Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Serta Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Serta Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

The CoolGel Pillow from Serta is a great way to get a good night's sleep. This 300-thread-count pillow is made of a poly-cotton blend, and is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
3.764 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(339 Reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
62
3 stars
40
2 stars
35
1 star
43
Customer Recommendation72%243 out of 339reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 92 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
159
4 stars
62
3 stars
40
2 stars
35
1 star
43
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Nice pillow for the price

01/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far really like these. Keep me asleep longer!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

comfortable

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfortable. The only thing I don't like about them is they state They are king size but they fit in regular size pillow cases. Would ask that they change the size on the package to be more accurate. I would buy them again and would recommend them to friends. I think they are a good value for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

sertapedic pillows

01/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These pillows are sold as one each in the store not as a set of two.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Great Pillow

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

great buy

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillow is a great buy for the price. With the height of the pillow it has cut down on my spouses snoring. It is a pretty soft pillow, not to firm. I would recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Good product

04/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little hard at first now it's great !!! Just had to break them in sleep much cooler now!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Pillows are mediocre

07/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pillow is great for fluffing the overall look of the bed, but not so much for sleeping on. Just not comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Okay pillow`

07/08/2014
By ,
friendswood TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doesn't cool as well as I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Cloud Nine!

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are very nice. I haven't had the chance to sleep on them yet, but I'm sure they will be fine. If not, I will write another review.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

made in usa

10/24/2012
By ,
auburn al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent pillow for the price range
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

A good nights sleep

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas, she loves them. Make sure you get two when you order, when I went to pick them up there was only one I had read from someone else to make sure and check, and I was glad I did The order is for 2 pillows.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

great deal for 2 king sized pillows

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price is great on these two huge king sized pillows. They really do keep your head cool. Those of you wanting a solid pillow though, these are not for you. The pillow will suck your head down and partially suffocate you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Cool Slumbergel Pillows

05/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have at least 15 pillows in my bed.............these are the BEST! When I checked out I could not believe it was 25.xx for TWO pillows. The first night and every night since I have slept like a baby and no more neck pain. They must be cool because I don't sweat anymore.
These are the best and most affordable pillows and I am 64 years old!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Great pillow

12/16/2012
By ,
Artemas PA 17211
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very nice and I would recommend it to anyone who likes a cool pillow. The first set I ordered I only got one pillow and it was supposed to be 2 pillows. So I had to reorder them a second time because it was for 2 different gifts for xmas. The second time I ordered the same thing and got 2 pillows. I didn't know who to call about this so I am glad to have my say now. I paid for 2 pillows the first time and I was only sent 1. Thank You and Merry Christmas
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

great deal

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big soft and comfortable..good neck support and always cool
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

not worth it

06/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Supposed to be a set of two, and I only received one. Does not work at all, and very uncomfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Great Sleep

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are everything the description says they are - and more. We love them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Not so cool slumber pillows.

01/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It doesn't get cool.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

Rating for Sertapedic Cool slumber gel pillowS

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these pillows. I have bought 6 of them so far and plan on buying 2 more when available. They are out every time I go to the store. I wonder why? It has to be, because they are fantastic!!! I recommend these pillows to everyone! They are so comfortable you would not believe it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Sertapedic Cool Slumber Gel Pillow, Set of 2

fluffy and comfortable

01/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
but I haven't noticed any real cooling to it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 312 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next