Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Average Customer Rating:
4.195 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation84%65 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
47
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Awesome tent

05/20/2013
By ,
melbourne,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After reading the reviews from others who had bought this great tent before I was a little worried it was going to be a pain to put together, but it was easy. The very first time we put it together it took 25 mins. After the 2nd time it took 15 mins. This is a awesome tent for the money. Could not be happier.
One thing and the only thing that I was not pleased with is that there are about 8 points on the tent where they did not add hooks to the string that ties to the roof poles!! We went to lowes and bought 8 hooks(2.00 a bag) and tied the strings to the hook and hooked them to the poles. Could of add the hooks it wouldn't of broke the bank for the tent maker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 22 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent
07/13/2012
By ,
minot,nd
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love the size for the money. though would suggest to pre put it together before going any wear! its coled coded but on the instructions you half to find a number to match the color....so i put the frame together before i went camping (it does take two people,it is big)and drew a diagram on a piece of paper ,writing down where the corerd poles went,much easier to put together!i also put a 16bt 20 ft tarp underneath! i read the review before purchase and glad i did , it worked great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+13points
Review 23 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Ok could use a few more small features

01/06/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top lets heat out in winter and not really any good place to hang a lantern. Otherwise seems to be a good product only more time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 24 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent
05/21/2013
By ,
Saginaw, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
An impressive tent. Have not weather tested it yet. Set it up in the backyard. Can be set with one person just go slow. Put the rain fly on the tent with the side poles standing on the first section. Then raise the poles connecting one section at a time to each pole. Outstanding room inside and love all the windows. Patio is a bonus. Plenty of height inside to stand. Useable space inside is 7 ft x 7 ft per each of the three sections.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 25 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Awesome tent!

06/08/2013
By ,
IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tent at great price. This tent is spacious, each room is about 8x8. Queen size mattress fits with plenty of room to walk and unpack your stuff. I am not an expert camping, the last time I camped was about 15 years ago, this tent took me - without a second person - about 15 minutes to put together, and about 10 minutes to pin it down. The instruction manual is not clear, but honestly, you don't need one. Just plug the color coded metal poles into whatever it matches and you will have a tent setup in minutes. A lot of windows and a nice canopy to shade the sun off while you're relaxing sipping your cup of coffee. Don't plan to take it out on a cold day, the heat will escape through the ceiling screen. The weather was perfect so I can not judge on how it will hold against the wind, but looks pretty sturdy to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 26 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

FAIR WEATHER TENT......

