Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Curtainfresh Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Curtainfresh Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Filter light and freshen the air in a bedroom, living room or den with this Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel. It is made of 100 percent polyester and features innovative odor-neutralizing technology that is embedded in the fabric to continuously dispel unpleasant scents. The odor-neutralizing solution is created through a photo-catalytic process that converts unwanted odors into water vapor and carbon dioxide. This process causes airborne pollutants and odorous substances to degrade and neutralize. It is specially designed to get rid of household scents for up to five years. In addition, it will help block the sun's harmful rays from furnishings. This sheer curtain panel will help control smells created by cooking, pets, smoke, must, mold and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%65 out of 67reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 61 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great value. Look way more expensive

03/01/2014
By ,
Newport Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

DON'T BE FOOLED......

08/22/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!

09/19/2012
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great Sheer Curtin

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great sheer curtains. They are what they say, they are SHEER. So don't expect privacy curtains. They are a little heavier woven than other sheers I looked at. I would like to add, the grommets are black, which was my deciding factor on these sheers, they matched my black curtain rods. All the other ones I looked at had antique gold or silver grommets. But overall, I was happy with my purchase and it was what expected them to be. I don't know about the "odor control" part....don't really see how that can work, but it wasn't a deciding factor on my purchase anyway.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Looks good

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't tell whether or not these sheers are odor neutralizing, but they look very nice. They are a good quality sheer and have enough weight to hang nicely in the window.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Beautiful Curtains and Great Value!

06/09/2014
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value! My husband hung them and they look so beautiful, classy and expensive. What a great value! You will not find such a bargain anywhere else I searched thru the web and these were the cheapest (price wise) and they look fantastic. We have a very tall window next to our stairs where the sun was shining thru making our house really hot and these curtain prevent the sun from coming in but yet they don't make the house so dark and now that I have them in that one window I am hook to them because now I want them for all the windows thru the whole house. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Nice look

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an oil rubbed bronze bar and the grommets on these curtains gave a really nice look to the bar. They look really a lot nicer than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

very nice sheers

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a nice weight, almost like a semi sheer. I wanted an off white rather than ivory After reading another reviewer's comments I ordered the ivory and would agreeit is more off white, perfect for my needs. Excellent value for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

as advertised

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curtains ate light and airy and have brightened up a room with dark paint. the room seems to smell fresher, no small feat with three pets.00
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Just what we needed!

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These curtains are a great value. I would give them 5 stars if they had finished side seams (instead of selvage) and weights in the bottom corners. I purchased curtain weights ($12) at Joanne's and sewed them in. They make a big difference. Manufacturer may want to do the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great for the price

05/13/2012
By ,
Pearl River, New YOrk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

nice quality

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price looks nice on the window
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel
01/14/2013
By ,
Basking Ridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel
04/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Lovely

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, I put them in my office. If you don't like to Iron, just drop them at the cleaners when you get them and they will steam the creases out and hang them on a hanger so you just take them home and hang them. I am waiting for them to restock the shorter ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Buy these - you won't be sorry!

07/25/2013
By ,
Pocatello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for sheers, I can highly recommend these. I looked online at other stores, including JCP, and these sheers are a bargain. I bought three panels for my window that is 47 inches across and they look great. I love that they have the grommets at the top. I got them in white and they look as good as the others I have in my house that were 3x the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Better than expected

11/06/2013
By ,
Roseville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Beautiful, hang great!

08/20/2013
By ,
Brandon FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finding 95 inch length sheers for my patio doors was a chore & very expensive. I tried these hoping they would look OK. They are just beautiful - way better than I hoped. Gave them a 2 min. warm water rinse to get the wrinkles from package out and hung them straight from spin cycle, and they hung out gorgeous. I got mine in Ivory and they have the large brown grommets. Very well sewn, I got 4 panels for a fuller effect - I'm so happy with these! BTW I just finished hanging them an hour ago & got my first compliment - my neighbor said they look really good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Nice curtains--great value

09/23/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these curtains as a temporary, inexpensive window coverings in our dining room. They are very well made (no loose threads, no snags, they hang evenly, and all edges are securely sewn). Once they were hung, they looked so beautiful I decided not to replace them with more expensive curtains. They are sheer enough to let light in, but have adequate weight and texture so they look substantial. The rings are a bronze/black color and coordinate with dark decorative rods. I chose the white curtains and they are a true white. Although these are called 'odor neutralizing' curtains, I can't attest to how well they work eliminating odors. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Excellent Value for Elegant Look

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased numerous of these panels to put on two curtain rods. Because of the volume purchased it provided just the right amount of fullness to the window and elegance to the room. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next