Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Camp Chef Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker

Camp Chef Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker

With easy-to-follow instructions, this Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker creates well-formed sushi quickly and reliably. Using your own choice of imaginative fillings, the Sushezi Maker will enable you to make delicious sushi quickly and easily at home. The Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker can also be used for a variety of dessert items, such as walnut rolls, fudge rolls, cake rolls and biscuit cookies. The cooking tool enables you to create well-rounded roll shapes for a variety of recipes and cooking styles. It also works as a biscuit maker and features a cylindrical design that opens up in two halves, so you can easily place the filling inside and close it tight to compress the mixture into shape. The durable material of the Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker can be cleaned quickly and easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker

Very easy to use and saves a lot of time.

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use saves time and makes fun for all helping to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker

Great Sushi Maker

03/25/2013
By ,
Portland OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a wedding shower gift and was so impressed with it I am going to get one for myself. I went on youtube.com and watched several video's of it being demonstrated on how easy it is to use. It made sushi making even for the beginner easy to do. And it can be used for making cookies, sausage rolls, etc.
I also purchased the cookbook "Sushi for beginners" to go with the gift and highly recommend this book to go with the sushi maker. It can also be purchased at Walmart.com.
I love shopping at Walmart.com because it is easy to do and it comes to the store near where I live and I don't have to pay for shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker
01/29/2013
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using a bambo mat to make sushi for years. My husband bought me the sushezi for Christmas. It seems like a silly gadget, but I love it. It is so easy to use even my kids can make their own rolls. We have sushi at least once a week now because the sushezi makes it so fun and easy! We have since bought another one for us and one as a gift. We have done sushi night with friends and they all want one now too. (Walmart.com was the cheapest we found the sushezi)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker

Quick and Easy

03/21/2013
By ,
Oshkosh, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Sushezi made a quick perfect shaped roll on my first use! It was very easy to use, clean, and kind of fun (I'm sure that will wear off, though). Although it is so simple and should be less expensive, I believe that it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker
09/02/2013
By ,
Groton, CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never made sushi before. I was watching a video on sushi making on the internet and saw this Sushezi Sushi Maker being used by the Chef. Looks so simple, so I decided to order one. I ordered through Walmart because their price is reasonable and "Shipping and Handling Fee" is very minimal and very sensible!! So if Walmart carries it, it will definitely be my choice.
The very first time I made sushi, it came out perfect!! I present the sushi to my son and daughter, they thought I bought it from the sushi bar! Who need years of training when you can do it in minutes! Thank you Sushezi Sushi Maker, you're now my favorite in my kitchen!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker

SUSHI ARIGATO!

01/01/2013
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I'm an avid sushi lover, and i have to say this is the EASIEST method to make them. I am really glad I purchased this. Also it's the cheapest price I found compared to online stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker
03/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it, makes sushi so easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker
08/19/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really words GREAT!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker

WHAT an Amazing Invention

09/08/2013
By ,
Buckingham County, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried it the first time and A MAZ ING! Love this product - will NEVER make Sushi without this marvelous apparatus ever again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Camp Chef Sushezi Sushi Maker
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5