Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Built for year-round fun, this Skywalker 8' round trampoline offers sturdy construction, patented safety features and dynamic modern style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%134 out of 137reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 150 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Great for 1 or 2 children under age 10

08/27/2014
By ,
Brighton,TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandson on his 6th birthday. It was easy to assemble but is only 8 ft. so you can only use it for a couple of children at once. He has a 18 month old sister who is just learning how to jump and she also seems to enjoy it. It arrived within 3 business days and I didn't have any problems with all the parts being there like I read in some of the other reviews. They both love it and I would recommend it to others. The padded side cushions and netting make it safe and that was my #1 concern. It definitely tires them out and seems like great exercise.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue
01/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great price for a great item! My four year old grandson loves it! Was not difficult to put together...just a little time consuming...misread the instructions..love the size..it's perfect for him and it can be moved easily..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Great trampoline! Durable and ready for jumpers.

01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We set this up in our basement with average ceilings. Our 5 year old is well away from the ceiling when bouncing.. it does take up most of the room we have it in. Assemble took some man muscle with the springs.
Trampoline is built like its full-sized, just scaled down to 8 ft. Sturdy construction.
ALERT: Positioning of the trampoline on the frame is specific because of the enclosure. We had to tear down and redo the trampoline because the enclosure attaches at specific points on the support arms. We blamed it on the instructions but it was late and common sense was low.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
8" tampoline
Posted 08/19/2013
I love this trampoline. I have it for almost 3 years. perfect size for my 10, 8, 7 years kids. my kids bring their friend and jump in. I only let 6 kids go in at a time. After 3 years I need to buy new part, but the parts are expensive, it's better to buy a new one because you will pay almost the same thing. After all it's worth it.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Great...

02/03/2014
By ,
california
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Skywalker Trampoline was easier to put together than others we have set up. Make sure you pay attention to the details of the picture in the beginning when setting up the place where the opening will be. My husband didn't, and we had to undo ALL of the springs and start over. (Men!) J/k But seriously, I can't rate the netting because only time will tell with that. But my kids love it and even though the manual advises against more than one child on it at once, my two boys jump together fine. (6 and 8 years old) My daughter, who is 3, feels crowded when she gets on there with them, so she leaves. One thing that is different between this Skywalker and our last one, "Ultega", is that the blue padding on this one is on the OUTSIDE of the enclosure. That limits their space. The Ultega had the blue pad on the INSIDE of the enclosure and therefore gave them all more space. All in all, I am happy about this because the dog can't get in there and chew on the pad anymore. Great height, no ladder necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Perfect starter trampoline

12/31/2012
By ,
Moore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted to get my boys a trampoline for Christmas, but was on a budget. All the trampolines I could find were around $300. I found this one for $140 through Walmart.com, so we purchased it. It is very nice quality, but it is smaller and shorter than I thought it would be. However, my boys are 5 & 7 years old and the love it. They can both fit on it and jump at the same time. The other less pricy trampolines I found had a weight limit of 100lbs. My boys together are around 130lbs, and this trampoline holds them just fine. My husband and I have even gotten on it with them and it's very sturdy. It's a great deal especially since it comes with the netting and the shipping was free! I couldn't even find a deal this good on a used trampoline on Craig's list. It took my husband and his friend about 1&1/2 hours to put it together. He said it wasn't hard to do. I would recommend this to anyone with younger children. It's the best bang for your buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue
05/29/2013
By ,
North Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I gave this 4 instead of 5 stars is because I did not receive the screws necessary to put the trampoline together initially, but a quick call to the company and I had them a few days later. Also, the directions are a bit vague and we ended up having to take the trampoline springs off to reposition the surface when we assembled it. Other than those minor issues, it has been a great purchase. I have 2 girls (almost 2 and 4) and they can both jump on this together with no problem. We have even had 3 kids on it (that is the maximum I will allow) under the ages of 10 and there is little problem with them running into each other on it. My kids love it and the netting makes me feel very secure about their safety. I would recommend this product. I have only had it for a week so I cannot speak to the durability of the trampoline, since it is outdoors and we live in a cold winter climate, we will see how it holds up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Awesome trampoline for younger families

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted a smaller trampoline for our young kids. Have had another one in the past that was smaller than this and had a lot of problems with the legs and the protective netting.
This trampoline is great. The structure is very solid and all parts of it are clearly meant to last. The assembly was really easy and I was able to do it alone without any trouble. It does have one step that recommends 2 people, but I found it really didn't require it.
The netting is also really well thought out. Our last trampoline made it difficult for the kids to jump because the netting completely cocooned the trampoline. It also caught the wind so easily that the trampoline would get pushed around all over our yard. This trampoline is sitting in heavy winds right now and the netting doesn't catch enough wind to move the trampoline at all. It's also put far enough out that even adults can easily enjoy jumping on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Great size BUT watch those directions!

