Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for NUK Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

NUK Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Keep plenty of baby spoons on hand with the Gerber Graduates - Baby Spoon Set. The soft handles of the Kiddy Cutlery Toddler Spoons Set are well-suited for little hands, and the spoon bowl is deeper than adult spoons. These Stainless Steel Baby Spoons, 3 pc, help your little one easily transition to adult utensils. The Gerber Graduates - Baby Spoon Set is designed to hold toddler-sized portions and promotes independent eating.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great for little hands

07/24/2014
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 14 months and is now trying to feed his self. I noticed the baby spoons were to long for his small hands, I looked around and found these and they absolutely help the little fella eat not just with his fingers. Thanks Gerber for a great product and thanks Walmart for bringing it to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Perfect size for my toddlers!

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Easy for my toddlers to use and a good transition from baby spoons.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Love this cutlery set!

07/16/2012
By ,
Indy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is small for her age but also independent. These spoons and also the coordinating forks and knives allow her to feed herself with a minimal mess and still fee independent. They wash well in the dishwasher and I haven't had any trouble w/ rust or mold on them. We'll be using these for a very long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great spoons for toddlers!

04/19/2014
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great spoons for toddlers and are so popular that they are hard to find in stores because they are usually sold out! They are perfectly safe in the dishwasher and are made very well (you won't have to worry about the handle breaking off or anything).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Toddler friendly

04/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
21 month old used without much trouble
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

We give them a thumbs up!

05/20/2013
By ,
Tucson, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On the advice of the Occupational Therapist at our preschool we purchased the Gerber Graduate Kiddy Cutlery. So far we have been very happy with it. The spoons and forks fit out students' small hands very well. The bowls on the spoons are large enough to catch cereal but not too big for their mouths. the forks can "poke" and catch the food but they are rounded and not sharp.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

great

02/28/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter really does well with these
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

great! for little kids

12/18/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son is 18 months and we got the spoons and forks. these are great for little hands. the handle is the perfect size for little hands, and i really like that the fork and spoon parts are metal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Perfect for toddlers / preschoolers

07/14/2012
By ,
Slidell, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2yr old & 4yr old were thrilled when they saw they were getting to use what looked "big people" spoons. These spoons are just the right size & the perfect transitioning tool from baby or plastic utensils to "big people" untensils. The quality is great, we've had 2 sets of spoons for over a year, which means they have been run through dishwasher tons of times, and they haven't lost color, texture, or shine. I highgly recommend buying this product, you wont be let down!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

My 11 month old loves them!!

07/14/2012
By ,
Torrance, cA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just bought her these spoons, but in pink. She loves using them compared to her plastic baby spoons. I think she feels a lot more grown up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc

Great product!

07/16/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this silverware! It is perfect for little hands and mouths, and my son just loves being able to feed himself with these. Great size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc
07/16/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good size for toddlers and they last a long time! Good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gerber Graduates - Kiddy Cutlery Spoon Set, 3pc
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5