Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

NUK NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

These NUK Silicone Orthodontic Camouflage Pacifiers are designed to be just like mom. With a natural shape that mimics the form of a mother's nipple during breastfeeding, they encourage healthy oral development. All NUK orthodontic pacifiers gently exercise the tongue, palate and jaw as well as promote proper tooth alignment. The grooves in the pacifier shield allow air to circulate, preventing skin irritation. NUK pacifiers are BPA-free.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

I love these nuk pacifiers

07/20/2012
By ,
Drakes branch, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the colors. I love that they wear well we have bought pack after pack because we are famous for losing them. This is the only paci that my kids have ever used. I will not buy any other brand. We got our first nuk when my son was born 3 years ago and havent bought anything but Nuk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl
07/25/2012
By ,
Pembroke Pines, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 children, 12, 6, & 3yrs, & 22 months. My oldest only used a pacifier for a few months. I was given a "Soothie" in the hospital for my 6 yr old. When I was pregnant with my 3yr old, I bought Soothie pacifiers, but he didn't like them. I then tried Playtex pacifiers because they had the same nipple shape as the Playtex nurser bottles, but he didn't like those either. My mother-in-law was baby sitting him one day & bought a NUK pacifier & he loved it. So when I got pregnant with my 22 month old, I bought her NUK pacifiers & she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

NUK-Silicone Pacifiers

07/20/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter was started on a different brand of pacifier while she was in the NICU. She never took to them, but seemed to like the comfort they gave her. While she was there, we tried the smallest size of NUK's available. She latched on like a champ and has been a NUK baby ever since. She still uses them to sleep, and like to carry them around in her pockets. I would & have recommended them many times.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

Great Pacifier!

07/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that these paci's have the same shape as the NUK bottles- my daughter loved the green hospital binkies but couldn't keep them in her mouth- I switched to the NUK ones since I was using NUK bottles with her and she has no problem keeping these in her mouth!! I love these paci's and she does to!! The designs on them are adorable to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

The ONLY pacifier for us!

07/20/2012
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased about 4 brands of pacifiers for our daughter when she was born, and the NUK pacifier is the only one she will take. She loves it when she's swinging or laying down to take a nap. I'd definitely recommend these pacifiers....great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

Too cute!

08/10/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these pacifiers and fell in love as soon as I laid eyes on them! And to top it all off, there are an assortment of colors to mix and match with your baby's outfits and they are reasonably affordable!!! Don't pass up this deal! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

Love these pacifiers

07/20/2012
By ,
Port Clinton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do loves these, our store does not carry a wide variety of colors. These were great because of all the different designs and the value. My only complaint is they took way to long to get to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

Love these!

07/15/2012
By ,
Fresno
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only pacifiers I have ever used with all 4 of my children! Love that they come in so many different colors and patterns.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

Great

07/14/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased several different brands but my daughter preferred Nuk. She won't use another style or brand since she was 2 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

great to coordinate with outfits

07/31/2012
By ,
camby, indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my baby loves these pacifiers, they come in so many different colors and patterns. perfect paccy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

Exellent product

07/14/2012
By ,
Lakeland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these with both my children and love them. They wear well and are great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl

Only pacifier we use!

07/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All three of my girls have loves these and are the only pacifers they will take.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for NUK - Silicone Orthodontic Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2), 8-Pack Bundle, Girl
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5