Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Serta Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Serta Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

The CoolGel Pillow from Serta is a great way to get a good night's sleep. This 300-thread-count pillow is made of a poly-cotton blend, and is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
3.764 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(339 Reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
62
3 stars
40
2 stars
35
1 star
43
Customer Recommendation72%243 out of 339reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 92 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
62
3 stars
40
2 stars
35
1 star
43
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Cloud Nine!

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are very nice. I haven't had the chance to sleep on them yet, but I'm sure they will be fine. If not, I will write another review.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Terrible product

09/27/2013
By ,
Barnegat, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First, I don't know how they get away with calling them "coolgel" pillows. As far as I can tell, there is no gel in them whatsoever. Second, after a few nights of use, the filler material bunched up in some areas and went flat in others.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

A good nights sleep

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, she loves them. Make sure you get two when you order, when I went to pick them up there was only one I had read from someone else to make sure and check, and I was glad I did The order is for 2 pillows.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

great deal for 2 king sized pillows

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price is great on these two huge king sized pillows. They really do keep your head cool. Those of you wanting a solid pillow though, these are not for you. The pillow will suck your head down and partially suffocate you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

great deal

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big soft and comfortable..good neck support and always cool
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Great Sleep

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are everything the description says they are - and more. We love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Not so cool slumber pillows.

01/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It doesn't get cool.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

fluffy and comfortable

01/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
but I haven't noticed any real cooling to it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Rating for Sertapedic Cool slumber gel pillowS

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these pillows. I have bought 6 of them so far and plan on buying 2 more when available. They are out every time I go to the store. I wonder why? It has to be, because they are fantastic!!! I recommend these pillows to everyone! They are so comfortable you would not believe it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Not so cool

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was expecting never to have to flip my pillow during the night to find the cool spots but not the case with this pillow. It is firm and soft and comfortable, however.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Very nice

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable pillows. I have since bought 2 more. Would definitely recommend them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Not for us

01/04/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not cooling as we though it would be. Too soft
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Cool Nights sleep

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot flashes are my new best friend now that I have this pillow.. It stays cool all night! Really nice, soft, comfortable pillow.. I bought each of my 3 kids two a piece for Christmas.. We all love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Great pillows

01/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good pillows if you have night sweats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Pillows with comfort

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and comfortable pillows I wake up refreshed no neck pain feeling great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Comfy not too firm not too soft

03/17/2014
By ,
Knob Noster, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfy. Not too firm, not too soft. Cool Slumber as promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

nothing special about these pillows

05/07/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SLEEPLESS IN MIAMI!
they don't stay cool; they don't maintain shape; they go flat within minutes...not what I needed, wanted or expected. I gave them a chance and slept on them 3 nights. Well, I TRIED to sleep on them! I'm using them as spare guest pillows--they're not awful, but they sure aren't great--heck, not even good as they are nothing like advertised. Next time, I'll go into a store so that I can see and touch the pillow before purchasing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2
05/28/2013
By ,
Vallejo, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They sounded so good I bought 2-big mistake. They look good as long as you don't use them then they go flat. You can puff them back up but if you sleep on them they go flat again.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Great pillow

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is so soft
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Super Comfy!

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these as Christmas gifts... Recipients couldn't be happier! Buying another set for myself and my son!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 312 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next