Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gerber Graduates Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Gerber Graduates Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Great for little ones

09/11/2014
By ,
Friendswood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son (18 mo) loves this cup, and I have to agree with him. It is the perfect for many reasons; volume of liquid, easy grip, great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Great cup for toddlers

09/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great cup that my toddler loves to use. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Best Spill-proof Sippy!

01/23/2013
By ,
Claremore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think these are the best sippy cups you can buy! I am a mother of 5, so we have tried all brands of sippies and these are the best, by far!
*Holds plenty of liquid
*Durable enough to last for years and years
*Do not leak!!
*Easy to wash in dishwasher (put insert in utensil basket)
*Easy to suck out of (you can remove the spout for older child)
*Easy to see liquid level
*same tops for 7 oz and 10 oz!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Mommy and kid approved! LOVE THESE SIPPY CUPS!

08/25/2012
By ,
Lubbock, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these cups for both my 3 year old and my 18 month old! Not only do they really like these cups but I do as well. They don't leak like so many others we have tried and we have just about tried them all! I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a truly "spill proof" sippy cup for their little ones!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

So fun to learn!

07/14/2012
By ,
Slick, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cups are a favorite around our house. The design is optimal in teaching my youngest to hold and control while still being "spill-safe". My oldest uses his without a lid now, and he likes that it is still a large enough cup to quench his thirst after playing! I recommend this product to anyone that would like to confidently teach their wee ones the basics :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Mother of 4 and LOVE These Cups

07/19/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a mom of 4 I highly recommend these cups. They don't leak and you never have to be concerened about losing a lid or which one goes with which because they are intended to be mismatched. Another great thing is switching from the bottle to a cup my kids did perfect with this cup. I highly recommend these cups.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup
07/20/2012
By ,
BYUFAN007
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these cups! The only problem we have with them, is that occasionally the little plastic piece that keeps it from spilling out can get caught in the open position. Just make sure it is closed before sealing the cup!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Awesome!!!

07/12/2012
By ,
Monroe,la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome for my little on to grab. As long as the flow spout is inserted, these won't spill. We love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Great!

07/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great cup! i have had no issues with leaks and my son likes the spout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup

Great cup for the money!

07/19/2012
By ,
Greencastle.IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this cup, and the grooves on the sides make it easy to hold onto!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber Graduates Fun Grips 10 Oz Cup
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5