Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

NUK Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

The Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set will help you teach your little one to feed himself or herself with ease. The Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set includes three spoons with soft, comfort-grip handles that are designed for a toddler's small hands. The rest easy support helps keeps germs off the utensils and mess off the table! The NUK family of brands designs safe and fun products that encourage your baby's development. NUK is committed to nurturing your children's healthy transitions from birth to toddler and has worked for over 50 years to design high quality, innovative products that are scientifically proven to support safe and healthy development.
Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%38 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Good

06/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If it was little deep it would be more good so that it can save cereal and milk from dropping. Overall its a good product with good price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

VERY USEFUL

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY USEFUL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

We give them a thumbs up!

05/20/2013
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Love this cutlery set!

07/16/2012
By ,
Indy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is small for her age but also independent. These spoons and also the coordinating forks and knives allow her to feed herself with a minimal mess and still fee independent. They wash well in the dishwasher and I haven't had any trouble w/ rust or mold on them. We'll be using these for a very long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

gerber graduates spoon,fork

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very handy for little kids
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Larger than expected

01/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint about these spoons is that the part that goes into the mouth is larger than I expected for a toddler spoon. It is the same size as the spoons I use for myself. I do love the handle, though, especially the little thing on the bottom that it rests on.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Perfect for my little one!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size, good grip...these work better than any I have purchased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Best toddler spoon

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for toddler hands and a wide spoon for those just learning to pick up and bring food to mouth. I've already recommended these to others. Walmart should carry this in store like they do the forks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Perfect for Little Hands

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves this kind of silverware, spoons and forks. We tried many different ones and these are his favorite! Perfect sized for his little hands and easy for him to use. They are small enough for him to maneuver while trying to eat. The fact that they are metal and not plastic makes him not want to bite the spoon which he would do with plastic ones and make a game out of it and not eat his food. So, I do highly recommend these to anyone looking to purchase beginner silverware for their toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

good price

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cheap baby shower gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Good size spoons for 9 months and older.

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this a few weeks ago and have to say that I really like these spoons. They are easy to wash. A lot of other spoons that I have used gets really oily even after washing. The rubber handles are made for easy gripping. The spoons can scoop up a good amount of food. I would recommend these to other moms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

This is the perfect spoon for a toddler!

09/21/2014
By ,
Deering, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these spoons! The handles are perfect for toddler hands to grip and hold on to, and the length is perfect. The spoon itself is the perfect size for a little mouth. Not too narrow, not too wide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

A great starter set

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have just begun to work with my 1-year old using utensils and eating off of plates, and this has been a great starter set so far. These are the right size for easy maneuvering into her mouth, and the handles are easy to grasp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

easy to hold spoons!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought some of these for my daughter. They helped her learn how to hold and use a spoon. I would recommend these to anyone who has a little one learning how to self feed. They are durable and very kid friendly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

These are the best!

09/04/2014
By ,
Seabrook, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these in all colors for both of my children for almost 7 years now. They hold up really well. They have a grip that is easy for my kids to hold on to. I will keep buying these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Great for little hands

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has issues gripping regular silverware and these are perfect for little hands, it really helped him progress with his eating, I would totally buy these again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Great design for baby and young kids.

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best one I had found for my 3 yrs granddaughter and 1.5 yr grandson, very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Great for learning toddlers!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 1-year-old twins. The size and shape works well for their little hands. Makes it easy for them to feed themselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

Great for little hands

07/24/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 14 months and is now trying to feed his self. I noticed the baby spoons were to long for his small hands, I looked around and found these and they absolutely help the little fella eat not just with his fingers. Thanks Gerber for a great product and thanks Walmart for bringing it to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gerber Graduates Kiddy Cutlery Spoons in Neutral Colors, 3-Count

my kids love the colors

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids both use the spoons, forks and knives. They really help with getting them to eat properly. I even use the them as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next