Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NUK Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

NUK Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Keep plenty of baby spoons on hand with the Gerber Graduates - Baby Spoon Set. The soft handles of the Kiddy Cutlery Toddler Spoons Set are well-suited for little hands, and the spoon bowl is deeper than adult spoons. These Stainless Steel Baby Spoons, 3 pc, help your little one easily transition to adult utensils. The Gerber Graduates - Baby Spoon Set is designed to hold toddler-sized portions and promotes independent eating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%30 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

good price

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cheap baby shower gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

This is the perfect spoon for a toddler!

09/21/2014
By ,
Deering, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these spoons! The handles are perfect for toddler hands to grip and hold on to, and the length is perfect. The spoon itself is the perfect size for a little mouth. Not too narrow, not too wide.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Perfect for Little Hands

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just loves this kind of silverware, spoons and forks. We tried many different ones and these are his favorite! Perfect sized for his little hands and easy for him to use. They are small enough for him to maneuver while trying to eat. The fact that they are metal and not plastic makes him not want to bite the spoon which he would do with plastic ones and make a game out of it and not eat his food. So, I do highly recommend these to anyone looking to purchase beginner silverware for their toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great design for baby and young kids.

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best one I had found for my 3 yrs granddaughter and 1.5 yr grandson, very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Good size spoons for 9 months and older.

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this a few weeks ago and have to say that I really like these spoons. They are easy to wash. A lot of other spoons that I have used gets really oily even after washing. The rubber handles are made for easy gripping. The spoons can scoop up a good amount of food. I would recommend these to other moms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

A great starter set

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have just begun to work with my 1-year old using utensils and eating off of plates, and this has been a great starter set so far. These are the right size for easy maneuvering into her mouth, and the handles are easy to grasp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

easy to hold spoons!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought some of these for my daughter. They helped her learn how to hold and use a spoon. I would recommend these to anyone who has a little one learning how to self feed. They are durable and very kid friendly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

These are the best!

09/04/2014
By ,
Seabrook, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used these in all colors for both of my children for almost 7 years now. They hold up really well. They have a grip that is easy for my kids to hold on to. I will keep buying these in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great for little hands

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has issues gripping regular silverware and these are perfect for little hands, it really helped him progress with his eating, I would totally buy these again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great for learning toddlers!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 1-year-old twins. The size and shape works well for their little hands. Makes it easy for them to feed themselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

my kids love the colors

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids both use the spoons, forks and knives. They really help with getting them to eat properly. I even use the them as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great set of spoons for toddler hands

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These spoons are great. Short enough for small arms to maneuver, head is small but the well is deep enough to hold liquid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

perfect for toddlers

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these spoons.easy to hold for me and child. my older son still loves to use these spoons for his yougurt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great for self feeding

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect for learning to self feed. My kids love using these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

These are great!

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great for little hands

07/24/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 14 months and is now trying to feed his self. I noticed the baby spoons were to long for his small hands, I looked around and found these and they absolutely help the little fella eat not just with his fingers. Thanks Gerber for a great product and thanks Walmart for bringing it to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Love this cutlery set!

07/16/2012
By ,
Indy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is small for her age but also independent. These spoons and also the coordinating forks and knives allow her to feed herself with a minimal mess and still fee independent. They wash well in the dishwasher and I haven't had any trouble w/ rust or mold on them. We'll be using these for a very long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

We give them a thumbs up!

05/20/2013
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Perfect size for my toddlers!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Easy for my toddlers to use and a good transition from baby spoons.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great spoons for toddlers!

04/19/2014
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great spoons for toddlers and are so popular that they are hard to find in stores because they are usually sold out! They are perfectly safe in the dishwasher and are made very well (you won't have to worry about the handle breaking off or anything).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next