Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Curtainfresh Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Curtainfresh Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Now any room can look great and smell fresh too. The innovative technology is embedded in the fabric to continuously neutralize unpleasant odors created by cooking, pets, smoke, must and mold. Decorate your home with the fashionable style of naturally flowing curtains while enjoying the benefits of Curtain Fresh odor-neutralizing technology. The odor neutralizing solution is created through a photo-catalytic process that converts unpleasant odors into water vapor and carbon dioxide. This process causes airborne pollutants and odorous substances to degrade and neutralize. The odor-neutralizing technology was developed in partnership with the makers of Arm & Hammer, the trusted name in cleaning, freshening and deodorizing products for the home. Decorative grommet-top accents add contemporary style and allow for easy open and close.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%61 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 61 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great value. Look way more expensive

03/01/2014
By ,
Newport Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my sunroom. Soft and flowy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

DON'T BE FOOLED......

08/22/2013
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an avid J.C. Penney customer and I have shopped there and paid more because I "thought" that was the only way I could find a great quality product. Not Anymore. Don't be fooled because this is a Walmart product. These sheers are every bit as good as any you will find at J.C. Penney and for a heck of alot LESS! There's no way around it, you "will" have to iron them. The wrinkles never fell out of mine. I loved these so much that I ordered the exact same sheers for my formal livingroom. The dimensions on the sheers have been exact every time. When you look outside you'll be able to see what you need to see and the beauty is anyone trying to look inside your home will have a hard time doing so because these sheers give you the privacy you need. I hope this review helps anyone who has been on the fence in ordering them. They really are as good as the other reviews state.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Beautiful Curtains and Great Value!

06/09/2014
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Curtains and Great Value! My husband hung them and they look so beautiful, classy and expensive. What a great value! You will not find such a bargain anywhere else I searched thru the web and these were the cheapest (price wise) and they look fantastic. We have a very tall window next to our stairs where the sun was shining thru making our house really hot and these curtain prevent the sun from coming in but yet they don't make the house so dark and now that I have them in that one window I am hook to them because now I want them for all the windows thru the whole house. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

as advertised

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curtains ate light and airy and have brightened up a room with dark paint. the room seems to smell fresher, no small feat with three pets.00
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

nice quality

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price looks nice on the window
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Just what we needed!

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These curtains are a great value. I would give them 5 stars if they had finished side seams (instead of selvage) and weights in the bottom corners. I purchased curtain weights ($12) at Joanne's and sewed them in. They make a big difference. Manufacturer may want to do the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Lovely

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, I put them in my office. If you don't like to Iron, just drop them at the cleaners when you get them and they will steam the creases out and hang them on a hanger so you just take them home and hang them. I am waiting for them to restock the shorter ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

FANTASTIC CURTAINS!!

09/19/2012
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the 108" length in white. The grommet ring at the top is a beautiful brown. They hang beautifully and look like high end sheer panels. They are sheer enough to see outside but when you are on the outside looking in, you see very very little. FANTASTIC!! I thought I was gonna have to pay $50.00 per panel at JCP until I found these! I learned a very valuable lesson here. When it comes to sheers, I'm going back to Walmart. If you are thinking about purchasing these, go ahead. You won't be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Perfect

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheers were perfect for my sunroom. Very easy to hang, light and airy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Excellent Value for Elegant Look

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased numerous of these panels to put on two curtain rods. Because of the volume purchased it provided just the right amount of fullness to the window and elegance to the room. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Good purchas

08/08/2014
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice 63" length.. Sheer but elegant notcheap looking. Will buy more for the dining room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel
04/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Beautiful in my Dinning room and sheer enough to see outside. Also detracts the sunlight, but still has the sun shine through. Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Great for the price

05/13/2012
By ,
Pearl River, New YOrk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these curtains hoping they would freshen a room where my puppy had done some "damage" on the carpet. Can't say that I smell anything, even upon opening the package, but the sheers are thick and well made. Although I thought they were tab-top from the picture, they have grommets that are dark brown plastic and worked well with my curtains; my mistake. Very nice for the price but they don't freshen a small living room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel
01/14/2013
By ,
Basking Ridge, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these drapes. I looked at similar grommet drapes for. 3 times the cost and couldn't be more pleased with the quality, color and true to length of these drapes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Buy these - you won't be sorry!

07/25/2013
By ,
Pocatello, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for sheers, I can highly recommend these. I looked online at other stores, including JCP, and these sheers are a bargain. I bought three panels for my window that is 47 inches across and they look great. I love that they have the grommets at the top. I got them in white and they look as good as the others I have in my house that were 3x the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Better than expected

11/06/2013
By ,
Roseville, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't sure what I would receive when I order these curtains, but to my surprise, the curtains are very attractive and fabric is heavier than the usual sheer material. Very much satisfied with this product and the pricing is great. Getting ready to order the additional curtains for other rooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

good curtain for price

02/15/2014
By ,
boise id
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only gave four starts because im not totally convinced its odor neutralizing. good curtain for the price. lets the light in and gives some privacy. these are sheer so yes you can see through them but not clearly. We moved into a smelly place and I think that they may have helped the smell..... we have them hanging on part of the house that doesn't get direct sunlight. got them cause they were sheer but the odor neutralizing was a bonus.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Very nice curtains for a reasonable price

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these curtains! I don't know if they neutralize odors or not, but that's not why I bought them. They really dress up the room and give it a breezy, summery feel.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Quality workmeniship

07/14/2014
By ,
northfield IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfide
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Curtain Fresh Odor-Neutralizing Sheer Voile Grommet Curtain Panel

Very good for price

05/12/2014
By ,
Quincy, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheers are as described. I can't tell whether they are odor neutralizing but that is not why I bought them. The only thing I do not like about the quality is the sides are not stitched. The material is cut and it looks like they put something on it to not unravel. It doesn't make them look bad, just different than I thought it would be. The grommets seem to be well made. I would buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next