Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Camp Chef Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

Camp Chef Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

This Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table will make a great addition to your outdoor kitchen set up. The Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table makes it easy to cook with a Dutch oven. With the table's 26" cooking height, you don't need to bend over to cook. The Dutch Oven cooking table will hold two 16" Dutch ovens or three 12" Dutch ovens side by side. The Camp Chef camp table features a three-sided windscreen to protect your coals for better heat retention. The Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table can also be used for extra preparation and serving space when cooking for a crowd. As an added bonus, you can expand the usable area on the Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table by adding the LS-90P shelves. Transport your table in the CB90 carry bag. The Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table features heavy-duty steel construction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

Durable and useful.

11/15/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the relatively small difference is price, I find this larger sized dutch oven table much more useful than the more common smaller sized one. Also, the carry handles make dumping the ash much more easy. Get the carry bag and add-on folding side extensions. The bag has sleeves in the top to hold the legs. The side extensions give you a place to put down your tools and lids and fold over to form a cover over the top of the table that will hold down the wind screen for transport. If you want to go all out, get the wire shelf as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Large Camp Chef dutch oven table
Posted 12/01/2012
I also have the dutch oven table. I love it and have found no problems with it. I plan on getting the side shelves too. Then I will no longer will have to set my covers on other tables or on the ground. It is a great help, my back thanks you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

Great table for the money

07/06/2014
By ,
Coloma, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The best part of this table is that it is 38". Would be better if the wind screen was taller like the Lodge table and if you could adjust the legs for uneven terrain like the Lodge table, but even with thoes things I returned my Lodge cook table because I couldn't fit my 16" and 14" on the cook surface at the same time with any room to spare. Table is strong and will last for a long time. Just cooked for 11 people on a raft trip and it fit both my 16" camp chef "Big Griz" for Vegtable beef stew and my 14" camp chef "Rocky Mountain Elk" for an apple/blueberry cobbler at the same time and still had a little room to spare. Dinner was great and the table worked out well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

Exactly what I wanted

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed table that I could use for charcoal Dutch Ovens. Works well. Good height for my bad back.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

awesome camping table

05/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As always Camp Chef has done it again First amazing oven / stove. Then the stand that's supports it. If you looking for camping gear that will be durable and high quality then there no place to look but Camp Chef. Yes you might pay more but its worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

Great table

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just used my table for the first time and love it. Easy to set up and take down and no more bending over. Great table for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

great product, great price, easy purchase

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, great price, easy purchase, easy shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table
05/18/2013
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped quickly in time for a Cub Scout camp out. Worked great for above ground, charcoal cooking, with or without dutch oven.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table

So happy I made this purchase!

07/18/2013
By ,
Ithaca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had recently received a gift card that I used to order my first Dutch Oven. When I started looking around and discovered that they made a Dutch Oven Table I knew I had to get one. This product is great! It's nice and sturdy so there's no worries about a sudden collapse or tip with hot heavy coals and cast iron going everywhere. My one concern was whether it would be a good height, but it's absolutely perfect. Just the right size to be comfortable to work at and just low enough to allow for a comfortable angle to use the Dutch Oven Lid Lifter (another very worth while purchase).
It also cleans and breaks down easily which makes it great for camping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Camp Chef Dutch Oven Table
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5