Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

The 4-foot folding camping table from Lifetime Products is the perfect addition to your next outdoor barbeque, picnic or tailgate party. This unique fold-in-half table has a top of one half high-density polyethylene and one half steel wire cooking rack. The top of this 24" x 24" folding table is stain resistant, easy to clean and UV-protected, and the sturdy steel frame has a powder-coated finish that protects against weather, rust and corrosion. The heavy-duty cooking rack is perfect for use outdoors and for holding hot items. Designed to be the ultimate in convenience when having outdoor parties or events, this folding camping table is also great for a day at the beach, or even just a backyard barbeque. This fold-in-half table features a fun and handy design that allows you to enjoy the full support of the steel frame, while also providing space for hot plates and trays. Give yourself a reliable and sturdy table surface wherever your party takes you with this 24" x 24" folding table.
Average Customer Rating:
3.933 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

LOOSE SCREWS

03/25/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THE TABLE ARRIVED BROKEN. ON ONE SIDE OF THE TABLE, THE HOLES IN THE PLASTIC TABLE ARE TOO LARGE FOR THE SCREWS THAT HOLD THE METAL BAR IN PLACE, SO THE TABLE IS VERY UNSTEADY. NOT SURE IF THIS HAPPENED DURING SHIPPING. IT ALSO REQUIRES A THIRD HAND (OR KNEE) TO EXTEND THE LEGS SINCE THE TWO BUTTONS MUST BE PRESSED SIMULTANEOUSLY, AND THE BUTTONS ARE PRETTY HARD TO PRESS ALL THE WAY DOWN, FOR A FEMALE ANYWAY. IT WILL BE A PAIN TO LUG THE TABLE BACK TO WALMART SINCE IT'S KIND OF HEAVY AND BULKY, SO I'LL TRY TO FIND A FATTER SCREW FOR THE HOLES AND HOPE THEY HOLD. AT LEAST IT WAS LESS THAN $40, BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A FUNCTIONING TABLE ON ARRIVAL.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Excellent Quaility, Good Value, Fairly Practical

07/12/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good solid quality table. Love some of the features like the paper towel roll holder. I would certainly recommend it for tailgating, camping, and for places that you don't want to leave one outside like in a wilderness area with bears or in a condo association(these last two reasons happen to be the reasons I purchased one). Only one small problem. My grill does not sit very flat on metal grate, due to the table top grills feet and it tends to slide around a little for the same reason. But your grill not may have that same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Perfect Camp Table

03/27/2012
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to find this table! I've been looking for a camp cooking table or kitchen. This is the perfect size, with a larger work space than other kitchens I looked at. It's very lightweight with sturdy legs and folds up easily with a comfortable soft carry handle. I would like to have a lantern hook, but will trade it for the larger workspace and stability of this table. The clever paper towel holder and trash bag hooks are a plus. You can also hang utensils from the grate with S hooks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mission Viejo, CA
Still happy
Posted 07/15/2013
I have now used this table for over a year and I camp once a month so it's had lots of use. It is still in perfect condition. I also use the grate side for my Zodi hot water system; I can zip tie the base to the grate so it won't tip over. It's just been a really good investment for me.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

good sturdy table

06/19/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works well , it's sturdy and easily cleans, future improvements could be adjustable legs for leveling, and hooks for cooking utensils, otherwise a good product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

great product

08/30/2013
By ,
Eastvale, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're into camping or tailgating this is a great table to have. You can place your BBQ or camping stove on it and the legs are adjustable for different height. My wife even served a hot pot straight from the stove and placed it on the metal part, something you can't do with all plastic tables. It folds and fits nice in my storage compartment of my RV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Met our needs

08/21/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We use this on camping trips and my husband liked not worrying about melting the table top while using the Coleman stove. Seemed sturdy enough to us, and not too heavy as I had no issue moving it around. Also survived opening and closing several times as we packed and unpacked it from a motorcycle trailer without any issues. But can't give it 5 stars as the legs only have 2 height adjustments, and they adjust in pairs so there's no way to 'level' the table. The campsite had a slope and the plastic part of the table is VERY slippery, so dinner plates slid right off before we used rocks under the legs to level it. If the legs could be used to level it, I'd give it 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Poorly made table

06/22/2012
By ,
Kelso, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was excited to find this product, so I was very disappointed to find it so poorly constructed; the table top pulled right off during the process of unfolding the table for the first time -- the holes in the underside of the table top into which the four screws are placed to hold it to the frame were stripped out, so the screws would not hold. I returned the table the next day and found that the tables on the shelf in the store had the same problem. Great idea for a table, but poorly executed design.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spokane wa
POOR Quality
Posted 07/02/2013
Same as other commenter ErniesBoy
from Kelso, WA. I too took it back cause of table fell off & screw were missing and stripped. maybe i got your return LOL I will order one on line to see if its better , if not then i will be returning it as well....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great product!

09/25/2013
By ,
Westmoreland, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table for camping! I purchased a deluxe kitchen system from Coleman but I do not trust the stabllity of the unit to support the propane stove. This table works perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Breaks Easily

08/07/2013
By ,
Allen, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Excited to see this table as perfect for boy scouts. Bought to use for patrols while cooking. One dropped about 4 inches while be moved garage to car and plastic top broke off the frame where attached with screws in all 4 spots. Knew if not withstand that, not survive scouts, so returned them all!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Works well for my set up.

01/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the table for camping. Needed something compact to cook and serve on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

jUST WHAT WE NEEDED

09/18/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had seen this table at another store. On vacation we had to order it on line to our closest Walmart. It is just what we needed. One side to hold camp stove and the other 1/2 as a work surface. It is VERY nice that the legs also extend to 2 lengths.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

Great value

12/31/2013
By ,
Sarasota , Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built better than expected for price..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table

You can't be it....

11/26/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great liltle table for camping, tailgating n even the beach. It's sturdier than expected. The only one thing I dislike is the closing latch, very weak....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table
10/02/2013
By ,
deltona fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase this item for myself and my husband to go tent camping love it. We had another 4 ft table and we setup at the end of this table and made a great working area for cooking and clean up dishes etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail 4' Fold-in-Half Grilling Camp Table
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5