07/20/2013
By ,
PALM HARBOR,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tent was nice, but the rain fly is not strong enough to handle any kind of wind. If you have a sunny day or light rain you will be fine, but this tent turns into a parachute in the wind, and should have a couple of blow out flaps for heavy wind to escape. The roof of the tent under the fly is mesh screen, which kind of defeats the purpose of having an air conditioning unit flap. Although my air conditioning unit did make a slight difference in temperature in the one area of the tent, it wasn't cool enough to warrant bringing the unit. I wish the tent was a bit more heavy duty...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
-11points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Seattle, Washington
Posted 07/21/2013
This is a high profile tent with a rigid, straight line frame. It is important to find natural protection at a campsite in case of severe weather BEFORE erecting a tent. It is not fair to negatively assess the durability of a large cabin style tent like this (or of any other style, for that matter) if it was erected in an area with few or no trees.
During the two months I camped last year in Rapid City, South Dakota, several severe storms with 40+ mph winds, hail and heavy rains rolled through the area. When I heard a storm was on the way, I checked all of the tie downs around the tent to ensure that they were still taut and secure. I removed the pole that suspended the rainfly over the porch area and staked the material directly to the ground. The frame flexed and shook during high winds, but that is what it was designed to do. Not one drop of water leaked inside! I did not experience any "parachute" effect either. Again, using common sense is a must and a good rule of thumb with ANY tent, regardless of brand, price, quality, style or size.
As for the air conditioner, again, make sure you select a shady and protected campsite. A small 5,000 btu unit won’t work; at least a 10,000 or 12,000 btu unit is necessary. Further, the mesh roof is inconsequential, since the heavy cold air from the air conditioner will "push" the hot air out through the mesh. My tent remained 15 to 20 degrees cooler than the outside air.
If you want a unit with “absolute” stability under windy conditions, then purchase a dome design. The poles are usually fiberglass, curved and flexible. However, dome styles sacrifice ceiling height and storage space. It is up to the individual needs of the purchaser to decide what is more important to them.
+9points
Customer Avatar
Seattle, Washington
Posted 07/21/2013
This is a high profile tent with a rigid, straight line frame. It is imperative that you consider what natural protection a campsite can offer in case of severe weather and high winds BEFORE erecting a tent. It is not fair to negatively assess the durability of a large cabin style tent like this (or of any other style, for that matter) if it was erected in an area with few or no trees close by.
I camped for two months last year in Rapid City, South Dakota, starting the month of August. Several severe storms with 40 plus mile per hour winds, hail and heavy rains rolled through the area. When I realized a storm was about to hit, I double checked all of the tie downs around the tent to ensure that they were still taut and secure. I removed the pole that suspended the rainfly over the porch area and staked the material directly to the ground, then rode the storm out from inside the tent. Yes, obviously the frame flexed and shook during high winds, but that is what they are designed to do. The heavy rain drained easily off the roof of the tent -- not one drop of water leaked inside! I did not experience any "parachute" effect from the rainfly either. Again, using common sense and forethought will essentially divert a disaster, which is a good rule of thumb with ANY tent, regardless of brand, price, quality or size.
As for the air conditioner, again, make sure you select a campsite with adequate shade and protection from direct sunlight. Also, a small 5,000 btu unit is not adequate; therefore, I strongly recommend using at least a 10,000 or 12,000 btu unit. Further, the fact that the tent has a mesh roof is inconsequential, since the heavy cold air from the air conditioner will "push" the hot air up and out through the mesh. The inside of my tent was approximately 15 to 20 degrees cooler than the outside, which made it quite comfortable to relax and watch television.
If you want a unit with almost absolute stability under windy conditions, then purchase a dome design. The poles are usually fiberglass and are quite flexible, rounded and curved, thereby offering greater stability. However, dome styles sacrifice ceiling height and storage space. It is up to the individual needs of the purchaser to decide what is more important to them.
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 27 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

great tent in good weather

09/11/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have camped in this tent 4 weekends with my family now. This tent is huge...the kids love having their own room! Setup was really difficult the first time. I recommend setting up at home! The first time I set it up I drew myself a color coded diagram. Now it stays in the tent bag and makes setup so much easier...within 30min the kids (age 6&8) and I can have it set up. Fair weather weekends it is perfect. We love sleeping under the stars with the big mesh roof and no rainfly. Rainy weekend's are another story...this tent is not well designed for downpours! We didn't get much rain in the tent. A couple drops from the roof and some in the side seams (I did not use waterproofing seal). But the porch in the rain collected water! We had heavy downpours for about 20min and I had to go out and dump the roof every few min so the poles didn't snap. Eventually I took the roof down and folded it in triangular but because of how it's built it still collected water. Made for a long, rainy night. I suggest a tarp tied above the tent if its going to pour! Overall I'm still happy with my purchase, and its still the biggest, coolest, most talked about tent at every campground. I'll just go more prepared next time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 28 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Just like a cabin!

07/16/2012
By ,
Alexandria, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tent with hopes of being able to stand up and change inside comfortably, we absolutely can. This not only has more height but space as well. We have 3 children and they have their own room and we have our own room and we have room for playing games in without the bugs getting to us. So far it has held up in rain and wind. It was very easy to put together once we figured out the color coding scheme. We would recommend that this tent be put up with two adults that can work well together because it is a process but super simple. We absolutely are satisfied with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+25points
Review 29 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Well Worth It

07/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just returned from a camping trip and I love this tent, very spacious and comfortable. You will need at least two adults with patience to set this tent up but once you get it together it is very nice. It took us atleast and hour or so(first time set up). It rained friday night and not even a drop of rain entered the tent and we didn't even use tent sealer. Well worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+16points
Review 30 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

excellent family camping tent

04/25/2013
By ,
dunkirk,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my family loves this tent,takes 2 -4 people to put it together the 1st time,after that it takes only 2..lots and lots of room,the quality of this 3 room cabin tent is excellent,very well made,must make sure your camping spot is big enough to fit this tent due to its size,it survived a severe thunderstorm w/ high winds and downpours,stayed put,NO LEAKS inside @ all,I would recommend this tent to anyone...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 31 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Best tent i have ever owned

05/31/2013
By ,
boyne ciry, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tent is very easy to set up and has a ton of room!!! There are three of us and in one room we had a blow up couch and two blow up chairs and could easily relax in the screened in porch in the other room we had our queen air mattress and in the other room we had our son and still had a ton more room!!!! And the patio like I call it is a super plus!!! The first time putting it up only took about twenty minutes, it was the talk of the camp site!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 32 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

VERY impressive!

