Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Cool Gear Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cool Gear Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

This Cool Gear 64-oz Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick combines an innovative design with unique functionality.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

cool gear 64 ounce cove bottle with freezer stick

06/30/2012
By ,
north yarmouth, maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ive been searching everywhere for a bottle this size...with a handle....and a straw. but even if this didnt have the inside straw(plastic)you would still be able to tip the bottle up and drink from the hard plastic outter flip up. i bought a set, and i will buy another set in a different color. these are made of that durable hard plastic resembling the nalgene bottles. bpa free. my grandkids can take these to the beach with the frozen insert to keep their water cold for some hours.
good deal !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 2 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

Great looking, but not made well

02/11/2013
By ,
Burlington, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I only had this for a month, it was great for that month. I loved the size of it and knowing I'd be drinking plenty of water. But, after a month of use, the water started leaking at the handles. I was very disappointed. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

Perfect for me since I drink a TON of water

03/21/2014
By ,
Hesperia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these water jugs. I only drink water so these are perfect for me. I love that they have a straw and also the center piece comes out so it can go in the freezer. The price was outstanding also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

Love This Big Gulp

01/07/2014
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being looking for this bottle for awhile. Finally have it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

great product and very cute

12/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, and very cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

VERY NICE

07/21/2012
By ,
CHICAGO ,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I MAY BUY MORE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

This was a great purchase!!!

10/16/2012
By ,
Madison Heights, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this water bottle, and the fact that it comes in a set of 2 is awesome! I take my water bottle to work, and to the gym, and sometimes I use it while I'm home. If you're trying to increase the amount of water you drink, this bottle is very durable, stylish, and you can keep your water cool during the hot summer months!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

Great product!!!

10/27/2012
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchasing this product is a sure way to drink the recommended daily water intake. I love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2

Great Product

08/13/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is attractive and durable. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cool Gear 64-Ounce Cove Bottle with Freezer Core Stick, Set of 2
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5