Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

Honey Can Do Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

The Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Organizer Rack is inter-lockable with other identical units for vertical stacking. The polyethylene coating helps prevent rust and scratches, and the coated rack is gentle on your dishware and china. This Honey-Can-Do rack fits perfectly in most pantry closets or refrigerators and folds flat for compact storage when not in use. The sturdy and durable stainless steel is built to last. This rack is easy to keep clean; simply wipe the rack with a warm damp cloth or towel. Use your kitchen organizer rack for everything from canned foods to kitchen towels. Consolidate your pantry and free up space with the Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack. The Kitchen Shelving Rack, 18" x 12", comes in white to match most kitchen color schemes. If you're not using the shelf, then you can fold it up and place it nicely in a smaller storage area. These units stack vertically.
Average Customer Rating:
1.875 out of 5
1.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation25%2 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

great for organizing light items

12/21/2012
By ,
Houston
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am cautiously optimistic these shelves will not topple-they are wobbly when stacked. I am using them as kitchen organizers, but, I don't think they are sturdy enough for the weight of the china. They would be great as closet organizers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

cheaply made and non functional

12/25/2013
By ,
lakeland, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought these shelves to double my space in several cabinets. I brought some similar to these 3 years ago and they are still in great shape. When I received these and tried to use them, the legs kept buckeling under. The actual shelf wire was very thin and barely able to hold things. NOT WORTH THE MONEY I PAID. I did take them back
I would have used the shelves everyday, but they would not stand even when pushed up against the back and side walls of the cabinets.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

sturdy and reaches all the way to the back

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just what I needed for the shelfless area under the sink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"
10/25/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It wasn't sturdy and durable enough to hold heavier stuff than plastic. Had to return.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

This is not sturdy.

02/19/2014
By ,
Kilgore, Tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product did not stand well on its own much less with something on it. I do not recommend this product. I returned it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

Poor quality. Bends easily

12/14/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Right size, but it's made of small cheap wire. A single dinner plate on top and it starts to bend. Do not buy. I will return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

Not sturdy

08/25/2013
By ,
Va
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The shelving is the perfect size to fit in lower cabinets . I purchased these to fit under my bathroom cabinets . I already have several that I purchased a couple of years ago and they are very study. These particular shelves are not sturdy at all. Even lightweight items caused the shelf to collapse. I was very disappointed as I was ready to organize and the price was great. Inferior product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honey-Can-Do Stackable Kitchen Shelving Organizer Rack, 18" x 12"

Not sturdy

05/26/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
For the size, these racks are not sturdy. The legs aren't tight enough, so it rocks back and forth. I am keeping them but will anchor them to the wall in the back of the cabinet to keep them steady. I wouldn't trust them to hold heavy dishes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.