Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

Bright Starts Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

The Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table gives your little one lots of fun ways to learn and play. Flip book pages in the middle of the Bright Starts table play fun sound effects and change modes. Four piano keys on the baby music table let kids hear different notes and also learn about colors. This Bright Starts Table also features a butterfly bead chaser, a tiger spinner and a rattle spinner that engage babies with a combination of tactile, visual and aural stimulation. Babies develop motor skills and also learn about colors, opposites and animal sounds by playing with the Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table. The legs of the Bright Starts Table are detachable, so the table can be used both by younger babies and older infants who are standing up or walking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

Good product for kiddos

09/14/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this product for my daughter. It is good for when she is less mobile and for when she gets older and can stand on her own as it converts to a table. Also, I live in a small house and this is a nice, small toy for her to play with. It comes with batteries already in the music part, which is great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

10 1/2 mos loves this!

09/12/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My DD loves this activity center! She had a melt down before I even got it out of the box. This is our first toy that actually teaches you open and shut. Its light wieght and not bulky so this item will be easy to toss in the car for road trips or going to grammas to play. Huge plus in my book. If your little diva loves to dance like mine then this is right for you.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

Legs are NOT detachable

09/02/2014
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We received this as a gift for our daughter and she absolutely loved it. All the different sounds, lights, and movements were great. We also like that the toy grew with her. However we bought into the detachable legs part and ended up with a MASSIVE headache. We had put two of the legs on to see how tall it would stand only to discover they would not come off without being destroyed. My child wasn't standing yet so we had to leave it on a bizarre angle until she was standing. Now that she's outgrown it we would like to break it down to store but sadly can't. Just very poor advertisement on that part, so be warned!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

Very cute BUT...

05/21/2013
By ,
Houston Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My baby girl loves this learning table and its so very cute but the discription of it online is incorrect. It says in here that the legs to it are detachable. So when i purchased it i put the legs on so that it would be nicer but my baby girl is not walking yet so she gets tired of standing infron of it and wants to sit with it but once u put the legs on then you cant take then off!!!the manual that comes with it states that they are not detachable so i now my baby cant play with it till she is a little older.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table
03/22/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter got this as a present and I would have taken it back have I known that once you attach the legs they dont come off. Theres better tables out there but this is okay for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table
08/24/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The first thing my grand children did was to pull off the lady bug. The children were 16 and 10 months. As soon as I put it back on, they pull it back off. This is poorly designed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

Perfect for my 7 month old

03/24/2014
By ,
bay city, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got for my 7 month old and she loves. Keeps her entertained
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table
06/13/2013
By ,
Meriden, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for my 1 year old daughter, she immediately loved it. She loves to play with the piano, keeps her amused.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table
05/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 1 year old for her birthday and she loved it! I'm glad we bought it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table

Very cute

09/26/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This table is super cute and has a lot of options for my baby girl to keep her entertained. Even my two year old got excited about it. I love the book and the piano. For the price, this is a no brainer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Starts Pretty in Pink Musical Learning Table
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5