Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Curtainfresh Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Curtainfresh Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Now any room can look great and smell fresh too. The innovative technology is embedded in the fabric to continuously neutralize unpleasant odors created by cooking, pets, smoke, must and mold. Decorate your home with the fashionable style of naturally flowing curtains while enjoying the benefits of Curtain Fresh odor-neutralizing technology. The odor neutralizing solution is created through a photo-catalytic process that converts unpleasant odors into water vapor and carbon dioxide. This process causes airborne pollutants and odorous substances to degrade and neutralize. The odor-neutralizing technology was developed in partnership with the makers of Arm & Hammer, the trusted name in cleaning, freshening and deodorizing products for the home. Decorative grommet-top accents add contemporary style and allow for easy open and close.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great value. Look way more expensive

03/01/2014
By ,
Newport Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

DON'T BE FOOLED......

08/22/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Just like reg. sheers

03/24/2014
By ,
Beaufort,sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reg. sheers, I don't know the difference.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

a great purchase

03/15/2014
By ,
NorCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice looks great brightens up the room with sunlight without giving up my privacy I put it in my bedroom the price is right serves the purpose without to much damage to the wallet I would recommend it yes
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

good curtain for price

02/15/2014
By ,
boise id
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only gave four starts because im not totally convinced its odor neutralizing. good curtain for the price. lets the light in and gives some privacy. these are sheer so yes you can see through them but not clearly. We moved into a smelly place and I think that they may have helped the smell..... we have them hanging on part of the house that doesn't get direct sunlight. got them cause they were sheer but the odor neutralizing was a bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

A steal!

04/01/2014
By ,
Bentonville, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiful! I bought 10 panels for my sunroom. I don't notice any odor benefit, but I didn't need that feature. I got the 108 inch panels. They are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

great curtains

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these curtains but I would have bought them a long time ago if I could find them in the regular and super walmart stores. Selection in the stores of curtains is terrible. I am so grateful I was able to get them on the internet but there are others I wanted and they were sold out.
I don't get it if I am ready to buy , you would think product would be available somewhere. We are not perfect, just another lesson for me to be patient. Especially since every half penny counts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!

09/19/2012
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Elegant effect

04/05/2014
By ,
Coos Bay, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiful sheers and the dark grommets give them a real elegance. You need enough for 2 1/2 to 3 times the window width for the best effect. My room looks completely transformed, bright and cheerful. I highly recommend these sheers. The price is more than worth it. They look like they cost way more. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

lovely curtains..very very sheer

04/06/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are lovely curtains....but be warned...they are extremely sheer....not good for bedrooms unless you have shades under them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

what I was looking for

04/07/2014
By ,
hampton, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheer curtains are exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Better than expected

11/06/2013
By ,
Roseville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel
04/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great for the price

05/13/2012
By ,
Pearl River, New YOrk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel
01/14/2013
By ,
Basking Ridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Buy these - you won't be sorry!

07/25/2013
By ,
Pocatello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for sheers, I can highly recommend these. I looked online at other stores, including JCP, and these sheers are a bargain. I bought three panels for my window that is 47 inches across and they look great. I love that they have the grommets at the top. I got them in white and they look as good as the others I have in my house that were 3x the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great value for the money

02/01/2014
By ,
Dacula, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality at a great price. Was glad to find the 95 inch length with the oil rubbed finished grommets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

good product

02/03/2014
By ,
Bourbonnais, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Serves their purpose well

01/12/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot really know if these help with odors or not as I have not had any odor issues since putting them up. However, they were easy to put up, look nice and serve the purpose to just cover my dining room windows. They filter the light nicely and are not as "see through" as other sheers. When looking in from the outside, they do a good job of masking some details. For the price they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Nice curtains--great value

09/23/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these curtains as a temporary, inexpensive window coverings in our dining room. They are very well made (no loose threads, no snags, they hang evenly, and all edges are securely sewn). Once they were hung, they looked so beautiful I decided not to replace them with more expensive curtains. They are sheer enough to let light in, but have adequate weight and texture so they look substantial. The rings are a bronze/black color and coordinate with dark decorative rods. I chose the white curtains and they are a true white. Although these are called 'odor neutralizing' curtains, I can't attest to how well they work eliminating odors. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next