Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

The 4-foot folding camping table from Lifetime Products is the perfect addition to your next outdoor barbeque, picnic or tailgate party. This unique fold-in-half table has a top of one half high-density polyethylene and one half steel wire cooking rack. The top of this 24" x 24" folding table is stain resistant, easy to clean and UV-protected, and the sturdy steel frame has a powder-coated finish that protects against weather, rust and corrosion. The heavy-duty cooking rack is perfect for use outdoors and for holding hot items. Designed to be the ultimate in convenience when having outdoor parties or events, this folding camping table is also great for a day at the beach, or even just a backyard barbeque. This fold-in-half table features a fun and handy design that allows you to enjoy the full support of the steel frame, while also providing space for hot plates and trays. Give yourself a reliable and sturdy table surface wherever your party takes you with this 24" x 24" folding table.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Very sturdy

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this table for my glamping kitchen. Love it. Very sturdy, adjustable legs, perfect place to put your stove or grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Ozark Trail Fold in half grilling camp table

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Much sturdier than I thought. Perfect for sitting our grill on and still having the table side for utensils and cooking. Folds easily and stores right in our pop up camper. Love the built in trash bag and paper towel holder. Very well thought out. Adjustable height is great for any use.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

I highly recommend, very practical.

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to the store and the lady in the camping dept said they did not have them. They look like a regular table in the box. I ended up ordering online and picked it up at the store. Easy seemless process! You do not pay for shipping with this option. Great for tailgates or grilling out on the beach as well as for camping. No assembly required. Pull out of the box, unfold it open and you're ready to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Practical and Sturdy

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value! This table has excellent support for the hot RV grill. It also gives you plenty of room on the side to place a platter. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

very heavy, wish it went taller

06/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4 foot long table with half metal grate and half white plastic top. We use a Camp Chef so the metal part went unused, (I planned on putting hot serving pots of chili. etc., on it) except kids start putting marshmallow forks, upside down, in the grate so they wouldn't get dirty, that was a good idea. It only goes up to normal table height, but if it was a little taller, it would make sense that you can fit tools and a roll of paper towels on the end; as it is, they seem a little low,you have to bend to reach them. I guess you can shorten the legs and use it on a tailgate. It is very heavy to lift and carry very far and the locking mechanism didn't seem to work, but it stays open and flat whether you have stuff on it or not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great product for the money

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Table is very sturdy, holds my weber babyQ on the metal grate side. Four feet is a little small but it does the job well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Ozark Trail 4' Folding Table

07/22/2014
By ,
Gas City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems as well made as most others I have used. I got a great deal on this so overall happy with the purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great for table top cooking and grilling

05/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folds up to a small package but overall opens and can be made tall or short.. Works great feels very sturdy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

great table for camping

06/15/2014
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is perfect for a camp stove, and the other side i use for food preparation and doing the dishes after!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Excellent Quaility, Good Value, Fairly Practical

07/12/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good solid quality table. Love some of the features like the paper towel roll holder. I would certainly recommend it for tailgating, camping, and for places that you don't want to leave one outside like in a wilderness area with bears or in a condo association(these last two reasons happen to be the reasons I purchased one). Only one small problem. My grill does not sit very flat on metal grate, due to the table top grills feet and it tends to slide around a little for the same reason. But your grill not may have that same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great table....sturdy

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had it 3 wks. Used it 6 days straight. Works great for my camp stove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Perfect Camp Table

03/27/2012
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to find this table! I've been looking for a camp cooking table or kitchen. This is the perfect size, with a larger work space than other kitchens I looked at. It's very lightweight with sturdy legs and folds up easily with a comfortable soft carry handle. I would like to have a lantern hook, but will trade it for the larger workspace and stability of this table. The clever paper towel holder and trash bag hooks are a plus. You can also hang utensils from the grate with S hooks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mission Viejo, CA
Still happy
Posted 07/15/2013
I have now used this table for over a year and I camp once a month so it's had lots of use. It is still in perfect condition. I also use the grate side for my Zodi hot water system; I can zip tie the base to the grate so it won't tip over. It's just been a really good investment for me.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

great

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

good sturdy table

06/19/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well , it's sturdy and easily cleans, future improvements could be adjustable legs for leveling, and hooks for cooking utensils, otherwise a good product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Just what I was looking for

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job of making a portable grill usable on a campsite
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

LOOSE SCREWS

03/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THE TABLE ARRIVED BROKEN. ON ONE SIDE OF THE TABLE, THE HOLES IN THE PLASTIC TABLE ARE TOO LARGE FOR THE SCREWS THAT HOLD THE METAL BAR IN PLACE, SO THE TABLE IS VERY UNSTEADY. NOT SURE IF THIS HAPPENED DURING SHIPPING. IT ALSO REQUIRES A THIRD HAND (OR KNEE) TO EXTEND THE LEGS SINCE THE TWO BUTTONS MUST BE PRESSED SIMULTANEOUSLY, AND THE BUTTONS ARE PRETTY HARD TO PRESS ALL THE WAY DOWN, FOR A FEMALE ANYWAY. IT WILL BE A PAIN TO LUG THE TABLE BACK TO WALMART SINCE IT'S KIND OF HEAVY AND BULKY, SO I'LL TRY TO FIND A FATTER SCREW FOR THE HOLES AND HOPE THEY HOLD. AT LEAST IT WAS LESS THAN $40, BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A FUNCTIONING TABLE ON ARRIVAL.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Met our needs

08/21/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We use this on camping trips and my husband liked not worrying about melting the table top while using the Coleman stove. Seemed sturdy enough to us, and not too heavy as I had no issue moving it around. Also survived opening and closing several times as we packed and unpacked it from a motorcycle trailer without any issues. But can't give it 5 stars as the legs only have 2 height adjustments, and they adjust in pairs so there's no way to 'level' the table. The campsite had a slope and the plastic part of the table is VERY slippery, so dinner plates slid right off before we used rocks under the legs to level it. If the legs could be used to level it, I'd give it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Grilling Table

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for grilling or camping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great Table

05/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I wanted very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

great product

08/30/2013
By ,
Eastvale, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're into camping or tailgating this is a great table to have. You can place your BBQ or camping stove on it and the legs are adjustable for different height. My wife even served a hot pot straight from the stove and placed it on the metal part, something you can't do with all plastic tables. It folds and fits nice in my storage compartment of my RV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next