Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

This Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Panel TV Stand features a warm, distressed-look engineered wood base and antiqued black metal trim which evoke the charm of a well-loved antique. Bring the feeling of a vintage piece sourced in the California Wine country to your living room, den or TV room. With two spacious shelves for storing media components, books, magazines or knick knacks and two drawers for storing DVDs and games, this Pine Panel TV stand has everything you need for a super fun and stylish movie or game night with the whole family. Textured metal legs feature fixed wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.005 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(412 Reviews) 396
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
190
4 stars
125
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 star
35
Customer Recommendation83%340 out of 412reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 254 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
190
4 stars
125
3 stars
41
2 stars
21
1 star
35
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

great with rustic decor

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this entertainment stand. The wheels don't roll, so if you are planning on moving it I would go a different direction. Putting it together was a pain in the butt
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Would have been 5 stars, but doesn't really roll.

03/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This stand looks great and is just how it's pictured. We got this for a commercial setting in which we wanted to be able to roll our TV out of one room and into another. Although it is on wheels, each wheel points outward and does not rotate (you can actually see this in the picture) so basically the stand doesn't roll. Not sure why you would have a stand on wheels that doesn't roll, but we like the look of it so much that we have kept it anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

lovely! hard to assemble!

02/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great! Exactly what we were looking for. Insanely difficult to put together. The metal that you have to screw into has predrilled holes but don't seem to be the right size. Glad husband had the sterength to hand screw them in! We did end up using a drill by the end. I wouldn't have been able to assemble this on my own.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Gorgeous Rustic Finish

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this product! Makes my living room look so cozy and cute! I did not like how difficult rhis was to put together though. It came with a confusing 10 page booklet of directions. Once it was put together though, it looked Amazing!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

videomom

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the stand very country/ rustic works well in the basement.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

love it!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everyone that visits me compliments the stand and how beautiful it is! It was a pain to put together and there was a small piece missing but overall this is a wonderful piece. I put my 60 inch TV on it and it looks great!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

looks great in my livingroom

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was hard to put togather toward the end but be patiant and try different ways to do it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Nice bargain!

02/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took me about 4 hours by myself to put this stand together. The manufacturer could have made it a lot easier by having you put on all the little shelf, L shaped brackets before the main assembly. In addition, the wheels are useless. They are at an angle and do not swivel. Why put on wheels that serve no purpose?
Otherwise, the stand is very sturdy and looks great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

This furniture is a great deal!

02/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the TV stand, tech pier and coffee table of this design. The intended use is for a "hang out room" in the basement and this furniture will be ideal. Although the "wood" is particle board with a distressed wood coating of some sort, it looks realistic - the photography used to produce the top coat was done well. All pieces are sturdy; the instructions were good and all pieces were present and accounted for. You can't find a better value if this style of furniture is what you're looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Just perfect

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love you won't regret it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love Love Love !

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love the look of the wood . Very easy to put together . I am planning on getting the matching stands .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Awesome TV stand

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stand looks great and can fit up to 65" Tvs. A little challenging to assemble but it can be accomplished by following the instructions . Looks like a nice expensive piece of furniture and makes for a nice addition to any living room, den or bedroom. It s impressive looking.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

TV Stand

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

awesome

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Awesome media cabinet

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a very substantial cabinet... Nicely made and very sturdy...nice wood color...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Fabulous Find!

02/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely LOVE this piece and have gotten compliment after compliment. I would HIGHLY recommend it!! The only negative comment, is that the drawer bottoms are flimsy. Other than that, it has an expensive look at a reasonable cost.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Love the look, Hate putting it together.

02/06/2015
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely love this TV stand. It did take 4 and a half hours to put together. But if you're patient it's not so bad. It's not that it's difficult, there are just so many pieces and steps. Definitely worth it though. I love the look, no it's not real wood but that doesn't mean it looks bad. I love the rustic look. I actually ordered the Side table and coffee table, hopefully those won't take as long to put together. I would recommend this product to those who are patient and don't mind a long set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

awesome!!

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stand is great. Very easy to put together. took a while to put together but well worth the time.btime.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

love it.

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looked for best rate for the tv stand.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Rustic Country Antiqued Black/Pine Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 52"

Tv stand

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get so many compliments on this piece
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 397 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  20 Next