Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Put your artificial tree away in this Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag after the holiday season is over. This tree bag, in colorful red with green handles, accommodates trees up to 10' tall. The Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag is moisture resistant and keeps out dust and pests. The bag is constructed from durable polyethylene material with reinforced carrying handles, so you can tote it easily without worrying about tearing. This colorful red tree bag with green handles is reinforced for long life. The Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag folds flat when not in use for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation78%56 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

It truly is HUGE!

12/12/2013
By ,
Grinnell, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we are still in the holiday season, I haven't used the bag yet, but it appears to be of sturdy quality. When I unpacked it, however, I could not believe how big it really was. I'd read reviews about several products, and heard this particular bag was big, but I think I could almost fit the tree in the bag without taking it apart - well, I'd probably have to take the top section off. After taking the tree apart and placing the branches in the bag, I may need to invest in a couple of bungee cords to roll-up and bring together the "extra" bag space!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

no longer a superbowl tree

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bag we got with the purchase of our tree was sooooo small! when i tried looking online for another bag...it was after season. I tried a Christmas shop and they actually wanted 15.00 bucks for shipping. I'm not sure why I didn't check Walmart first but I'm happy I did...the tree fit with room to spare and shipping was 10 bucks less and lightening speed! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Christmas Tree Storage Bag

02/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great way to store Your Christmas Tree. Is Great but really Big it does the trick though
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Not what we expected!

02/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We expected this bag to be more structured and have a solid bottom. It was very flimsy and that made it very hard to get into my mother's attic! I would not buy a bag like this again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Cheaply made

07/11/2012
By ,
Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't know what I was expecting, possibly a tad better quality than nearly see-thru tube tent material with handles. I purchased two for my artficial tree of 9'. I would not be surprise if a piece of the tree could penetrate the bag. I was very excited to purchase them to help in my tree storage issue. I am disappointed that there weren't more accurate reviews regarding the quality. Unfortunately, in my case, they are going back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Huge tree bag!

01/08/2014
By ,
Florence, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our old tree bag was torn from our huge fat 9 foot tree being squeezed in it. We decided to get 2 bags so it wouldn't be as heavy and maybe last longer. This bag would have easily held the entire thing with room to spare. We still used both just to make it lighter and easier to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Love it!!!

12/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is huge!!!! I have a 6 ft tree and I had plenty of room left to store extra things in it and I was absolutely astonished I still had more room left. Love it love it love it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

much too big

01/25/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bag is big enough to store the tree without taking it apart. Tree parts actually roll
around inside the bag. I have a six food tree but need to disassemble it to fit in storage space. Description of bag should include dimensions when opened.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

perfect!

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bag is HUGE and a great value for the price! It held my 7.5 foot tree, the tree topper and larger decorations that I use on the tree. VERY pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Christmas tree bag

01/23/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I packed in my bottom and middle part of the Christmas tree,but I could not get the top part in the bag.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Giant Christmas Tree Storage Bag

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Christmas tree storage bag turned out to be even better than I thought it would. It's actually large enough to hold a much larger tree and I have a large 7-1/2 ft. tree. There was enough storage room left to include most of the decorations for the tree also. It was also fairly easy to tote around for putting in storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Large red duffle bag for your Christmas Tree stora

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Christmas Tree storage bag works great! You cannot beat the price & arrived the exact day I was promised!!! I could not find a tree storage bag of this size in any of the stores. Very well pleased!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

So far so good

01/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fit my 7 1/2 ft tree with ease, and didn't seem to fall apart on the way to the basement.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

honey tree storage bag.

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no prpblems.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Great large bag

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag was just what I was looking for. Great quality for the price. Very large, taller than I thought it would be. our 7 ft tree fit in very easily with room for another tree probably :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Roomy!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is enough room in the bag to fit an entire tree, and thirty-six feet of garland!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Exceeded my expectations

01/07/2014
By ,
st. louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag expands bigger than expected. We have a 7 ft pre lit tree and this bag is very strong and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Just the right size for our christmas tree

01/29/2013
By ,
Fairfield, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I picked this item up from my local Walmart I first wasen't sure if it would make a good fit for my Xtra large christmas tree but after unpacking it and taking down our tree it was perfect. I bought the bag because the box I had for my tree was old and broken. This is a great tree bag which is strong and large enough for a 6ft and more tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Huge bag

01/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is giant. I have 2 trees so I bought 2 but I was able to fit both in one bag and there is still room left. The only downside is that the straps started to come off but probably because it was so heavy. Gotta lift and use the straps. GREAT bag though. I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Good Storage Bag

12/21/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this product. It is very portable to pack the christmas tree and to store it conveniently in one of our closets, for quick access again next year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next