Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Remington Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Remington Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron

Get fabulous salon results at home with the Remington Pretty Fierce Ceramic Crackle Print flat iron. This salon-quality Remington flat iron features a fun crackle print and 1" ceramic plates. The Pretty Fierce Ceramic Crackle print 1" flat iron heats up to 400 degrees to straighten your locks fast. Ceramic plates offer fast heat-up, within thirty seconds, and this Remington Flat Iron features thirty individual heat settings that you can customize for your hair type. Make everyday a good hair day with the Remington Pretty Fierce Ceramic Crackle Print flat iron.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron

Excellent Flat Iron

07/25/2012
By ,
Sanford, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had originally bought this product because I had broken my cousins flat iron. But after I had used it myself I have to admit it's not only better than the flat iron my cousin originally had but it's also better than the flat iron I currently have. I now intend on buying one of my own.
I would not recommend putting it to the highest heat level because it can burn your hair if it is thin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Review 2 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron
10/07/2012
By ,
ft.texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this straightener it glided through my hair with no problem at all it heats up very fast and gets really hot so be careful not to burn yourself, I did my research before buying this product and I am glad I did. This is the right choice for me! I have frizzy thick hair and it gives me that just left the salon look I used suave products with it as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 3 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron

awesome FLAT IRON

04/14/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS FLAT IRON! It's so much easer and very fast for me to strighten my hair! i hoope this review was helpful! luv ya!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 4 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron
10/13/2012
By ,
oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This flat iron is a really great flat iron for short, thin hair. I have long thick hair and it takes about 45 minutes to do my hair. I recommend this straightner to people who have shorter hair or like taking a while to make their hair perfect. But over all this is a great flat iron :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron

Gr8 Flat Iron!

01/10/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. It heats up quickly, glides thru hair smoothly, and does short hair also. I would definitely buy this again.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron

Trash

02/23/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this twice before it stopped working. I turned it on and it did nothing. I knocked it on the counter a few times and it started working. Had to do this every time for a few months, and the day it decides to stop working all together was my wedding day. VERY disappointed my hair looked like crud when I got married. Can't tell you how upset I was, I will never buy another Remington product again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 7 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron
11/12/2012
By ,
ne
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i got this one about 2 months ago and now it wont heat up at!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-7points
Review 8 for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron

Great Straightner

01/25/2013
By ,
Houston Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great heats up really fast I got thick hair and it straight it really good. It also really pretty.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Remington S1007CKP Pretty Fierce 1" Ceramic Crackle Print Flat Iron
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5