06/02/2013
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I drove over 100 mi. round trip to find this tent. We have been searching for a new tent to do our camping in and stumbled onto it. I myslef fell in love with it. I searched everywhere for this and it was nowhere to be found. Out of stock on line, no stores had it on their shelves except one. We called them and by some miracle they had the only one left in our region. Long story short... we bought it and I drove as fast as I could to get it home and set it up. It was all and more I expected it to be. With a few simple modifications to the frame assembly it will be the envy of Assateauge Island State Park this summer. If you are looking for a large tent for the family, this is the one. You will be glad you bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Ozark Trail 10' x 10' Instant Straight Leg Canopy / Gazebo
4.3 out of 5(248)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 33 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

coolest tent in park

06/19/2013
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture this....Florida in June, 95 degrees in the shade, thunderstorms about 4 every afternoon, check in is at 3pm and our first opportunity to go camping with this tent. We did watch the set-up video before this first attempt. It took about 45 minutes to put it up including counting the poles then sorting them by color. Directions are sewn into the tent bag so they didn't blow away....good thing. Got the a/c in the hole, propped on an egg crate. Room for the 2 dogs and their beds (cat not allowed on camping trips after last time), 3 coolers, card table w/chairs, queen air bed and dvd player. Was very comfortable, dry and cool for the 12 hour storm that set in. The following morning when the sky cleared and everyone one emerged only from the rv's. We were the only tenters left! Everyone else had abandoned due to in-tent flooding. After that everyone who wandered by waved and commented...."great tent", "best tent in the park", "still best tent in the park", "can we see the inside", "where did you get it", etc. Excellent tent and a wonderful experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Review 34 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Huge, roomy, airy, dry tent, at a great price

10/15/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used this for the first time this past weekend. Setup is very straightforward with the color-coded tent poles. I set it up all by myself in about half an hour, but I'd recommend a two-person setup. The tent is huge, with tremendous headroom, and screens on all sides for great ventilation. We had a huge downpour overnight with moderate wind, but the inside of the tent stayed completely dry (even though I hadn't yet had a chance to waterproof it with Camp Dry).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 35 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

One person can put this up!

10/26/2013
By ,
Austell, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this at the store last week and put it up (just) to see if I could do it on my own. My husband has to work and will be a day behind us on our next camping trip so, being able to put this up on my own was a necessity (we do have children, but they are very small so they cannot help with this task). Well...the tent is large however, I did it on my own no problem. The color coded system really helps. Took me about 40 minutes this first try; I'm guessing I'll have it up in 20 next time around.
Interior of the tent is nice. The ceilings are very high. The dividers to separate the areas are actual zip-up dividers so if you did want privacy, it is possible. Lots of little "pockets" to hold things (keys, cell phone, etc) inside the tent.
Only "downside" is that this tent is VERY heavy. We were going to strap it onto the top of our van however, I could not get this up by myself and I could not pull it off (alone) without damaging the car. Having said that, when I took the tent down and went to put it into it's original case, I could not fit the tent and the polls back in together (like with most tents, tough to fold as compact as it was before opened) so...I have the tent in the original bag and the polls in a separate case (this case is included with the tent). I think I'd be okay strapping the tent on the roof and storing the polls in the back of the van as the polls are the really heavy part.
We use to have a two room tent, but purchased something larger so that we could have a dressing room for now, and two separate areas so each of our kids could have their own "room" when they got older.
Looking forward to our first trip this Spring!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 36 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

Color to Color

11/22/2013
By ,
lake butler, florida 32054
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The easiest way to set it up is to watch the video and just match the colors up. They start you out and you can pretty much handle the rest. Very durable, through a wind storm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 37 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent
06/18/2012
By ,
Lanesboro MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally love this tent. I finally upgraded to a much bigger tent after 6 yrs w/my previous tent. I was a bit nervous on set up when I opened bag to see all the parts. We followed directions & it does take 2 people, on first setup was easier than expected. It took us 30 mins due too one of the parts was missed marked its colors. But at the end was easy to fix. Highly recommed this tent and when you take down to get the colored masking tape to redo the dots they put on ware off easliy. used the tent 2 times since I got this. Love it and the room is great!! second time took us almost 20 mins to put up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Review 38 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

love it

06/26/2012
By ,
delafield,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first when we opened up the tent bag I was worried but once we started to put up the tent we realized how nice it is,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Review 39 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

