Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Life Gear Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Life Gear Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

The Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight is an everyday product that could someday save your life! Battery operated, chemical free and environmentally friendly, the glow stick is the ultimate "Go Green" accessory. You will use it for your many adventures from hiking, boating and camping to parties, concerts or just having fun in the dark. The Glow Stick features a 200 hour LED glow stick, LED flasher, LED flashlight and emergency whistle. The light stick will be a great addition to your emergency kit. Life Gear is dedicated to working hands-on at every level to develop and promote innovative everyday products engineered with life saving capabilities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Great for Safety

04/10/2014
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these in 2 separate colors for my kids while we were camping. We were camping with about 12 other families with kids and when it got dark it could get difficult to keep track of your kids. With these around their necks I knew where they were at all times and with the different colors I knew which kid was where. They worked perfectly and for $4 you can't ask for anything better. They loved them too because of the fun colors, and also because when they wore them they had a little more freedom to go and play since they didn't have to stay right next to the adults. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Good for NE winter night

12/10/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The order was ready to pick up within a few days, good enough for me. It does what it is advertised. I own other model of flash light of the same made. I like its light weight. I will place the Glow Sticks on my backpack walking back home from the library after dark. Will see how good it stand up to the snowflake.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

great for all needs! car, kids, emergency, home!

11/06/2013
By ,
usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for my car for my house for my kids and for emergency kits that we have bowls for the car and the house these lights have flashlights strobing blue light and solid blue light Anne is perfect for all ages my 5 year old my 11 year old my 15 year old my 17 year old and my 19 year old all use it and love it I use it my wife uses it and we love them too I bought 24 of them and they come with a great warranty if the battery runs out they will replace it according to the Warranty you just have to pay for shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight
06/29/2012
By ,
tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this light for a camping trip. It came in very handy and had a long battery life.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Just what I was looking for

11/19/2012
By ,
Fairfield County, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for kids. Nice bright flashlight. Under four dollars.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Kids love it

11/10/2012
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my kids for halloween. The kids liked it better than just having glow sticks as in the past, and they loved the fact it still acted like a glow stick while they also had a flashlight. And even after halloween, they love using it in the house. It is a pretty decent strength light for a small flashlight. Would definitely recommend these, especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Was broken upon arrival

10/29/2013
By ,
Pompano Beach , Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I both two of these and I was upset about one being broken once we received it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

IT IS A REALLY GREAT BUY.

07/24/2012
By ,
DALLAS, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WOULD GET ONE FOR EVERY PERSON YOU KNOW THAT GOES CAMPING. CAN"T BEAT THE PRICE OR QUALITY AND FREE BATTERIES FOR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Great product for kids

10/26/2012
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great alternative to the chemical glow sticks for kids. The 4 different modes work well. I like that it can be a regular flashlight in addition to being a glow stick and that it comes with the neck lanyard. I'm a little worried about the battery life, but for $3, it's not a huge investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight

Good for helping you be seen

01/26/2013
By ,
Farmington Hills, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ordered four of these items. One arrived broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight
07/03/2012
By ,
Leavenworth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased several items made by Life Gear, and they all surpass my expectations. They all are lightweight, easy to use, and reliable...love this stuff...thanks for the cool gear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight
10/13/2012
By ,
Nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for kids as a safety tool for halloween I get a new one every year
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Life Gear 4 in 1 LED Glow Stick Flashlight
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5