Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

The Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus WiFi Tablet provides a galaxy full of quality, all-star entertainment. The pre-loaded Samsung Media Hub gives you instant access to thousands of movies and TV shows. You also get the Samsung Social Hub, which gives you live updates from all your favorite social sites. Surf millions of web pages, play thousands of games, and access content from your TV, all from one device. With its 7" touchscreen display and WiFi capability, the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 Plus WiFi Tablet is also easy to carry and use anywhere. With the lightning fast Dual-Core 1 GHz processor and open access to the Android Market you get a faster, richer web browsing experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
34
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%92 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
34
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

Excellent!!!! 5 stars

05/12/2012
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 for work. It was very easy to setup. I was able to install my employers app on it, that is not on the market place (app store). It install first time with no problems, Also, I connected it to my computer and was able to access all the files on the device. I wanna to try to put a movie on the tablet, it worked the first time with no problems. (the movie must be in one of the formats accepted by the tablet). The screen is very clear, bright. The battery last a long time, even with screen brightness at 3/4 of the brightest setting. I even setup the tablet to control my tv, with the installed app, no problems. I love the size, didnt want a bigger device, just something conveinent and light weight. I also bought a micro sdcard, to expand the memory by 32 gigabytes, the sd card only cost around $12, and increased the memory by 200%. I have yet to find any problems working with the tablet, or the tablet itself. I would rate it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+13points
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

It is light weight, sleek, the perfect size!

04/12/2012
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this Tab. Saturday late evening and was available for pick up at the store on Wednesday morning! This Tab. is absolutely incrediable. It is light weight, sleek, the perfect size, at least for me it is. I was sceptical about getting a refurbished item, but with such great reviews from other sites (yes, I did my homework in comparing it with other Tablets). I thought why not give a shot as Walmart has a hassal free return policy. Once i opened the box and got my hands on it it looked brand new the only way you can tell it is refurbished is by a small sticker on the back. When you turn it on it was easy to set up impossible to screw it up. Has not given me any issues as of yet & I am very happy with my purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

excellent product for my needs

05/03/2012
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has a kindle but wanted a tablet with more features. It was important for me to have more memory and the ability to read cards and memory sticks. Also wanted to have cameras and able to make video calls. I use it more than i thought especially those apps. Tge gps is a bonus, although today when i finally used it it would not recalculate my route once i used an alternate route. I hope it does not need wifi continuasly to do that.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

SINGLE CORE = LONG BATTERY LIFE

04/13/2012
By ,
Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this Tab because multi core tablets use more energy. Battery life is number one for me. The Tab2 has less features for about the same money. Dollar for dollar this is the one. Came with OS 3.2 I havent been successful with Peel (IR Remote) yet with my Verizon cable box:( but oh well. This fits in a Docker's pocket and is half the size of my IPAD. The only thing I don't like is Samsung power cable not mini usb.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

Great Product!

06/20/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this tablet ove Galaxy Tab 2 (8GB) because of it has a better processor and bigger disc space for the same price.
i have been using this table everyday for almost 1 month. So no issue.
All of my Amazon Apps work flawlessly.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

Way beyond my expectations!

07/04/2012
By ,
Millington, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, its refurbished, but out of the box you cant tell. Looks brand new, acts brand new. The Peel Remote Control app works too, even with my local cable company, which totally surprised me. The tablet itself is great, I really think its great and I am happy with it. I might wish I had bought the 10 inch one, but this one is easier to hold and work with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished
05/20/2012
By ,
Festus, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grandaughter and she absolutely loves it. She had a little problem with it 2 weeks after she got it,but called the help line, that was with the paperwork, and they easily directed her through the procedure to fix it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0

05/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent gadget. Used one 2years ago. Need a 32GB or 64GB to optimise my NFS game.
+1point
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

Excellent Product

07/22/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though this item was refurbished, there were no marks on it whatsoever. It looked and performed as if it were a brand new item. Shipping was free to my front door and it only took
about 5 days for it arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

Great value

07/16/2012
By ,
Lake George NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent 7" tablet at a great bargain. Reasonably intuitive to use; you can get up to speed quickly. Samsung updates firmware so this is like a brand new device. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished
06/27/2012
By ,
chicago il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i got one and 3 days later ir quit working wouldnt turn on or charge, so i took it back got a nother the same day i got the same thing happend. i will never buy a tab from walmart again
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished
07/20/2012
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first tablet. Seams to do everything I need it to do. Simple enough to navigate. You will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished

great product

07/02/2012
By ,
naples, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
high end android tab
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab 7.0 GTP6210-MA16ARB 7" 1 GHz 16GB Android 3.2 (Honeycomb) OS Metallic Gray Refurbished
Based on the average of (93) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5