Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NUK NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

NUK - Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2, 8-Pack Bundle) are designed to be just like mom. With a natural shape that mimics the form of a mother's nipple during breastfeeding, these fun Nuk Animal Print Pacifiers (Zebra/Giraffe) encourage healthy oral development. All NUK pacifiers (like the Zebra/Giraffe animal print model) gently exercise the tongue, palate and jaw and promote proper alignment of the teeth. The grooves in the pacifier shield allow air to circulate, preventing skin irritation.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

I highly recommend Nuk products to everyone.

07/17/2012
By ,
Alhambra, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Nuk products. I have been using them with my baby since she was a newborn. I started to use Nuk originally because my baby was breastfeed. I didn't want her to be confused with the bottle and breast and she never was. I have been using the Nuk pacifiers since she was a month old and now she is 17 months old. I love the fact that Nuk is the only pacifiers that adjust to your Hilda growing jaw. There for hey dot mess up ther teeth. My daughter now had all her teeh and try are in perfect condition. We highly recommend Nuk. Even famous people use Nuk pacifiers with their growing babies. These pacifiers also helped during our air flight with her ears. Her ears were not clogged or hurting from the airplane.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

It's the only the that helped!

07/25/2012
By ,
Cypress, tX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried every brand, and these (any Nuk really) are the ones that my baby girl took to without hesitation. The other ones, she spit out and cried. I've always been a Nuk mom with my older one, and I guess it's what I'll forever be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

Pacifiers with loops vs no loops

07/18/2012
By ,
Northwest Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the NUK pacifiers, as NUK products were recommended at my childbirth class. They have the perfect orthodontic shape of the baby's mouth as well as mimicking the shape of the breast nipple. With that being said, these pacifiers with the loops are the best to use for attaching a pacifier holder (ribbon, etc) to a onesie, so they don't hit the ground as much. However, I also recommend the NUK pacifiers without front loops so they stay in the baby's moutn when they turn their head during sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe
07/21/2012
By ,
Miami,Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved these, she has been using these since she was born. I have tried other pacifiers on her and she only wanted her NUK and they are the easiest pacifiers to hook to a pacifier clip. They are perfect I would recommend them to everyone to use for their kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 5 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

Great size for new baby

07/15/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a hard time finding a pacifier for our son. Most pacifiers are really long and would gag him. We tried these and they worked great. We also used the Nuk bottles since the pacifiers worked so well. I highly recommend these to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

My baby girl loves these pacifiers!

07/17/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves this pacifier! I love it too because it helps to calm her when she's upset. I also love the super cute design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe
07/20/2012
By ,
Perry, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby liked these NUK pacifiers better than the one previously used. They held up well after much use and washing. Easy to attach a clip.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

Awesome/cute pacifiers

07/13/2012
By ,
Somerville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her NUK pacifiers and my son loved his! I love the cute patterns they have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe
07/23/2012
By ,
Vacaville ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried a lot of different pacifiers and the NUK ones ended up being her favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for NUK - Animal Print Silicone Pacifiers (Sizes 1 & 2) 8-Pack Bundle, Zebra/Giraffe

A favorite!

07/20/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive tried many pacifiers and these are definetly a winner in our house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points