Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rayovac Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Rayovac Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Rayovac Alkaline D Batteries are designed to provide you with reliable, long-lasting battery power. Fresh for seven years, the Rayovac Alkaline Batteries are for everyday use in a wide variety of devices. Always smart to have on hand, the Rayovac D Batteries are offered in an economical pack of eight, are mercury free and feature long-lasting performance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Great Value D Pack

12/25/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, good value, simple as that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

bought these battries because of the price

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought these because of the reasonable price and they work very well, and yes I would buy them again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Product

12/13/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the rayovac brand and in the multiples you can have them for emergency needs other than toys. We have laterns and fans that run on batteries and with the current weather conditions, it will be great to have them around. I'm having problems getting out right now and forget that we need certain things when I give my husband the grocery list. Ordering things like this on line helps keep us stocked up on things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Battery life is good

07/03/2014
By ,
Lebanon,Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Great Battery

01/01/2014
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great battery for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Long-time fan

07/01/2014
By ,
Edwardsville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Ray-o-vac batteries forever. They are less expensive, yet last as long or longer than other brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

It is what it is

07/09/2014
By ,
Omaha, Ne
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What can I say? It's a battery. It works.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

Good deal

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought some batteries for a tent fan and air mattress pump for camping. Good deal and batteries worked great. Will see how long they last in a few weeks. Good battery brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack

good for price

05/18/2013
By ,
villa rica, ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think they should last longer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rayovac Alkaline Value Pack D Batteries, 8-pack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5