Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HITEKER Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HITEKER Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

The Hiteker E32V7 HDTV provides stunning details in 1366 x 768 HD resolution. This class LED-LCD HDTV screen measures 32-inches, and has a 16:9 aspect ratio allowing you to view two documents side by side and watch movies the way they were meant to be seen. The wide angle of this 720p HDTV provides a clear view of the picture from anywhere in the room. Its integrated ATSC TV tuner allows you to watch digital broadcasts of HDTV programs. This ultra-slim HDTV has three HDMI ports and a VGA port to connect your PC for flexible entertainment options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.126 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(182 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
112
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation82%149 out of 182reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
112
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Great Value!

12/08/2012
By ,
Freehold, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The slim design, light weight, and excellent picture all make this a great deal for a wall-mounted HDTV for any room. I bought this for my den. It's perfect so far. It even has a built-in digital tuner, so I don't need to have a cable box and I still get many channels in HD. I bought a wall mount from Sam's Club, and it was easy to install in less than an hour.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

AMAZING TV FOR THE PRICE!!!!

08/18/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my very first HDTV that I purchased so I was looking at all of the options I had, brands ranging from Vizio, Sony, LG, Etc.... I looked at them all. Then i saw this TV and said lets look at the reviews and well needless to say I learned about the "kill switch" and how pretty much all the 1 star reviews said "it did not power on".
For the price you will not find anything better, the picture is amazing, the TV is surprisingly very slim, my only real complaint is the sound levels it could be a little bit better but hey, its still an amazing TV. (I might pick up a sound bar later on)
Now for all you gamers out there let me tell you this TV has no input lag at all, runs amazingly. Games ranging from Call of Duty to Skyrim no lag at all, plus with a HDMI the picture quality is flat out jaw dropping. (The one thing i was worried about the most in getting a new TV was this, the input lag, so if you a gamer and are looking for a amazing TV for a unbeatable price this is the TV for you).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

WOW, UNBELIEVABLE, WOW!

05/18/2012
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That (above) is what found myself repeatedly saying out loud (for 2-3 days), after setting up this TV! (By the way, the set-up was a breeze.) This is the first Led that I've owned (or even watched), but I can't imagine the high-end name brands being much better! The led backlight truly does produce brighter light and a fuller spectrum of white light (higher contrast ratios with black being stunningly black), and more natural and vivid on-screen images!
The sound (on it's own) is fairly good too, though my set is hooked up to a speaker system! It does NOT sound like "talking through stringed tin cans" like some flat screens do!
The remote control is fully functional, intuitive, and user friendly. However, ATT-Uverse has no code for Hiteker. This is small inconvenience, when compared to everything else!
The narrow frame is a great feature it; makes the set elegantly attractive! Also the smaller size requires (takes up) less space!
I took a chance on this relatively unknown product based on 3 things: (1) The price, (2) the one Walmart.com review (could find no more - anywhere), and (3) knowing that I would get a cheap but trustworthy 4 year (off site) warranty! I am s-o-o-o-o-o glad that I took that chance; and, highly recommend that others do so before the word gets out and the price goes up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Carrollton, Texas
Codes that work with Hiteker
Posted 11/08/2012
Use the remote codes for CURTIS MATHES since both the Hiteker and Curtis Mathes are made by the same manufacturer. I used Curtis Mathes codes for the Hiteker connected to Verizon FiOS and it works great. It also worked for DirecTV according to some other posts on the internet. You may have listings for both "Curtis" and "Curtis Mathes". The "Curtis Mathes" is the code that worked for me. Try them both to determine which one works for you...Hope this helps.
0points
Customer Avatar
Palmdale, CA
Follow-Up to WOW, UNBELIEVABLE, WOW!
Posted 05/19/2012
This (above) was my first "WALMART.COM" review; and since, apparently, I'm not allowed (after posting) to go back and edit it, I will use this section for corrections and additions:
(1) 3rd sentence of 1st paragraph should be: "This is the first LED that I've owned (or even watched), but I can't imagine the LOWER-END (ENTRY LEVEL) name brands being ANY better!"
(2) For those who don't like bothering with setting personal preferences, the "Dynamic"picture setting will probably yield more than satisfactory results (if you like rich color, tones, contrast).
(3) Even though most flat screens have, at least, 170-degree viewing angles, "Wide 160-degree vertical and 160-degree horizontal angles provide a clear picture from anywhere in the room" is the claim for this TV (details/features/specs); however, as with the first reviewer, my set "faces me completely", at eye level (in my bed bedroom). So fading (color loss) is not an issue, for me. When purposely checking it out for this review, I did notice some loss from top angle, but only minimal (if any) from sides, and NONE from bottom!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Exceeded Expectations

