Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

This Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Panel TV Stand features a warm, distressed-look engineered wood base and antiqued black metal trim which evoke the charm of a well-loved antique. Bring the feeling of a vintage piece sourced in the California Wine country to your living room, den or TV room. With two spacious shelves for storing media components, books, magazines or knick knacks and two drawers for storing DVDs and games, this Pine Panel TV stand has everything you need for a super fun and stylish movie or game night with the whole family. Textured metal legs feature fixed wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(455 Reviews) 439
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
218
4 stars
137
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
37
Customer Recommendation83%378 out of 455reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 265 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
218
4 stars
137
3 stars
41
2 stars
22
1 star
37
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Beautiful unit!

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV stand is well built, is holding a 48" TV. Beautiful addition to the living room. Would purchase again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Owner/Operator

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems, just upgrading my tv stand in the master bedroom. I have the matching nightstand so the next piece may be the other matching bookstand
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Very attractive TV stand/furniture.

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality piece much to my surprise at this low price.
Need 2 persons to assemble, can be difficult if directions
are not followed to the letter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love the look- too many parts!

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love it but took hours to put together!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Great value

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A beautiful piece of furniture that is very solid and well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Rustic Looking Table

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband & I bought this last fall. We've gotten lots of compliments! It was difficult for 1 person to put it together, but it can be done !! I wished we would have gotten the tables that went along with it.. Maybe we will find them somewhere ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Nice TV Table...

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table is nice looking and it does the job; I like it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Great product!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV table! It did take several hours to put it together but it is worth it considering the price. It is very heavy and looks much more expensive than it was. I also bought the End table and the L brackets were missing so I just ordered them online. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Very well made for the money

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Rustic

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the rustic look of this tv stand. It's the right size for the room and the tv.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

loved it!!!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After my daughter and I got it put together, we loved it. Assembling it was quite a challenge, for the novice assemblers, it was difficult. If you have the time and the patience, you'll do fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

LOVE IT

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I KNOW THESE PIECES HAVE TO BE COMPLETELY PUT TOGETHER, LIKE SHOPPING AT IKEA, BUT ONCE DONE YOU HAVE A SINCE OF ACCOMPLISHMENT, PRIDE & THE PIECES ARE VERY STURDY. I LOVE THIS COLLECTION. I HAVE THE TV STAND, COFFEE TABLE & 2 END TABLES. I AM A SINGLE WOMAN & PUT THE COFFEE & END TABLES TOGETHER BY MYSELF. DID NEED HELP WITH THE TV STAND DUE TO THE LENGTH.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Rustic stand

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After putting it together I noticed there was a cut on the top. I had to reorder another stand, exchange the tops and return the second stand. It was a hassle, but easier than putting a new stand together. After all that, I like the stand very much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Broken

06/05/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The drawers were both broken when we opened the box and began assembly.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love this!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together and looks like an expensive piece of furniture. I have gotten many compliments on it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Elegant

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bring me some memories from my childhood you know grandma's furniture!!! Awesome product but little complicated to set up especially if you don't have experienced.......
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Almost perfect

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price for something so nice. The only thing I didn't like is on one of the drawers the laminate was chipped up and won't lay flat. :/ and I'd like it more if it was real wood not laminate.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

nice but TOOK FOREVER to build

06/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a great looking piece. its fake pressed wood but looks legit and is sturdy. i like it for sure..but it took me 6 hours to build...and I am handy. I will note that I did not use my power tools, but it still should not take that long. there were hundreds of pieces and screws and glue oh my
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

TV stand

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an awesome tv stand.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Broken

05/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered both this tv stand and the matching coffee table
After my husband put them together he points out that almost every wooden pieces had chip cracks and dents. Of course at this point we could not return. We both expected much better product especially since this isn't a 20 get up from family dollar. Will never order anything from b.h.g again
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 440 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next