Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whitmor Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

Whitmor Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

These Whitmor Spacemaker Thin Hangers are coated in a velvet-like material to keep your clothes from slipping off and falling to the floor. The Beige Whitmor Hangers come in a set of 20. They are amazingly thin and take up little room, allowing you to hang a lot of clothes in a small space. The velvet hangers have strong metal hooks and accommodate all kinds of garments. Whitmor Spacemaker Thin Hangers will keep your clothes neatly organized and in top shape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

FANSTASTIC DEAL FOR "NO SLIP" HANGERS

08/18/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great hangers. I love the tough and feel of them. No more "falling off the hanger" issues because of the soft but durable felt-like material. Even spaghetti strap items hang well without falling off. They are closet room savers because you do not have the bulk of the tube like plastic hangers. Say goodbye to the old classic metal hangers. No fuss. No rust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

Very happy with my new hangers!!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am putting my home on the market soon, so I needed to show more space in my closets. I ordered 200 of these space-saver hangers, and I was able to replace all of my plastic hangers with the new hangers. My closets look so much more organized and spacious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

Stores so much more than regular hangers!!

01/30/2013
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! My plus size clothes don't slip off and so many more clothes can fit in a smaller space! I am gradually replacing all my old hangers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

GREAT HANGERS

09/15/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These flocked hangers are really great for keeping clothes on the hanger. I also put my matching necklaces and earrings (clip) over the slender hook so that eliminates searching for matching jewelry. (Pierced earrings, or the whole set, could be put in a little clear bag that has a punch hole in it and hung over the hook.)
I am going to buy more of them shortly. Like others have said it also maximizes closet space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

More Hanging Space

02/25/2013
By ,
NE Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Almost doubled the rod space in my closet. Amazingly the clothes aren't mashed into wrinkles as a result. I'm very pleased with these hangers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

My tank tops don't fall on the floor anymore!!

06/19/2013
By ,
Glencoe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of Slinky Brand tank tops and have trouble keeping them on hangars as they always slip off. Not anymore!! These hangars are wonderful and what a great price. Love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

great space saving hangers

04/23/2013
By ,
miller place ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They really helped consolidate space in my closet and I am buying more. They did just what they were suposed to do. Loved them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20
03/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice & Sturdy!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

Space Saver!

04/07/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These hangers really allow you to maximize the space in your closet. Definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

very weak product

03/16/2014
By ,
Philadelphia pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product is great for shirts and pants would not recommend them for suits and coats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20

2 Hangers Arrived Broken

04/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2 hangers arrived broken. They're not terribly strong, but they do save space.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whitmor Spacemaker Hangers, Beige, Set of 20
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5