06/14/2012
By ,
Pullman, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It powered up right away, no problems whatsoever. To those who say it will not power up, did you flip the switch on the back of the tv to the ON position?? Yes, it has a kill switch, weird, but nice if you plan on leaving town for awhile I suppose.
I am a tech savvy college student who needed something for my dorm room.
This TV looks great! The 2'' profile and very small borders around the screen are aesthetically pleasing. Here's a great feature, Hiteker didn't plaster their brand all over the front of the TV and light it up like a christmas tree while it's powered on. This set has very simple, unobtrusive design features.
Setup was slightly annoying, had to completely remove the neck in order to remove the protective plastic around it. It was also slightly awkward installing the base, but still pretty easy for myself.
A great feature of this tv is that it has a smooth swivel action on it that is great for a dorm room as I watch from my bed and desk sometimes, and adjusting the tv to my view is so simple.
The picture quality is fantastic, it will exceed expectations of most. The 10,000:1 contrast ratio is more than enough for basic needs. I've seen a lot of HDTV's, and this one exceeded mine.
The speakers are what you would expect from a 2'' thick tv. They are not amazing but are completely sufficient if they aren't cranked up as if they are a home theater system. If that's what you're looking for, buy a soundbar or speakers and hook them up. This tv has two different outputs for hooking up exterior speakers, very convenient.
This TV iis very responsive to the user. I have a ps3, nintendo wii, HDTV and my pc (via hdmi) hooked up. I was pleasantly surprised how fast it switches from one source to another.
One feature the main page fails to point out is the different aspect ratios! I am constantly switching between aspect ratios when I watch movies from my pc on this set. There are four different ones (Zoom, Normal, Wide, Cinema) to adjust the screen.
The user interface looks great and setup was easy. It took my 5 minutes to optimize picture and sound settings to my liking. System is very responsive to the remote, which has all the necessary buttons (source, sleep, aspect, pic, sound, mute etc).
My only 'complaint' on this tv is that the channel and volume buttons are on the opposite side of the remote compared to every other remote I've seen. Yes, channel button is on the left, check yours out! It took no time to adjust to it. I suspect it is Hiteker's way of being 'different.' Or maybe that is that how they do it in other countries? Not sure, but it's an interesting little quirk.
This TV will exceed the expectations of the average person who is looking for something better than your average HDTV.
I purchased the extended 2 year service plan from Walmart just in case...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+169points
Review 5 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

LOL! PLEASE READ THIS

07/14/2012
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has 2 power switches. Almost returned it. Had it back in the box when we saw the toggle switch on the bottom.
We love it.
Great value.
Read all the feedback, the only people who don't like, couldn't turn it on. LOL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+45points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charlotte, NC
Exactly Right
Posted 07/15/2012
Yes - we were going to return ours too until we saw the second switch UNDER the tv. Poor placement but it's fine. So yes there is the regular "Power" then the "On/Off" button also.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Sharp!

06/20/2012
By ,
Indianapolis IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just picked this up today, set it up in less then 10 minutes. I have this connected to my personal computer and it works very well when I am designing my CAD drawings. The built in digital hd tuner works great, sound is nice and it offers options with an equalizer. The screen is mounted on a swivel base for easy viewing. No problems what so ever, great product for the price. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 7 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Worst experience ever...!!!

