Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gerber Graduates Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Gerber Graduates Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
07/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It literally is a no spill cup!!! and for a baby that likes to chew everything, this cup is perfect, there's no nipple or straw to be chewed! I love it and so does my daughter..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

my daughters gerber graduates sippy cup expierence

07/13/2012
By ,
joplin, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
let me first say by starting off that i had tried every cup on the market and my daughter did not like any of them. she is 2 1/2 so she is at the stage where she cant have the kind with straws and does not like the kind with the hard spout. so i decided to purchase a gerber graduates cup and see how she liked just one before i went out and bought a whole bunch of them, she LOVES them!!! they are so easy for her to get her drinks out of them she loves to pour water from our brita and this is so easy for her to hold i love the designs as she also does. the cups are hard to tear up lol and will not break like other sippy cups if you drop it or if your child does. it is made of hard plastic i love it!!! if you are looking for a great cup i would def recommend that you give this cup a try it is the best on the market and will last a long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Its good it doesn't leak

07/20/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The cup is great as in it doesn't leak like some other cups I've used, but the valve tends to get the black gross stuff in it pretty quick. I let them dry after washing but when I try to get the black out, the valve breaks and I haven't been able to find replacements for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
07/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little boy loves these cups! He likes that the spout is more like a big boy cup. I love the bright colors and how leak-proof they are. I have never had a problem with any leaks from these cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
07/23/2012
By ,
Framingham, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love that the valve comes out for the next stage of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Spill-proof!

06/12/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cup does everything it says. It's pretty awesome!
1. The cup is designed more like a Tervis tumbler, which my daughter loves drinking from.
2. There is no possible way my daughter can spill anything from this cup. I still can't believe it!
3. I love how you can take the spill proof part off for when your child doesn't need it anymore. Great that I can use the cups for a long time.
4. And what a bargain for two cups! Definitely love the price of these!
If you've been contemplating whether to get it, just get it. It will be the best thing you ever buy for your little one!
I love it, my husband loves it, and most importantly, so does my daughter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Execptional Product

07/20/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cups. I have the hard and soft spout ones for my son. It took us about three brands of cups to finally find one that we liked as well as him. They stand up to him throwing them. The cups don't leak, which was a biggie for me. I have even noticed since using these cups, my son has learn how to effeciently get water out of a cup with our supervision. Gerber has once again out done themselves!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Daughter LOVES these cups!

07/12/2012
By ,
Raleigh NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl loves these cups! Believe me when I say that we have at least one of nearly every kind of cup and these are the cups that she prefers. In fact, she's using the purple one right now. The only thing that I don't understand is how they train a child to drink out of a regular cup when they have to tilt the sippy up so high to drink out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
07/20/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this style of cup because it was on sale at Wal-Mart. I probably wouldn't have bought it otherwise, but I'm glad I did! It never leaks and my 12 month old had no problems switching to this style. Hopefully it will help her learn to sip out of a cup in a few months!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

BEST CUP EVER

08/20/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 rough and tough boys and I have tried EVERY SINGLE sippy on the market, these cups have ALWAYS stayed spill/leak proof... They are durable and again I haven't had any issues with these spill/leak EVER... Don't know what I bothered trying the rest...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
07/20/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own 8 of these cups and I love love love them! They really do not leak, yet they aren't difficult for the child to suck out of! They are super easy to clean! Both of my kids (ages 3 and 1) love these cups! Plus, they are made in the USA!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

EASY FOR MY BABY TO DRINK OUT OF.

07/21/2012
By ,
PALMETTO, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SIMPLE TO CLEAN. SPILLPROOF!!!!! LOVE THEY ARE HARD SPOUTS BECAUSE WITH TEETH MY BABY WOULD MAKE HOLES IN THE SOFT SPOUTS. THESE ARE GREAT CUPS AND THESE ARE PRICE RIGHT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

My son

07/13/2012
By ,
Menifee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is just starting to use sippy cups and he loves these. They are soft to the gums and very easy to use. Would recommend to anyone....no leaks, no mess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
07/13/2012
By ,
Tully, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great. Easy for toddlers to hold, they don't spill and the design is great because they fit in carseat cupholders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Awesome sippy cup

07/20/2012
By ,
Chino Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried at least 5 different kinds of sippy cups and this is the first one I have found that really does not leak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Gerber Graduates cups

07/15/2012
By ,
Converse, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cups from Gerber Graduates! They hold up really well and my children love the colors, and cute designs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct

Love these cups

07/12/2012
By ,
OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love that they are easy to clean and my daughter can hold them easily by herself. Plus the designs are adorable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
07/21/2012
By ,
Oxford, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Nothing wrong with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber Graduates Stage 3 Hard Spout 10 Oz Cup, 2ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5