Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great movie

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie .. This world might be a better place if there was more officers like him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Three of the GREATEST old MOVIES ever made...

05/25/2012
By ,
Riverview Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I seen all three of the "Walking Tall" movies at what they use to call Drive In's.: These three movies are based on the true life events of Tennessee sheriff Buford Pusser. Just to know that, was a time to stand up and say Get em Buford. Just GREAT MOVIES...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great Re-Release of the Walking Tall Trilogy

06/21/2012
By ,
Washington,D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This year I went to Buford Pusser Days and met almost all the people in the new documentary.This was very cool.The movies are in great shape for their age.Wal-Mart had the cheapest price and the Ship-to-store was a nice option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
06/11/2012
By ,
Salem, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie, enjoyed the whole series, would difinitely recommend this if you enjoy certain events that have taken place in history. Had a great shopping experience, came quickly and in great shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

alot better than the remake

12/05/2013
By ,
luray, va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the original is 10X better than the remake if you're going to buy one buy this one the 2nd an 3rd isn't as good as the 1st but you want be wasting your time the trilogy tells the whole story of sheriff pusser's life
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
08/26/2013
By ,
Trimble, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this many years ago and haven't been able to find it. So glad Amazon made it available again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Great that these are available!

09/15/2012
By ,
Beckley, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got two of these...one for my boyfriend and one for my Dad. Both for Christmas! I remember watching these all the time with my Dad when I was little. Anytime they came on the TV, we were there watching them. Buford Pusser was an awesome man. Loyal to those that he loved. Loyal to his town. I think it's a great movie with a tragic outcome. I'm so glad I was able to get these. They're gonna make great gifts! I'm just not sure I'll be able to hold out that long. Christmas may have to come early with these two gifts!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

You can watch this movie once watch it again,

08/12/2013
By ,
United States Of America
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can watch this movie once watch it again., It's it is one of the great - one's It has plenty of Action.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Walking Tall Movies

07/17/2012
By ,
Oak Ridge, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great, great movies and I am so very proud to own them, however; when I ordered them I ordered FULL SCREEN option and was sent anamorphic wide scrren innto, I love shopping at WalMart, it is like my home away from home, but you need to make sure that people are getting exactly what you offer and that it is exactly what we ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
11/06/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have seen the three movies before but it had been a while. Still good flicks though, if you like the "Good Guy" type of Genre. I will treasure them in My collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Hard to find i was so thrilled .

01/03/2013
By ,
Marietta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now all my freinds want one great find .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
07/13/2012
By ,
Alcorn County, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never have trouble finding the old movies I enjoyed in my younger years at Walmart.com and they are always affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Walking Tall Trilogy (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5