1st Time Campers with Four Children

10/22/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This thing was awesome. Yes it was diffifult putting it together but once we figured it out, it was the talk of the camp yard. I would suggest you watch the video and set up the tent before your trip. We didnt and it cost us 5 hours in the dark of frustration. But with the fear of no shelter we kept at it until the peices made sense. The directions are straight foward, but like anything new and with lack of sun light we had issues. However once errected, it was spacious, felt like a little cabin. Plenty of air windows, yet once zipped plently of privacy from outsiders and the children if you get my drift. The handly hanging pockets for hats, socks, hicking boots was helpful. WE even had a portable toilet in there for those night time moments. We so enjoyed the porch, gazing on the warm days. Had no tears, no ground issues and we were on gravel with no extra tarp on the floor only blankets (but plan on getting a tarp for the additional moisture block next time. Nothing ripped and we had a 10, 8, and two 5 year olds. Plus another campers kid playing in the tent. Had Queen mattress in each room and 32quart tub with clothes in our room. Loved this tent, cant wait to use it again. We have a bet to see how fast we can get the tent up now since we know what were doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+12points
Review 40 for Ozark Trail 12-Person 3-Room Cabin Tent

ONE OF THE BEST TENTS I HAVE EVER OWNED

01/14/2013
By ,
Seattle, Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a single 51-year-old woman who loves to travel and camp. This past summer I stayed by myself in a nicer quality campground in Rapid City, South Dakota for the Sturgis Bike Rally. After carefully selecting a campsite large enough for this unit, I laid down heavy duty tarps in order to create a footprint. I then read the instructions and was able to set it up (all by myself) for the first time in a little less than 45 minutes. The key is to put together just the roof frame, attach the tent with the provided hooks to the appropriate locations, install and attach the rainfly, and THEN insert the frame legs to raise it. I learned from past experience to use heavy duty stakes with every tent, as they do provide more stability than the ones that usually are included with a tent. I made sure that each and every stake was pounded into the ground as far as they could go before attaching the tiedown cords for the tent and rainfly.
Inside, I used five sets of plastic collapsible shelves (about $13.00 a set at Walmart) for storing everything from clothes to kitchen items. My site included electrical outlets, so I conveniently ran long outdoor extension cords through the tent to power all appliances and equipment.
There were two folding lounge chairs in the front room (complete with detachable footrests), two sets of shelves, a floor lamp and the television. In the corner room, I slept on a very comfortable double height queen size air mattress with a collapsible queen size frame underneath, and set up a set of the shelves in the corner. The room was so large that I was still able to walk around the bed. My 10,000 btu air conditioner with remote fit quite nicely in the floor level vent on the side of the tent, and kept me quite comfortable even during the hottest time of the day. The third room was equipped with a 4.2 cf mini refrigerator and microwave set atop two sets of shelves, and a folding table and four small folding chairs. Even with all the equipment inside the tent, I still had more than enough room to move around. In fact, I stayed in it over a month after the Rally ended because I had so much fun. Yes, folks, I really "roughed" it!!
As always happens at the Sturgis Bike Rally, several severe storms with high winds, hail and pounding rain passed over the camp. NOT ONE DROP OF WATER came inside the tent, and the frame stood miraculously unfazed, even in 40 mph+ winds. Nothing ripped, tore or otherwise failed to meet my expectations. I was even able to use the "porch awning" as a mini carport by parking my full size SUV under it!!
When camping with any tent, care must be used to pick out a site that will provide some stabiity and protection against the elements. After all, they are NOT RVs and therefore do not offer the same comforts of such. Common sense dictates that a big unit like this one cannot be set up out in the middle of a field with no trees to shield it during a storm. It is also important that ALL of the tiedowns are tightly secured to the stakes, which are to be firmly pounded into the ground several inches. Without these precautions, many of the problems outlined in other reviews will occur. The larger the tent, the more care should be taken to ensure that it will remain safely intact.
In summary, I HIGHLY recomment this tent, especially for families. It is a tremendous value for such a roomy, quality item and, if properly cared for as outlined above, should provide many years of fun and excitement.
Thank you for reading my review!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per year
+143points
21-40 of 67 total reviews