...THINKING THIS WOULD BE GREAT FOR MY 5 YR GRAND~DAUGHTER!! WE ARE LOOKING AT IT ONLINE & SHE LOVES IT ...MAKING A "SANTA LIST " NOW!! =]
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Disney Princess Songs Palace

Overall A Good Toy For a Toddler/Preschooler

11/19/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter received this as a present for her birthday. She loves the music of the dance floor, doors and characters. The sliding elevator on the side sticks and does not glide very well and the flags on top of the tower fall off easily as they just rest on top. I wish they were screwed in like the rest of the main structure. Otherwise, it's a great toy that my daughter enjoys playing with. I'm not sure what the exact cost was since it was a present, but the $50 I see advertised I think is a bit much.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 330 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next