Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,151)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,679)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

Great CD... Wonderful duets!

05/07/2012
By ,
Stedman, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good CD. It did not disappoint.....Love Lionel's music and singing with these special artists was an added treat.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

I Love it!!!

04/05/2012
By ,
Niagara Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing better than Lionel and the country stars he sings with. Excellent CD
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

A Fitting Tribute

05/08/2012
By ,
Waynesboro, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From start to finish, this album is the very best of Lionel Richie. Asking and having the musicians that performed on this album was amazing. The added DVD made the purchase that much more special. I loved watching the interactions with everyone while they made the album. Knowing that the artists came in requesting the songs they performed was a true tribute to Lionel's music. This is a must have if you like Lionel Richie's music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

Good CD

04/03/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a present for my wife and she absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

CD Flawed

03/10/2014
By ,
Gulf Shores, Alabama
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased two CD's of this Tuskegee Edition. Songs number 8 and 13 on the first time in my Bose CD system stuck and would not proceed not unless the CD was forwarded. Therefore the quality was POOR! I immediately opened my second CD that I had purchased for a gift and this CD was perfect. So bottom line two CD's purchased only one would function.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
06/07/2012
By ,
kodak,tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DVD was just a glorified ad for the c.d. I was very disappointed with the DVD. I was expecting the show,
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
05/25/2012
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD! Love Lionel Ritchie, glad he's back. You won't be dissapointed with this CD.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
05/17/2012
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good gift because it contains an audio CD and a DVD also. My mom was thrilled because she asked for the audio CD for Mother's Day and got both!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
12/21/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best CD ever!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)

Tuskegee Deluxe Edition CD / DVD

05/26/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not happy that it was not in a Hard CD/ DVD case. I love Lionel Richie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tuskegee (Deluxe Edition) (CD/DVD)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5