Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fujifilm Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fujifilm Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

The Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera is packs several intelligent features such as scene recognition, dual image stabilization and face detection into its compact body. The Fujifilm digital camera captures sharp, clear, and colorful images in 16MP resolution. Get picture-perfect results across the entire zoom range, from wide-angle compositions to dramatic close-up shots with its high-quality Fujinon 10x zoom lens. This 16 megapixel digital camera eliminates the occurrence of blurred photos by freezing action and minimizing blurs, even at maximum zoom range. Its dual image stabilization feature combines high sensitivity and CCD shift image stabilization for perfect images under all circumstances. The 10x optical zoom digital camera captures clear subjects in motion, low-light conditions and underwater. Its 3" LCD screen lets you scroll through the pictures easily. Note: A memory card is not included. It is highly recommended that you purchase a memory card.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation38%5 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Not satisfied

11/27/2012
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this camera because I have an older Fujifilm FinePix 6mp camera that I absolutely love, but after several years it has finally been put to rest. This camera does not live up to the expectations I had because of my old one. It will take good pictures from time to time, but you have to be sure to hold it perfectly still or something in the picture will be fuzzy. It absolutely refuses to take decent pictures at night. However, if you have perfect lighting and a steady hand, it will take a good picture. Good, not great. I am highly disappointed in this camera, even for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 2 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Terrible camera for the higher price

01/28/2013
By ,
Clearwater, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money buying this camera at a higher price when you can purchase one for much cheaper that will be use as junky. Even on the Auto setting it won't set the proper focal length and the pictures come out blurry. It takes one photo and then there's a long pause before it will take the next photo so you miss your subject if it's in action. The video takes time after shooting to save so you can't shoot one video immediately after another because the camera has to do it's thing. The camera is a huge waste of money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 3 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Not what I expected.

11/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Camera takes horrible photo's. Just a very little area of the photo will be very crisp and in focus and the rest of the picture is VERY out of focus. You cannot really see how extremely bad the picture is until you load it on your PC. I have used multiple setting and mode combinations until I just gave up. Nothing was working. Also the external shutter that is used to keep the lens safe is very cheep and will pop out of place if barely touched.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Already returned it

08/13/2012
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The camera had more features then I really knew what to do with...I am kind of an 'auto mode' type shooter that wanted to venture into a better quality camera where I could begin to play with and appreciate the features, but I didn't find the picture quality to be consistent, and the battery died half way through my baby's first birthday...never got to try out most of the features before I decided to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+7points
Review 5 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Not good

10/07/2012
By ,
Central Oregon Coast
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This camera can't take pictures as clear as cheap cameras from 8 years ago. I use an old Kodak DX4900 as a benchmark to compare pictures. If it can't equal the old 4 megapixel Kodak DX4900, that cost $2.99 at a Goodwill thrift store, a camera that is so old it has no movies, and uses an obsolete Compact Flash memory card, then the camera is junk no matter how many features it has, or promises to have. Digital cameras are my hobby. I wouldn't expect the T410 to equal my expensive Canon G11, or my Sony H-20, but it should do better than cheap old cameras like the DX4900, and others.
The Fujifilm T410, T200, and the T190, are better than the Nikon S3300, which is worse. But, none of these cameras take really clear pictures under any conditions. If you have an older digital camera you are better off to keep it if it still takes clear pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Great camera, for beginners and moderate users.

06/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy-to-use and very simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 7 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Had camera 8 days now...

07/22/2012
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First of all.. the battery life is a big UGH. It has the shortest life than most cameras...
2nd- I'm using a 512 mb mem card and it is holding only 20 pics. Never mind even trying to hold vid.
I tested the vid time with an empty card and it took 2 mins of vid.
And yes I set the size for the photos and the vid settings.
I am pondering returning it as I do not feel like spending another $50 on a spare battery.
Our weekend vacation saw this camera memory full and the batt recharged 2 times. Basically useless .....
While my Kodak cd 33 with energizer batteries took over 80 pics and 15 mins of vid before the batts ran low.....
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
USA
Memory Card
Posted 03/23/2013
The internal memory on any camera is very limited. The large files written by the high-megapixel cameras will require at least an 8GB card, if not 16 (or 32 if you plan to shoot video, and for HD video you will also need a fast class 10 SD card). The memory card is something that typically doesn't come with a camera of any kind these days, unless it is part of a special bundle with a carrying case and the like. If you can't fit that many pictures the memory card you are using is the problem, and that's another topic entirely.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Great camera.

11/03/2013
By ,
El Paso TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very easy to use, it takes great pictures, and the zoom is good for outdoor pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

It is okay for a beginner.

10/30/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's not really up to my speed. Was hoping for a more professional quality picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

Terrible Camera!!!

11/26/2012
By ,
Monticello, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This camera takes horrid pictures. They come out looking orange/yellowish and blurry. Outside pics come out looking great, but if you intend on taking pics inside, go with another camera for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

One of the best

03/17/2013
By ,
Tampa,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have own several cameras over the years. I recently bought this one and love it. My 7 yr doesnt stay still and this camera get ths shots i want. Im not sure how these other people are using the camera. My Battery has lasted well over 1 wk with taking several hours of photos. I honestly love the picture quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization

good for the price

03/19/2013
By ,
Elkton,MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iliked the pictures this camera made.Maby these oyher people really don't know how to set up and operate a camera.I paid 69.00 dollars for this camera and it is a real deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fujifilm FinePix T410 Black Digital Camera w/ 10x Optical Zoom, 3" LCD Display, HD Video, Image Stabilization
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5