Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

This Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Panel TV Stand features a warm, distressed-look engineered wood base and antiqued black metal trim which evoke the charm of a well-loved antique. Bring the feeling of a vintage piece sourced in the California Wine country to your living room, den or TV room. With two spacious shelves for storing media components, books, magazines or knick knacks and two drawers for storing DVDs and games, this Pine Panel TV stand has everything you need for a super fun and stylish movie or game night with the whole family. Textured metal legs feature fixed wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.052 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(465 Reviews) 449
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
223
4 stars
141
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
38
Customer Recommendation83%387 out of 465reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 267 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
223
4 stars
141
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
38
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

The wheeles don't turn and are welded in place!!!

07/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Also plan on 4-6 hours to assemble the over 100 parts!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Beautiful piece of furniture

07/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand/table is perfect. It took a long time to put together, but the instructions are very clear and all the pieces are labeled. It is a very well made piece of furniture and well worth the price. I actually bought it for our media room to use as a table. We have a small fridge on it and use the drawers for snacks and storage. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love it

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's beautiful! I'm using it as an accent table under my front window. Plan on getting the end tables too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Better Homes and Garden Rustic TV Stand

07/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Assembly took a bit of time. The wheels do not swivel making it more difficult to roll and move the stand. The TV stand is very stable. Quality overall is 7 (1-10).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Just as pictured

07/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No baskets come with it and the wheels don't roll, but it is sturdy and nice looking. The drawers are perfect size for DVDs. Wires show in the back. Walmart was great about in store delivery and loading the car.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Very sharp looking TV stand and good value!

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly the look I was trying to achieve with the lighter wood rather than black or cherry as most TV stands are. It is not too wide either so it takes up less room. I really like the metal accents and I purchased two baskets so achieve the look in the picture. The only criticism I have is that the instructions for assembly lacked some clarity and I had to take the stand apart a few times to find the problem. But it all came together in the end.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love it!

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took me 3 days to assemble. It weighs a ton. Probably going to purchase the coffee table. It was worth all the effort to assemble. Love it! Just gorgeous!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

I would recommend

07/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very good quality product! I like everything about it except it is very time consuming to put together and I wish the caster wheels weren't fixed in one position.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

love it

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a bit of a pain to put together but worth it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

love it

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little difficult to get together but a beautiful piece and very sturdy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Beautiful unit!

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand is well built, is holding a 48" TV. Beautiful addition to the living room. Would purchase again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Owner/Operator

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems, just upgrading my tv stand in the master bedroom. I have the matching nightstand so the next piece may be the other matching bookstand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Very attractive TV stand/furniture.

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality piece much to my surprise at this low price.
Need 2 persons to assemble, can be difficult if directions
are not followed to the letter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love the look- too many parts!

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it but took hours to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Great value

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A beautiful piece of furniture that is very solid and well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Rustic Looking Table

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I bought this last fall. We've gotten lots of compliments! It was difficult for 1 person to put it together, but it can be done !! I wished we would have gotten the tables that went along with it.. Maybe we will find them somewhere ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Nice TV Table...

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table is nice looking and it does the job; I like it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Great product!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV table! It did take several hours to put it together but it is worth it considering the price. It is very heavy and looks much more expensive than it was. I also bought the End table and the L brackets were missing so I just ordered them online. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Very well made for the money

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Rustic

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the rustic look of this tv stand. It's the right size for the room and the tv.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 450 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next