Ratings and Reviews
CD (22,080)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (236)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,207)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

HORAN THE WORLD? CURLS! & DIRECTIONERS

03/10/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM OBESSED WITH THIS CD! I'm a Narnian Directioner, so I had to get the album shipped to my house from the UK! But it was so worth it! One Direction in my life, my voice, my reason to be & they always have been since I first heard about them on youtube. You'll slowly fall in love with the boys so, I advise you to try your hardest to stay sane. All the songs are AmaZayn, PhenomiNiall, FabLouis, ExtraordinHarry, and Brilliam! These British and Irish boys will change your life, they did for me. Am I exaggerating? NO, I might even be understating. Buy the album and enjoy the rollercoaster that is 1D. Oh, and you might want to Curl up all night with some carrots, but not spoons, in a room full of mirrors and cats eating some Nandos. While you're at Walmart, you might want to buy an extra table, but you shouldn't care because we only want a laugh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+110points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Miami, Fl
Posted 03/16/2012
OMG This is the cutest review I've read. I'm also a Directioner and I've been in love with them since I saw alll thier X Factor diaries and preformances.
+2points
Customer Avatar
Rome, Ga
Agreed.
Posted 03/12/2012
I completely agree with your comment.
I also love how in "Recommended Products" you had a table & carrots. That cracked me up. Only true directioners would understand. (:
+5points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)
03/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved One Direction since i came across them while surfing you tube long before they got popular in the states. I couldn't wait for the release date and had the CD imported from England. I love each and every song on this CD. Each song is different and they all have a great purpose. whether that purpose be to sing at the top of your lungs and dance or dream about spending the evening with one of these five extremely attractive boys...or all five of them! I highly recommend this CD to everyone! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 03/18/2012
I love One Direction most say they are only listened to by girls but I am one of their guy fans, I consider myself a directioner I have loved their music ever since my friend introduced me to them which was a few months ago. I may have become obsessed but how could you not these guys are amazing. Some might say because I am saying that that I am gay trust me I am not.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

ONE DIRECTION ONE DIRECTION ONE DIRECTON!

03/18/2012
By ,
Hendersonville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soo, I am getting this at my local Wal Mart and Im extremely excited, I have been waiting for it to come out in the states!!! okay so ive been with them for about 5 months now, I found them by just surfing youtube and let me tell you this has been the best change in my life that I will NEVER, ever, forget or want to change. They are like my whole life, my mum says "im obsessed" but I say "Im not obsessed, Im just a dedicated fan" that's my motto. Now I suggest ever single last person on this earth to listen to them doesn't matter girl or boy, LISTEN! You will fall IN LOVE trust and believe that! After about 10 minutes of watching 3 videos of them and finding out more about them I was literally hooked, I'm NOT lieng , that's a sin which I do not do. One Direction IS my WHOLE life.
-Harry Styles <3
-Madison (:
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)
03/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I <3 One Direction. And the cards were a great bonus! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

LOVE IT!!! U ROCK 1D!!!

08/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh My Gosh! I LOVE this CD! I listen to this almost every day! LOVE Harry and Liam. U guys ROCK! I love #'s 1 and 3. Great CD. This is an awesome CD. Can't wait for the next one. If u are waiting in line for it, it is SOOOO worth the wait! $10 is a great price. I love u One Direction! :) ; )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

Love these guys

04/26/2012
By ,
Muncie, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a US fan and have been listening for about a year so I was really excited when I found out my local Walmart carries their CD.
These guys are amazing and have beautiful voices. I'm so happy that I gave their music a chance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)
03/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome. Pre-ordered for our new adopted teen daughter (the day we received her new birth certificate) and presented her with her new birth certificate and the cd....she was the first in school to have the cd since it arrived the day before it was released....everyone at school was jealous the next day It was an exciting day for all of us....us because we were parents and her because she was special, in many ways.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 8 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

Great CD!

04/04/2012
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this CD as a gift for my younger sister and she LOVES it. The collector's cards were a cute bonus too.
You know, some of this music is actually pretty catchy.
That's what makes you beautifullll, oh-oh, that's what makes you beautiful... :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 9 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)
04/01/2012
By ,
Bloomington, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love One Direction and I wanted to make sure I got the limited edition with the collectible cards and this made it possible. Thank you WalMart, you never fail me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

AmaZaynFabuLouisPhenomeNiallExtraordiHarryBrilLiam

11/12/2012
By ,
Wilmington,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its the awesomest music ever.you should buy it. directioner or not.:):):):):)
I LOOOOVVVEE IT!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)

I wish...

05/03/2012
By ,
Prineville, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS ALBUM IS PERFECT! Every song was AMAZING!
BUY IT! you won't regret it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Up All Night (Walmart Exclusive)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5