Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

The 4-foot folding camping table from Lifetime Products is the perfect addition to your next outdoor barbeque, picnic or tailgate party. This unique fold-in-half table has a top of one half high-density polyethylene and one half steel wire cooking rack. The top of this 24" x 24" folding table is stain resistant, easy to clean and UV-protected, and the sturdy steel frame has a powder-coated finish that protects against weather, rust and corrosion. The heavy-duty cooking rack is perfect for use outdoors and for holding hot items. Designed to be the ultimate in convenience when having outdoor parties or events, this folding camping table is also great for a day at the beach, or even just a backyard barbeque. This fold-in-half table features a fun and handy design that allows you to enjoy the full support of the steel frame, while also providing space for hot plates and trays. Give yourself a reliable and sturdy table surface wherever your party takes you with this 24" x 24" folding table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%48 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Sturdy table for grill and cooking

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to open and extend legs. Has some weight to make solid. Grate is thick and easily supports weight of grill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Excellent Quaility, Good Value, Fairly Practical

07/12/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good solid quality table. Love some of the features like the paper towel roll holder. I would certainly recommend it for tailgating, camping, and for places that you don't want to leave one outside like in a wilderness area with bears or in a condo association(these last two reasons happen to be the reasons I purchased one). Only one small problem. My grill does not sit very flat on metal grate, due to the table top grills feet and it tends to slide around a little for the same reason. But your grill not may have that same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

06/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We haven't used it yet, but it does appear to be exactly what I wanted for camping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

This Table Was Obviously Constructed by a Man!!

06/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the idea of this table but hate the adjustments. There were absolutely no instructions with it. I would have liked to be able to adjust the height but could not see how that was possible. It looked as if it probably took a man's strength to move the adjusters, hence the title of my review. Could you please make this table so that a woman can adjust it too? And how about some instructions, Please!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

jist what's needed for cooking outdoors

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too early to tell yet but looks like what I need though it would be nice if were offered in a bigger size for more cooking surface. As I have several stoves going when I cook.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Ozark Trail Fold in half grilling camp table

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Much sturdier than I thought. Perfect for sitting our grill on and still having the table side for utensils and cooking. Folds easily and stores right in our pop up camper. Love the built in trash bag and paper towel holder. Very well thought out. Adjustable height is great for any use.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Perfect Camp Table

03/27/2012
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to find this table! I've been looking for a camp cooking table or kitchen. This is the perfect size, with a larger work space than other kitchens I looked at. It's very lightweight with sturdy legs and folds up easily with a comfortable soft carry handle. I would like to have a lantern hook, but will trade it for the larger workspace and stability of this table. The clever paper towel holder and trash bag hooks are a plus. You can also hang utensils from the grate with S hooks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mission Viejo, CA
Still happy
Posted 07/15/2013
I have now used this table for over a year and I camp once a month so it's had lots of use. It is still in perfect condition. I also use the grate side for my Zodi hot water system; I can zip tie the base to the grate so it won't tip over. It's just been a really good investment for me.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Convenient

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to store.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

WOW! Great product & value!

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great value! I purchased this item for my Camp Chef Outdoor Camp Oven with 2 Burner Stove. I love the adjustable height, the ease of setup and storage. I added S hooks to the steel wire side for hanging pots and pans and an undershelf basket on the polyethylene side. Good size and sturdy! Glad I chose this camp table.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

good sturdy table

06/19/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well , it's sturdy and easily cleans, future improvements could be adjustable legs for leveling, and hooks for cooking utensils, otherwise a good product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great little table

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this little table is a must for camping with a Weber go anywhere grill.
Really, I guess any small grill would work. It is well made and very adjustable for
any kind of terrain. I highly recommend this table and glad I saw it on line.
Tconchman
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Grilling camp table

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great table. The grill section is perfect for a camp stove or table top grill. The table portion gives the advantage of placing everything you need at your fingertips.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

I highly recommend, very practical.

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to the store and the lady in the camping dept said they did not have them. They look like a regular table in the box. I ended up ordering online and picked it up at the store. Easy seemless process! You do not pay for shipping with this option. Great for tailgates or grilling out on the beach as well as for camping. No assembly required. Pull out of the box, unfold it open and you're ready to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great for camping or tailgating!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little table for those who travel and grill out. Glad I got it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Practical and Sturdy

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value! This table has excellent support for the hot RV grill. It also gives you plenty of room on the side to place a platter. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great product for the money

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Table is very sturdy, holds my weber babyQ on the metal grate side. Four feet is a little small but it does the job well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Met our needs

08/21/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We use this on camping trips and my husband liked not worrying about melting the table top while using the Coleman stove. Seemed sturdy enough to us, and not too heavy as I had no issue moving it around. Also survived opening and closing several times as we packed and unpacked it from a motorcycle trailer without any issues. But can't give it 5 stars as the legs only have 2 height adjustments, and they adjust in pairs so there's no way to 'level' the table. The campsite had a slope and the plastic part of the table is VERY slippery, so dinner plates slid right off before we used rocks under the legs to level it. If the legs could be used to level it, I'd give it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Poorly made table

06/22/2012
By ,
Kelso, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited to find this product, so I was very disappointed to find it so poorly constructed; the table top pulled right off during the process of unfolding the table for the first time -- the holes in the underside of the table top into which the four screws are placed to hold it to the frame were stripped out, so the screws would not hold. I returned the table the next day and found that the tables on the shelf in the store had the same problem. Great idea for a table, but poorly executed design.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spokane wa
POOR Quality
Posted 07/02/2013
Same as other commenter ErniesBoy
from Kelso, WA. I too took it back cause of table fell off & screw were missing and stripped. maybe i got your return LOL I will order one on line to see if its better , if not then i will be returning it as well....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great product!

09/25/2013
By ,
Westmoreland, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table for camping! I purchased a deluxe kitchen system from Coleman but I do not trust the stabllity of the unit to support the propane stove. This table works perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Very sturdy

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this table for my glamping kitchen. Love it. Very sturdy, adjustable legs, perfect place to put your stove or grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next