Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

This Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Panel TV Stand features a warm, distressed-look engineered wood base and antiqued black metal trim which evoke the charm of a well-loved antique. Bring the feeling of a vintage piece sourced in the California Wine country to your living room, den or TV room. With two spacious shelves for storing media components, books, magazines or knick knacks and two drawers for storing DVDs and games, this Pine Panel TV stand has everything you need for a super fun and stylish movie or game night with the whole family. Textured metal legs feature fixed wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(434 Reviews) 418
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
133
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 star
36
Customer Recommendation83%360 out of 434reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 254 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
203
4 stars
133
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 star
36
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Rustic-Country-Antiqued-Black Pine tv stand

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Putting it together is not for the faint of heart but looks great when finished.
One negative note it does not come with the baskets that are pictured had to find them on my own
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Looks Great!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very heavy and sturdy. Matches my lodge decor perfectly. Only complaint is that it was a bit hard to put together because it is so heavy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

BHG consol

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy. Looks great. Versital. Can use as TV stand, entryway consol, or boffet, to name a few. Really hard to put together but well worth the time. Must have power tools tool put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love it!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awful to build but I love the furniture! Goes great in my apartment!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

awesome

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a well constructed heavy beautiful piece of furniture..it is rustic and the color is amazing.. my 32 inch flat screen fits along with a large modem and other items. l love it...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

like

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work great for what we needed it for
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

BEAUTIFUL!!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price, can't be beat !! the , the look, everyone thinks it's a piece worth much more, Treat yourself to this beautiful piece, you won't be sorry
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

nice outdoor rug

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality no complaints
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

love it

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with this entertainment center
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

great addition to our living room

05/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We had to replace our old target TV stand. This piece is fairly good quality, all the parts that matter are sturdy. Its aesthetics fit my space, and it has ample storage space for the various technology that a family of 5 collects. I've gotten a few compliments from friends and family. Worth the money in my book. My husband put it together since I wasn't home when it came, he said it wasn't terrible to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Lovely piece

05/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently remodeled and I wanted something with the rustic look, I found this on line, read the reviews and I ordered it. I was a little worrried because previous reviews said it was difficult to put together and had missing pieces. I held my breath until my husband got the last piece together and it was perfect, with NO left over pieces. He said you have to follow the instructions exactly not to mess up! It's looks great in our room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Looks phenomenal in person, a pain to put together

05/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We get complements on the table all the time but it took two handy dudes a whole day to put it together
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love it...

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviews were misleading. Bought it, put it together and its awesome. No complaints from me. Took maybe an hour to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Room Enhancing

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am ever so happy with my tv stand. I have had. so many compliments on it.
It was a little rough to put together not something for one person to try and put together alone as the pieces are heavy and hard to handle.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Not that hard...

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's beautiful, sturdy, and not difficult to put together. Time consuming? Yes, but as long as you follow the directions it's not hard.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

tv

05/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV stand in brownish wood. The unit is built solid. It comes in a lot of parts so be prepared to spend hours putting it together. Over all it looks good for the price. The wood on the front of the drawers does look a little plastic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

nice stand

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairly easy to put together. Fits our 55" TV perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

rustic elegant

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Looks good

04/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found this fairly easy to assemble. Were missing a few brackets that did not effect the process. I wish the rollers were working rollers and that is was real wood. Just put it together took about 2 hours. We'll see how it holds up. It looks good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Impossible assembly

04/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This cart arrived in a flat box with a million pieces to install! Every piece had to be assembled, including all of the trim. The pre-drilled holes do not line up with the screws. It takes at least two people to assemble. It is easily an 8 hour job. Do yourself a favor and buy a media stand already assembled. Better Homes and Garden should have never teamed up with Sauder. Very cheap piece of furniture
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 419 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  21 Next