12/26/2012
By ,
Killeen, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT size just big enough without taking over the whole yard. My 7yo (70 lbs) and 3 yo (30 lbs) get in here and jump around fine, I can even get in here and at 6' 200 lbs its handles me fine. The construction is solid tube frame, not some cheap wimpy thing. WATCH those directions when youre putting it togteher.....the legs MUST go in a certain order, the "T" connectors MUST be evenly spaced (1 T for the upright net pole then a blank T then 1 for the upright net support and so on). I had to disassemble and reassemble this thing twice....The mat MUST go inside the frame in a specfic way or the upright net support pole wont line up with the T connectors and the net will be twisted. Overall the assembly is super easy you just have to make sure everything is lined up correctly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

safe trampoline

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trampoline is well made, sturdy, supports/bars are well padded and the enclosure fastens and zips closed to prevent child from accidentally falling out. The kids love the fun they have, I love the safety features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Perfect for little ones!

01/21/2014
By ,
Palestine, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline for my two year old granddaughter after spending hours reading reviews for a variety of small trampolines. I even chose this one over the one that Little Tikes makes because of the location of the safety netting. There is no way my little granddaughter can fall on the springs because they are attached outside of the netting. My husband and I put the trampoline together with very little effort - he actually read the instructions! My granddaughter is 26 months old which is younger than the recommended age, but she is never unattended when she is with us. She absolutely loves the trampoline and we love that she is getting plenty of exercise outdoors. This should provide her with several years of use before we invest in a larger one. The weight limit (175 lbs) for this trampoline was also greater than the other small ones which allows me to get in and jump with her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

perfect size for my two year old grandson

10/06/2014
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We read instructions & followed them to the letter but the zipper opening was crooked so we still had to undo all springs twice to get it to line up & the instructions said there were two poles were number but weren't but we put it together fairly easy just have a little patience. It is so worth it when you see your little ones eyes light up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Perfect!

10/09/2014
By ,
Hinesville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up! We have a small yard so fits perfect in the corner. My son loves it and we feel good knowing the net will catch him if he falls. Such a good investment!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Great trampoline for children

08/31/2014
By ,
Waldron, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this trampoline for my daughter's 5th birthday! My husband and I put it together in about an hour with very little effort. My kids, ages 5 and 3, absolutely love it! It is the perfect size for them and the perfect price for us! It isn't as tall as a regular size trampoline, so they can get on and off by themselves with ease, which is a relief for me! I love the fact that it comes with a safety enclosure that zips closed from the inside and out and also has plastic clips to "lock" it from the outside to prevent jumping without supervision. It is also easily moved from one place to the next. We will definitely recommend this trampoline to anyone who has small children! It also takes up very little space in our yard. We, as a family, are very pleased with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Great Trampoline

10/05/2014
By ,
Ridgeland Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old girl loves this trampoline!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Great Trampoline

12/27/2013
By ,
Helena, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great trampoline....I have three kids 3, 5, 7. They can all jump together if they are careful. It really works better with two kids. All find it fun. It is sturdy, durable and well constructed!!! We have only owned it for a week...I will update it if anything changes. We are planning on putting it in a basement with 12 foot ceilings but currently have it set up in a condo with 9 foot ceilings. The 7 year old can't touch the ceiling with his hand. The net is great and it is a great design. This trampoline is cheaper than other brands and a great value. Be sure to read the directions because the base needs to be set up in a certain arrangement and the springs are easier to set if you use the tool and pull them toward you (my husband didn't read them lol).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Kids just love it!!

07/11/2012
By ,
Junction City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old son and he just loves it. My son has ADHD and he spends at least 1 1/2 hours on it everyday. Great purchase if you have overactive kids! Also does not take up room in our yard ( which is good because our yard is smaller) We are very happy with this product and would recommend this for anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Kids love it!

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual, the set up instructions left much to be desired however after several tries all went well. The item fits nicely in our small backyard and will provide hours of fun for the kids 3 - 12 years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Quality Product at a Great Price

04/11/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very easy to put together. The instructions are easy to read. Had it set up in less than 2 hours without a hitch. The enclosure is very cool. I am very satisfied with it so far. I can't comment on longevity, but because it is made of sturdy, quality parts I am sure if it is treated well and kept out of bad weather it will be around for a long time. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a mid size trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Good size, well made, great purchase

08/25/2012
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my son's sixth birthday and he just loves it. All the neighborhood children now come over to jump and play and it takes a beating and has stood the abuse. The netting is strong and I've jumped on it myself so the springs are good quality. I love this thing!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Trampolines 8' Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure, Blue

Love this trampoline!!!

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 3 year old daughter's birthday. This was my first trampoline purchase, and I was a little nervous about it being so cheap (as I didn't want cheap quality). I have to say, this trampoline far exceeded my expectations. It took about an hour for my husband and father to put it together. My daughter has been jumping on it every single day since her birthday and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next