06/14/2012
By ,
Lockport, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had 2 sent to me (the second was a replacement for the first) and neither works! I can understand the first - sometimes things happen - but what are the odds that 2 consecutive sets have random issues??? This was a poor decision by someone in Walmart's purchasing dept., and they should never carry these again - in fact, they should pull them ASAP! The funniest part - the big green "Q.C." stickers #quality checked# stickers on the back of each - sick joke there! Also, don't bother calling the service number on the back of the unit #and in the manual, which also is poor quality# - all you get is a recording asking to leave a message, and they have yet to call back...I guess I should not be surprised.
All-in-all, a complete waste of my time - although it would make a nice-looking, but expensive paperweight #or furniture store prop# - stay away from this one! Although shipping was extremely fast to my home, the post office is 20 minutes away to return it, plus they recommend insuring it - and I had to return 2 of them!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-9points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/04/2012
Could it be that you missed the second "ON" switch? I'm seeing posts here from folks who "found it" at the bottom. Too bad if that was the case because based on the majority of reviews, this is a great product. Ordering mine today!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Kill switch

06/22/2012
By ,
Montesano Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV as can be seen by my review exceeded all my expectations. This may well be an unknown brand but I can assure you it won't be that way for long.
In reply to those buyers that have lamented the quality of this TV and the fact that it didn't work, I also had the same problem until I read a review that mentioned a kill switch under the screen.
Once that kill swiched is turned on,voila,the TV worked.
If I have any criticism at all it may be in the fact that the manual does not mention the presence of a kill switch.
Overall I am more than happy to recommend this TV.
Incidentally I have only been using this set for a month now and I cannot give any idea what the long term quality of the TV will be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 9 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

For the $220 (With Tax) This TV is a steal

06/16/2012
By ,
South Hill, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no problems at all. The picture quality is nice, the sound is good. The value is amazing. I took a chance on this tv since it's the cheapest LED tv i could find and it looks like a chance well taken. If anything happens, i'll be sure to update this review
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 10 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black
10/06/2012
By ,
cincinnati,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality set. Looks very nice. Easy set up with HD directv HDMI hook up. Rember to turn on kill switch on the back of the bottom of the set. It is off when you open it. I was also able to program the directv remote to only have to use one remote. Very nice option for the off brand. To program the remote I chose the Hisense brand to program. Select program tv. Move top slide to tv. Then press the select button and the mute button at the same time until the lights flash 3 times. Next enter 991 lights flash then1,lights flash. Next push chanel button continuously until the tv goes off. Next push the select button and you should be set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 11 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Great tv for a great price.

08/01/2012
By ,
Chapin,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv works great. Great sound and picture. For all those with bad reviews just flip the switch on the tv itself. It has two power buttons. I may order another one or two of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 12 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black
10/25/2012
By ,
utica ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value. 10 minutes to set up and running! All that was needed was a phillip screwdriver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 13 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Great TV for a very low price

07/29/2012
By ,
Miami, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this TV for two weeks and it greatly exceeded my expectations. I was leary about purchasing this TV since the manufacturer is not well known. When it arrived and I turned it on, I was amazed with the clear picture quality. This TV is comparable in quality to the more popular and expensive brands. I'm very glad I made this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 14 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Excellent Value

08/27/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item was well packed and was received quickly as well as in good order. Incredibly simple to set up & hook up. Thanks to all who wrote about the kill-switch! The picture quality is palatable & clear though not crisp (after all I am comparing this tv to my previous one which was a Samsung), then again I haven't explored all the picture settings yet. The sound is clear, crisp & audible. Perhaps it is because I am in a small apt (less than 500 sq ft) but I do not find it necessary to plug in a set of speakers to hear it properly.
I am very impressed with the aesthetics of the television itself: I am happy that Hiteker didn't go splashing their name & model number & such around the front edge of the tv - this gives it a sleek & sexy look. I attached the flat screen to the base it came with, which is also sleek but in my opinion a little bit too lightweight. Because of this, I do not feel at all confident in its stability if accidentally bumped. I would be wary of curious kitties & rambunctious children ie make sure to set it in a secure spot so it does not tip over if you are going to use the base provided.
I replaced my Samsung tv of 10+ years only because it was too big & bulky for my small place. Because of the good price and the reviews this brand received, I feel it was a wise choice & so far is proving to be a good one as well. This flat screen tv is very high on my list of Best Purchases to Date. We shall see how it does in the long run, but for now I am very excited and pleased about my 'find'!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 15 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

great value. flip toggle switch to set up!

