Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

This Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Panel TV Stand features a warm, distressed-look engineered wood base and antiqued black metal trim which evoke the charm of a well-loved antique. Bring the feeling of a vintage piece sourced in the California Wine country to your living room, den or TV room. With two spacious shelves for storing media components, books, magazines or knick knacks and two drawers for storing DVDs and games, this Pine Panel TV stand has everything you need for a super fun and stylish movie or game night with the whole family. Textured metal legs feature fixed wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
3.969 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(387 Reviews) 371
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
174
4 stars
118
3 stars
39
2 stars
21
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation82%317 out of 387reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
39 Questions | 253 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
174
4 stars
118
3 stars
39
2 stars
21
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

good news bad news

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I agree with most of the other reviews. Very challenging to put together...took 6 hours and a lot of patience.. Finished product is very attractive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Looks Great & Very Sturdy

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rustic stand was shipped & packaging was excellent with no way of getting damage. Many pieces but instructions were very detailed. Took some time to put together but very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Great Piece

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this entertainment center! The only down fall is that it has a lot of pieces and takes a long time to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Pretty good for the price.

01/25/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love the style and the look. Came out of the box with a few bangs and scratched in the particle board and plastic veneer. If it wasn't a 100 lb TV stand that took me over an hour to put together I probably would have taken it back (didn't notice the defects till the last two pieces, face of the draw and the top itself). But like I said, for the price we are happy with it. Lots of parts, must be somewhat handy to put together.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Great look

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item went together easily, but did require strength to set the pieces together. Not a job for a couch potato. It looks great in my casual living room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Attractive and solid

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very attractive furniture . The board is particle board but the laminate on it makes it look very convincingly real and rustic. It does take a while to put together. Lots of parts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Beautiful TV stand!

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv stand was one of the first I came across that I loved. To make sure it was the best one I liked, I searched over 10 stores & the whole internet & still decided to go with this one. I'm glad I did! it went perfectly with my home! It has a TON of pieces that come with it, so make sure you have someone helping you put it together. But it turned out great in the end!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Easy to put together

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very nice. Bought this product for my children. They have all there video consoles and games and it works out perfect for them. When there controllers go out or running low they can attach to the console and move the stand closer to them to still continue playing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

TV Stand

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the tv stand. Looks great and the price was reasonable. It was delivered sooner than promised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

follow instructions

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yea i read the other reviews and they all said it was hard to assemble ..........its actually not hard if your mechanical ........but it does take a long time there are a lot of screws, nuts bolts etc etc........but with the parts labeled with A thru Z letters its pretty much a no brainer ........just put KK on AA so forth and it will work out .......it does take several hours to assemble...............im a industrial mechanic so i work with nuts bolts tools so forth all day every day...........i just takes time . follow the instructions and it will work out and you will be fine...........
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Cool TV Stand

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we first saw this we new we wanted it for when we got our new TV.
When we got the TV they did not have it at the store but we got free delivery,score!
Had read the reviews about how hard it was to put together,but I took my time and it is goes perfect in our living room,solid well built. WE love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Nice for the $

01/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Piece was just ok for the cost. Arrived damaged but not so much that we couldn't use it. Was a pain to put together. Took my hubby a couple hours. overall looks nice. Laminate piece, no texture to the finish.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

DO NOT BUY WORST THING EVER TO PUT TOGETHER

01/18/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved the look of this stand but I am on son number 2 , first one gave up, and about 8 hours trying to put this together
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

mechanical engineer say's go for it !

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The assembly had excellent and easy to follow instructions as long as one has patience. The one and only caveat is that the wheels spin, but don't turn direction. So you have to pick up the stand to move it. Over all, this has a high quality metal frame , and the laminate faux wood was well done.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Exactly what I Wanted and Expected

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my new TV stand. It is exactly what I wanted and expected for the price.
It is sturdy and attractive. It arrived to my local WalMart a couple of days earlier than promised. It took about a week before the store had time to get it assembled, but it was worth the wait, as I didn't want to assemble it. They had a man roll it to my car on a cart. It fit in the back of my SUV very easily. I am 100% satisfied and happy with both the TV stand and the service I received in my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Beautiful and Sturdy

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are very pleased with the tv stand and end table. They are very nice and very sturdy. It did take a while to put it together, but it was worth it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

TV Stand

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better Homes TV Stand is great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Makes u crazy putting together item

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look of the item and how sturdy it is. What I didn't know was how much time it would take to assemble the item. There were so many pieces and parts and it took hours. But after it was assembled, it was worth the time. Very nice piece for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Perfect Fit

01/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This TV stand is a perfect fit for my living room. It took a while to put together, because my son in-laws don't read directions; but it turned out perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

TV Stand

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the look of it. It was easy to follow instructions to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 372 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next