Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

This Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Panel TV Stand features a warm, distressed-look engineered wood base and antiqued black metal trim which evoke the charm of a well-loved antique. Bring the feeling of a vintage piece sourced in the California Wine country to your living room, den or TV room. With two spacious shelves for storing media components, books, magazines or knick knacks and two drawers for storing DVDs and games, this Pine Panel TV stand has everything you need for a super fun and stylish movie or game night with the whole family. Textured metal legs feature fixed wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
3.963 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(354 Reviews) 338
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
111
3 stars
34
2 stars
20
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation81%288 out of 354reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 253 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
157
4 stars
111
3 stars
34
2 stars
20
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

TV Stand

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's beautiful. I gave it my daughter for Christmas and she loves the style and it's functionality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

beautiful rustic & well worth the money

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item and it came quickly, packed well. This looks so much more expensive than it is and is a real bargain. Do take the time to lay all pieces out and check off on the manual accounting for all hardware, screws etc. I found it relatively easy to build, but you must be careful to follow each step closely. I assembled it myself, a female over 50, with no other experience. Just take your time. This stand is well worth the cost
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Piece of junk!!

12/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First off, don't be fooled by the Better Homes and Gardens brand, this is just another piece of Sauder brand junk. Poorly engineered, poorly manufactures and no thought at all given to the assembly process. Many screws are positioned so that all you can get on them to install them is a few fingers on a screwdriver. The holes are so poorly drilled that it takes tremendous effort to get the crews to go into the metal, and since all you can get on the driver is a few fingers, it's almost impossible. Second, the holes in item "T" were drilled in the wrong places, there was no way to install it correctly, so I had to rig it. Third, several of the holes for the glue in wooden dowels did not line up. Fourth, the bottoms of the drawers are basically cardboard, so don't count on keeping much in them. Save your money, go buy a real piece of furniture.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Awesome! Its somewhat easy to put together!

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand complements my livingroom! I like everything about it. No it dowsnt roll but I have a little one so I was glad it didn't roll. We put a 60 in tv on it and looks great. Took about 2 hours to put it together reading the directions step by step. Well worth it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Urban not

12/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Looks nice but took several hours to put together
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

my opinion'

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tv stand ! One drawer track was off so I moved the front end down a little then drilled new hole and fixed . The fixed casters are probably more stable but it would be nice if they would help move the load. it looks great and works perfect for us.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

perfect

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it. Exactly what I wanted. Ordered the coffee table to match.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Happy

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice looking piece of furniture, well-made and durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Met most of my expectations

12/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy and reasonably well constructed. Some assembly difficulty with the tight, awkward positioning for screwing sheet metal screws into pre-drilled holes that are too tight. To avoid stripping the heads on the screws, pre-insert the screws into the holes to prep the threads. It will make assembly much easier. The assembly instruction drawings could be better and be sure to glue the drawers together. The drawers were a little tight side to side and rubbed on the frame. I would also have preferred actual swivel casters. These are fixed at a 45 degree angle so it can't be rolled around which would have been very nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

looks nice

11/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The packaging of of screws and such was horrible. Very very cheap particle board. I purchased side tables that are different and had no problems.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Nice TV Stand

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful piece, the only thing is it takes long to put it all together, but instructions are very clear
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Amazing look

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it took some time to put together, I think it was all worth it! I love the look it adds to our living room!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Tough job but looks nice.

11/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Assembly was agonizing. It took me 6 hours to put together. Some of the screws were difficult to screw in. I ended with one drawer sticking and not closing nicely.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Limited Movement

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The piece is solid and relatively easy to install.
Note: The Wheels are for show…they indeed roll but the coasters don't turn making the wheels ineffective. So if you are buying this with the idea that it can roll around….beware.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Tv stand

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a very sturdy piece of furniture. Very stylish, love the industrial look. I am very happy with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

How much is your time worth?

11/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Looks fine when done but plan to spend several hours putting it together
There was also a large scratch on one of the shelves as delivered
Returning is a hassle as I would have had to rent a truck to return it to the store
Had I known how hard it was to assemble I would not have bought it
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Catchy title!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's gorgeous. Looks way more high end than it is.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

strong and sturdy

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the look and feel of this piece. The look is chunky and the pieces sturdy. The instructions to put it together were very clear. The only complaint I have is about the wheels. Non of them fit properly and only 3 of them roll.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

simply rustic ♡♡

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This piece of furniture is awesome. Looks timeless and rustic. Was very easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Just what we needed

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came on time and was in good shape. It took a good amount of time to put together but was worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 339 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next