07/28/2012
By ,
mead, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought tv in may '12 for bedroom. has worked perfectly. found toggle switch on bottom, it set up fine. simple set up. sound is fine. remote is odd ; channell toggle is on left, volume on right which is reverse of my samsungs. husband loves 32" picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 16 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Hiteker TV Connected To Verizon FiOS (GOOD NEWS)

11/07/2012
By ,
Carrollton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these TVs and I love both of them very much. The vertical and horizontal views of 160 degrees each is superb. The TVs can be viewed from any angle without any darkening in picture. In addition the swivel feature compliments the horizontal viewing even more. The slim-edge bezel really makes this tv look even bigger than 32".
THANKS TO ALL WHO REMINDED US TO TURN ON THE MAIN POWER SWITCH LOCATED AT THE BOTTOM OF TV CLOSE TO THE STAND. THIS SWITCH IS SET TO"OFF" FROM THE FACTORY. MANY TVs WERE RETURNED TO THE STORE AND REVIEWED AS "BAD/DEAD/NO POWER" OUT OF THE BOX.
These TVs are great in every aspect. For $209 this Hiteker has the features, specifications and quality of TVs costing twice as much.
VERIZON FiOS USERS: If your FiOS remote control is the VZ P265 then you will be happy to know that you DO NOT have to use two (2) remotes [the FiOS remote and the Hiteker remote] anymore. Since the same manufacturer that makes the Hiteker also makes CURTIS MATHES TVs, the same codes are used for both makes. You will not find the Hiteker listed for the FiOS VZ P265 remote, however, you will find CURTIS MATHES listed....just use the Curtis Mathes code 083 to program your FiOS remote control. You will also see "CURTIS" listed as 082, this code will NOT work but the "CURTIS MATHES" code 083 works just great. Hope this helps some of the reviewers that were using 2 remotes to operate their HITEKER.
Please add your reply comments if this helped you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 17 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Mom loves this set!

07/31/2012
By ,
Central New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this set for my elderly mom and she "loves" it! The picture is sharp and crisp and the features are easy to operate. Did I mention mom "loves" it?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 18 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Completely worth it.

10/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I saw this TV and read all the great reviews on it, I was sold. Amazing picture, sound is decent for this TV, love its features and the TV itself looks great. Received it within 2 days, very happy about that. I also love Walmart's tracking system, very useful, just throwing that out there. Overall, if you're looking for a TV for your room or where ever, this is it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 19 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black

Couldn't imagine a better choice for ~$200

10/23/2012
By ,
Lookout Mountain, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this TV for a few weeks. First of all, I would like to thank the kind reviewers of WalMart.com for alerting me to the kill switch, which is likely the issue with most if not all of the negative reviews. My first impression of the TV was how thin and sleek it is. Aesthetically, it is astounding. The thin boarders around the screen, the lack of brand name, and the smooth rotating base are awesome. Really the only annoyance so far is that for me the screen leans just a hair to the left. I might be able to remedy this but I'm not quite sure how yet. The picture is bight and flawless, the blacks are deep. The sound is better than many other 32inchers, but not great. I would suggest supplementing with some inexpensive computer speakers. I did a lot (probably too much) research before I bought this TV, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I wanted to find the best 32inch TV I could for around $200. This was 195 when I got it, but I see it has now gone up to 210. There are not many if any name brands at this price point, so I trusted the reviews. There was one 1080p Sceptere that was tempting, but I decided to go with this one because of the space-saving and sleek design, and stellar reviews across the board (minus the people who couldn't figure out how to turn it on). So, don't be afraid if you've never heard of Hiteker before. Show all your friends with Vizio's that you're a smart shopper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+4points
Review 20 for Hiteker 32" Class LED-LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, E32V7, (2" ultra-slim) Black
08/13/2012
By ,
Pearland, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent choice for a 32" LED TV. I have a Sony 46" LED 1080p also and this TV is equally as good even though it is 720p. Be sure to flip the optional power switch on the bottom. Sound quality is good. We use it in the master bedroom. Can't beat this for $200 anywhere. Shipping to home was fast. Set up is easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next