Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Honey-Can-Do Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Put your artificial tree away in this Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag after the holiday season is over. This tree bag, in colorful red with green handles, accommodates trees up to 10' tall. The Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag is moisture resistant and keeps out dust and pests. The bag is constructed from durable polyethylene material with reinforced carrying handles, so you can tote it easily without worrying about tearing. This colorful red tree bag with green handles is reinforced for long life. The Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag folds flat when not in use for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation78%46 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

It truly is HUGE!

12/12/2013
By ,
Grinnell, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we are still in the holiday season, I haven't used the bag yet, but it appears to be of sturdy quality. When I unpacked it, however, I could not believe how big it really was. I'd read reviews about several products, and heard this particular bag was big, but I think I could almost fit the tree in the bag without taking it apart - well, I'd probably have to take the top section off. After taking the tree apart and placing the branches in the bag, I may need to invest in a couple of bungee cords to roll-up and bring together the "extra" bag space!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Huge tree bag!

01/08/2014
By ,
Florence, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our old tree bag was torn from our huge fat 9 foot tree being squeezed in it. We decided to get 2 bags so it wouldn't be as heavy and maybe last longer. This bag would have easily held the entire thing with room to spare. We still used both just to make it lighter and easier to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Love it!!!

12/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is huge!!!! I have a 6 ft tree and I had plenty of room left to store extra things in it and I was absolutely astonished I still had more room left. Love it love it love it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Tore

04/09/2014
By ,
atwater, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The material is not very durable. The pole "tree trunk" poked a hole right thru it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Exceeded my expectations

01/07/2014
By ,
st. louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag expands bigger than expected. We have a 7 ft pre lit tree and this bag is very strong and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Good value

04/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Great bag for the price!

01/21/2014
By ,
Spring, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the 2nd tree bag I bought this season. The first, more expensive one didn't fit even one section of my 7.5' tree. This one had more than enough room for my tree and the stand. The material is a bit thin, but it seems to be strong. Great bag for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Huge bag

01/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is giant. I have 2 trees so I bought 2 but I was able to fit both in one bag and there is still room left. The only downside is that the straps started to come off but probably because it was so heavy. Gotta lift and use the straps. GREAT bag though. I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Cheaply made

07/11/2012
By ,
Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't know what I was expecting, possibly a tad better quality than nearly see-thru tube tent material with handles. I purchased two for my artficial tree of 9'. I would not be surprise if a piece of the tree could penetrate the bag. I was very excited to purchase them to help in my tree storage issue. I am disappointed that there weren't more accurate reviews regarding the quality. Unfortunately, in my case, they are going back to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Good Storage Bag

12/21/2013
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this product. It is very portable to pack the christmas tree and to store it conveniently in one of our closets, for quick access again next year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Too big

01/18/2014
By ,
MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We have a really large tree - when open it's very wide and about 8 feet tall. The problem with this bag is that it is too big. The tree doesn't stay compressed and it is completely unmanageable, it doesn't fit through the doorway!!! Our tree comes apart into three pieces, I ended up buying three smaller bags on Amazon, then I used zip ties linked together to compress the tree, and this way I could carry it and it didn't take up so much space. Trying to carry the whole tree in one bag is too heavy!! I wish they made this bag in half the size, and with a strap around the middle that could be cinched.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Plenty of space!

02/20/2014
By ,
Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a new 8 foot tree this year and I just couldn't find anything else that was reasonable in price to store my tree. There is plenty of space in this bag and it does the job. I do however wish that it would be made out of a stronger material but then again the price is so cheap that you can't really complain. You will only get 2-3 years out of this unless you really are careful with it than it will probably hold for longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Excellent storage solution for Xmas Trees & Wreath

02/18/2014
By ,
Gainesville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came quicker than expected even with free shipping and LARGER than expected - easily accommodated my Christmas Trees and used one to put all of my wreaths in! Great Value - Great Product - would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Excellent Buy!

02/04/2014
By ,
Plain Dealing, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I carefully read the reviews for these bags, most were good, a few not so much. Decided to order anyway because the other ones I was looking at were $75+. It took a long time for them to come in, several weeks. But they were worth the wait. They were light weight but very large and very sturdy. We were pleasantly surprised. I had tried to prepare myself for the worst but they were great. My trees are 7 ft. trees and we had plenty of room. Don't know how they would do for 10 ft trees but they worked great for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Does the Job!

02/16/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for tree storage.... a lot less structured than the picture appears. Looks like one large garbage bag. But it does the job. Wish it was more structured like the picture eludes to.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

OK product for horizontal tree storage

02/01/2014
By ,
Greene,NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you want to store your artificial tree upright, don't use this product. We tried tree with stand but could not get 2 assembled sections with attached stand in the bag. Perhaps if zipper was full length it would of worked. Horizontally it would use too much floor space in our limited area so we returned it for full credit with no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Worked in a pinch

02/05/2014
By ,
Drexel Hill, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed a way to store my artificial tree in a pinch. The box it originally came in had fallen apart. I think the bag will work for now and I will see how it holds up over time.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

The Christmas tree is in the bag.

02/04/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bag seems to work just fine. The tree is now in the bag and put away until next year.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Much bigger than picture

02/03/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This storage bag is HUGE! Not only did I put my Christmast decorations in it, but I put my Halloween decorations in it also. It's awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honey-Can-Do Tree Storage Bag, Red with Green Handles

Need to use it before I can give a better review.

01/27/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just got it, it will be a couple of years of use that will actually tell if the durability will hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next